Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,008 members, 8,001,092 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:44 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (5215886 Views)
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1044) (1045) (1046) (1047) (1048) (1049) (1050) ... (5882) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 8:07am On Oct 06, 2018 |
GAZZUZZ:if u have ever carried an alcohol addict for 6 hours plus, with awkward behavior and he keeps taking more alcohol at every stop. Stressful 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tmebaanne(m): 10:19am On Oct 06, 2018 |
Hello house, Please is there an actual uber service line one can call to make inquiries? |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by juli4dad(m): 10:26am On Oct 06, 2018 |
I need a car for uber/taxify, anyone with a good car can contact me on 08185791332. |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 10:41am On Oct 06, 2018 |
tmebaanne:No |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tmebaanne(m): 11:28am On Oct 06, 2018 |
Gentlelife50: Thanxz, meanwhile, I am about to get a cheap Nigerian used Yaris with the intention of changing its engine. I want to use it for uber. Is this a great idea? And advice, opinion or suggestions? 1 Like |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by net7777(m): 11:36am On Oct 06, 2018 |
Good morning house. Please would anyone be kind to send me a copy of hire purchase agreement. I need it urgently. Send it to netintelligence77@gmail.com I would really appreciate. God blessing all d way |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Epeke1(m): 11:55am On Oct 06, 2018 |
Hello, I am an experienced uber/taxify driver, seeking for a car to drive. kindly reach me on 08062115779 |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Epeke1(m): 11:56am On Oct 06, 2018 |
Hello, I am an experienced uber/taxify driver, seeking for a car to drive. kindly reach me on 08062115779 |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by iyaegin: 12:12pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
JUst wondering why Yaba and Surulere are always Quick to develop Surge especially on weekends.Na there Uber Riders get base ni? 1 Like |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 12:29pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
iyaegin:Don't try yaba and lere ( ebute meta precisely) when it comes to going out on weekends |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 12:31pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
iyaegin:I mean dnt dare yaba and surulere residents when it comes to functions ( owambe) on weekends 1 Like |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by xana101: 1:19pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
slamstanlee:can u explain who that lady is on top of uber app. 2 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by SmartHouse: 1:28pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
Please What is the best percentage to work with if you don't want to do the popular fixed 30k per week? Provided the owner will be fueling and servicing his car, if the driver like, he can drive for the whole 24hrs the plan business location is Abuja and not Lagos Any experienced Driver or partner should please guide some of us who are more interested in fair dealing with % |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kingsleyakh: 2:52pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
Good day house Please where is the closest Uber inspection center to Isolo? Thanks |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 4:14pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
slamstanlee:Na that sharp girl everybody dey interested on, not the drunk rider 2 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by gsparks01(m): 7:43pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
Iskeelm:make we chat. Where your whatsapp number? |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chucsmoore(m): 7:49pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
Chilling at Toyin 7 Likes
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:21pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
chucsmoore:This ur spider still neat oh, e be like say those danfo people dey avoid you 2 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 9:32pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
I 've cancelled this trip twice, 1 Like
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chucsmoore(m): 10:15pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
ifyeez:. maintenance bro, maintenance. I can’t avoid danfo and Okada it’s inevitable. They must scratch someone sha ! I got a panel beater and painter friend who helps me fix my car. 3 Likes
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 11:31pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
xana101:lol She is my best friend. Lives at uyo. Was chatting with her on messenger when i screenshot d fare |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 11:32pm On Oct 06, 2018 |
ifyeez:who like most make bring money |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by xana101: 12:31am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Hope uber have not 4gotn d 7k independent bonus. I'm yet to see it on my dashboard. 1 Like |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Typsy(m): 3:31am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Interested in driving for Uber/taxify? Please contact 08129927675 |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by depair: 4:42am On Oct 07, 2018 |
AllGadgetsNG: Do you have reverse camera for BMW x3 2007 |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YorubaEmir: 5:54am On Oct 07, 2018 |
chucsmoore: Can I get his contact please. How much do u think this injury will cost to fix ? 1 Like
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 6:57am On Oct 07, 2018 |
xana101:It has been added since Thursday. Check your transaction history 1 Like
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Stealth100: 8:17am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Chai! I tried this once, I didn't make a dime from the car. Yaris is a troublesome car to fix. tmebaanne: 2 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:22am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Stealth100: An abused car is harder to fix. 2 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:25am On Oct 07, 2018 |
tmebaanne: Buying a Nigerian used car with the intention of fixing it for use brings us back to the days of ogunvic41. If you are not a mechanic, please do not go this route, you will get frustrated mid way. buy a Good car in good condition, avoid all those 500/600k cars, they are mostly crap. 3 Likes |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tmebaanne(m): 8:49am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Stealth100: Thanks for he feed back. Forgot to mention its a 2008 yaris. Meanwhile I am shifting the idea to one side first looking at big daddy or corolla... Still searching though. Corolla is my first choice but every dealer calls their high price with so much chill in them. No shaking like you cant get anything cheap anywhere..lol Basically have been reading the thread a long while now, hoping to get a ride on uber soon as I can... I hope its still profitable. 1 Like |
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tmebaanne(m): 8:51am On Oct 07, 2018 |
GAZZUZZ: Thanxz alot. Advice taken. You know we humans. Sometimes we know the right thing... we really just want someone to tell us again...lol 2 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1044) (1045) (1046) (1047) (1048) (1049) (1050) ... (5882) (Reply)
Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: pope191 and 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |