Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,677 members, 7,999,923 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 04:44 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11858942 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3804) (3805) (3806) (3807) (3808) (3809) (3810) ... (8431) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:03pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
austinkenneth: What happened in Uniondac was a pure M.M.M It may reverse tomorrow sha |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:08pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
austinkenneth: Long term woundjurment |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:08pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Yayira: Hey Babe |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 4:08pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Abeg anyone don peep inside Skye result and see wetin dey there? I no get time to dey talk left and right. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:13pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Yayira: U dnt knw d pains am passing through . Please i berg una in the name of God let me concentrate on my portfolio loss jeje. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
RealityShot: Don’t be surprised if it tanks cause the people in SM these days are neither investors nor traders.. CP looking for nestle of our time forgetting that the mindset of people in stock market these days are different from those in the time of nestle.. If the company like let their free cash be the budget of a whole nation people will still be waiting for 2008 entry price. Na that level we dey now.. people should be very careful in this NSE 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:15pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
tritritri: It is well bro. The cycle will change again and you’ll smile 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:17pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Godisfaithful: Hey boo |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:22pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Emperorchix: Stay away.. Don’t come close to NSE till after election. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Infinitisi(m): 4:23pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
http://saharareporters.com/2018/08/03/court-orders-first-bank-pay-olisa-agbakoba-n266m-damages-after-failed-investment Interesting case. Those of us who witnessed the 2008 Armageddon on the NSE will understand. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:28pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
tritritri: Abeg forget the small loss, focus on the 80million gain |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:30pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
dipoolowoo: Same old. It will not work this time That bank need to standstill like Access in the nex bull |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:34pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
After they sell the subsidiary, we’ll use microscope to find it among 22 pages |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:35pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Infinitisi: Big gbese; this person get warchest o |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 4:42pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Yayira: If I may ask, why all these sudden change in tone? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:44pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:50pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
mendes911: Wahala you dey find....... |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:52pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by austinkenneth: 4:57pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Agbalowomeri: How we go do na. The market can remain irrational longer than I can remain solvent or longer than I can have liver for. The market has been Irrational since 2010. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 4:58pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Agbalowomeri: Not at all. On a serious note, he might know something that I don't. His response might even motivate me to change my local currency to dollars or pounds. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sillysassysally(f): 5:01pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
This is a very flawed reasoning. Warren Buffett once said that as an investor, it is wise to be “Fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.” The market is going to go quiet soon - when the earnings season is over and when there are no bullish triggers to propel stocks higher. It'll be a very good time to take position in stocks that would likely report solid Q3 numbers. You can't keep waiting for "one big rally" somewhere. Looking on to Tbills, yields are around 10% and the expectation is that election risks would pressure rates even higher so if you want to lock in something long now, you'd be biting yourself. samguru: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 5:02pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
sillysassysally: Let Warren Buffett come and invest in NSE first.... 4 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 5:06pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
sillysassysally: And you will be trying to break even by then? Lol 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:07pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
mendes911: If you are talking about the election, well After seeing the democracy of your nation arrested yesterday and later released, bro I give up.. indeed this coming election will bring the grand papa bear. If this comment is about my post on diamond bank, well I say it as it is not minding if I have the stock or not.. their Q2 was a disappointment.. I no get time to sugarcoat 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ugosample(m): 5:09pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
mendes911:You never know he is probably in the NSE by proxy These men are unpredictable NSE however has proved to be gangsters paradise 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ugosample(m): 5:10pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Yayira: never knew you were Ghanaian 3tisen |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:10pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
mendes911: If you refer to me as “he” again, na your dream I go branch this night |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 5:14pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Ugosample: Snitch. .. he ma be snitcing on NSE |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sillysassysally(f): 5:15pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
No bro, but i'd have entered the market before you. Discerning investors buy dips. Imprudent investors buy rallies. You're waiting to buy in January when the whole market wants to buy. Some other investors have thought ahead of the market and have entered before you... Learn to think ahead of the market. Agbalowomeri: 6 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:15pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Ugosample: Ey3 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 5:16pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
Yayira: He/She is a trans o; take note |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ugosample(m): 5:16pm On Aug 08, 2018 |
swilo: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3804) (3805) (3806) (3807) (3808) (3809) (3810) ... (8431) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: ositadima1(m), emmasoft(m), Curiouscity(m), crownprince2017, BullBearMkt(m), Mfunkynation(m), KarlTom, Choiceguy, Krisuba, meholo and 16 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60 |