Stats: 3,199,508 members, 7,971,918 topics. Date: Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 06:11 PM

Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR - Technology Market (122) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (722567 Views)

Order Your Goods From Amazon And Ebay Today @ N425/$ Express Shipping @ $4.5/lbs / DC-MD-VA (DMV)Pickups: eBay ,Amazon,Craiglist ,Offerup & Letgo! USA --> NGR*** / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) ... (532) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:31pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

The $100 guy owns it, the seller simply sold to the highest bidder, if he had 3 different numbers for them then I believe he'd have sent the sms to the $100 number, and he said "as discussed", who discussed $100 ? the $100 guy !
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:32pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

The $100 guy owns it, the seller simply sold to the highest bidder, if he had 3 different numbers for them then I believe he'd have sent the sms to the $100 number, and he said "as discussed", who discussed $100 ? the $100 guy !
Can you simply answer this question..

1) seller replied Rackiticbarca message saying on the way as discussed '100$'

Whose duty is it to get back to Rackiticbarca on the 100$ deal?

Whoever sent the link first owns the deal....you should put this into consideration undecided
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:38pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:
seller said has discussed after getting to lionlee but he replied the other guy and the 100$ guy wasn't the first who sent lionlee the link.....

Whoever sent the link first owns the deal....you should put this into consideration undecided

"whoever sents the link owns it" can't apply in this case because pricing has broken the tie and the seller chose to sell to the highest bidder, are you telling me that if the seller agreed with another buyer for $500 and goes to deliver it to the $500, he'll accept $75 from lionlee or the $75 buyer would automatically increase to $500?

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:42pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

"whoever sents the link owns it" can't apply in this case because pricing has broken the tie and the seller chose to sell to the highest bidder, are you telling me that if the seller agreed with another buyer for $500 and goes to deliver it to the $500, he'll accept $75 from lionlee or the $75 buyer would automatically increase to $500?
All am saying is Lionlee owes the 1st set of clients a feedback before agreeing to the new bid.

He should have consulted them maybe they are willing to pay for the extra or not before anything.

Or you telling me lionlee doesn't owe them that?

And your 75$ to 500$ analysis is not just it....do you know the financial strength of the other clients?

You can't jump into conclusion that they won't be able to pay the 500$......you can only determine that when you reach out to them
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sirlop(m): 10:46pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

Supported. The highest bidder got the attention of the seller. So, he owns it. Price here is the primary factor that made the deal possible. Considering whoever that sent link first is pure injustice. The $100 sealed the deal
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:49pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:
All am saying is Lionlee owes the 1st set of clients a feedback before agreeing to the new bid.

He should have consulted them maybe they are willing to pay for the extra or not before anything.

it would be hard to apply that, if they all just placed orders with different prices, then it would've been binding on lionlee to go for the first person that supplied the link but in this case, it was the seller that made the move and broke the tie with these "I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed", which implies that he had decided to deal with the $100 especially since they're assumed to be separate individuals.

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:50pm On Oct 10, 2018
sirlop:

Supported. The highest bidder got the attention of the seller. So, he owns it. Price here is the primary factor that made the deal possible. Considering whoever that sent link first is pure injustice. The $100 sealed the deal
I just weak with your analysis Bro.....

So, whoever sent the link first does not have a say? Did lionlee reach out to the person? Was it the 100$ guy messages that was replied.

So, you saying lionlee doesn't owe you any explanation because someone out bidder you.

I just weak bro

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sirlop(m): 10:51pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:

And your 75$ to 500$ analysis is not just it....do you know the financial strength of the other clients?

You can't jump into conclusion that they won't be able to pay the 500$......you can only determine that when you reach out to them

Sending a link first is not a guarantee u own the deal. This is an open platform for crying out loud. Seller chooses to sell to the highest bidder. In this case, the $100 guy got the attention of the seller. So he owns the deal

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:52pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:

everyone negotiated without knowledge of the other person's bid especially since it is an open market, if you've chosen to pay $40 and I chose $60 then seller decides to sell to me, why should you jump in my front and push $60 to the seller when he's handed it to me because of the $60 I offered him, remember the $60 was my idea.

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by sirlop(m): 10:53pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

it would be hard to apply that, if they all just placed orders with different prices, then it would've been binding on lionlee to go for the first person that supplied the link but in this case, it was the seller that made the move and broke the tie with these "I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed", which implies that he had decided to deal with the $100 especially since they're assumed to be separate individuals.
Very correct

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:53pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

"I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed",
this is not the true context.....go read it and come back to tell me what you just wrote.

It says seller replied Rackiticbarca sms saying on my way to deliver the laptop as discussed for 100$ not what you wrote up there
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:53pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

"I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed",
this is not the true context.....go read it and come back to tell me what you just wrote.

It says seller replied Rackiticbarca sms saying on my way to deliver the laptop as discussed for 100$ not what you wrote up there undecided
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:55pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:
I just weak with your analysis Bro.....

So, whoever sent the link first does not have a say? Did lionlee reach out to the person? Was it the 100$ guy messages that was replied.

So, you saying lionlee doesn't owe you any explanation because someone out bidder you.

I just weak bro
lionlee doesn't really, it is the seller that's meant to inform the buyers that have made lower offers, so if they can increase their bid, he can sell to them.

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:55pm On Oct 10, 2018
sirlop:

Sending a link first is not a guarantee u own the deal. This is an open platform for crying out loud. Seller chooses to sell to the highest bidder. In this case, the $100 guy got the attention of the seller. So he owns the deal
of course not a guarantee but it will interest me if you tell me after sending a link to lionlee and lionlee telling you to relax.....he will get back to you.....what does this mean?
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:56pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:

It says seller replied Rackiticbarca sms saying on my way to deliver the laptop as discussed for 100$ not what you wrote up there undecided

as discussed for $100,
Now answer, who and who discussed $100 ?

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:57pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

lionlee doesn't really, it is the seller that's meant to inform the buyers that have made lower offers, so if they can increase their bid, he can sell to them.
you saw the bolded text.....that is where I need you to hit on
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:59pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:
you saw the bolded text.....that is where I need you to hit on
your bolded is wrong, I copied out the sentence from lionlee's post, do a check.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:59pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

as discussed for $100,
Now answer, who and who discussed $100 ?
using myself as a case study....seller replied me, am on my way to deliver at 100$ and meanwhile I offered 80.....i will search myself and see if I can afford the extra 20$

If yes, seller will get to me.....I pay the 100 as discussed and case closed abi na you seller reply abi na your text
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by frinx: 11:00pm On Oct 10, 2018

Free 5 IMEI check.
***1 per person.

Offer ends 12 midnight.

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 11:00pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

your bolded is wrong, I copied out the sentence from lionlee's post, do a check.
and you omitted the Rackiticbarca sms part undecided
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 11:01pm On Oct 10, 2018
frinx:

Free 5 IMEI check.
***1 per person.

Offer ends 12 midnight.
wait oo....never start. No do Ojoro oo grin
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 11:01pm On Oct 10, 2018
lionlee216:
Frinx gave me a deal of laptop, after which Rakiticbarca also sent me the same deal but with a different phone number but i didn't know it is the same laptop due to different numbers.. both were letgo

Now, A guy I am sharing my offerup account with also chatted with this seller on offerup and concluded on the laptop price for $100.. So the Seller now replied Rakiticbarca's sms saying I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed. Rakiticbarca negotiated $80 while frinx negotiated $70/$75.

So I got the laptop for $100 excluding pickup and shipping..

Abeg who is the rightful owner of the laptop??
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 11:03pm On Oct 10, 2018
lionlee216:
Frinx gave me a deal of laptop, after which Rakiticbarca also sent me the same deal but with a different phone number but i didn't know it is the same laptop due to different numbers.. both were letgo

Now, A guy I am sharing my offerup account with also chatted with this seller on offerup and concluded on the laptop price for $100.. So the Seller now replied Rakiticbarca's sms saying I am on my way to deliver the laptop for $100 as discussed. Rakiticbarca negotiated $80 while frinx negotiated $70/$75.

So I got the laptop for $100 excluding pickup and shipping..

Abeg who is the rightful owner of the laptop??
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 11:03pm On Oct 10, 2018
lionlee216:

It seems you are not getting me.

The Seller didn't respond to them both(frinx and Rackiticbarca offers. both negotiation were done on letgo) but he responded after the guy has chatted him up on offerup and negotiated $100 with him and said he will start coming. the moment he heard "95th and Ashland", He assumed he was talking to the same person and he now texted saying "I am on my way based on the $100 we discussed"

If 100$ wasnt discussed, he wouldnt have responded to my SMS. when he arrived, he said I hope You have the 100$ with you

Also he was making updates on offerup saying "i will be there" "I'm 19 mins away" etc

That was what happened..

Idboyostic, read the bold.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by ChisomK9(m): 11:04pm On Oct 10, 2018
MSI Gaming Laptop

MSI PE60-6QE

Intel Core i7

NVIDIA GTX960M
8GB DDR4 RAM
(Upgradable to 32GB)
Two Disk - 120GB SSD and 1TB HDD

Total landing cost 119,000

Let me know if you need
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 11:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

Idboyostic, read the bold.

@dragnet, read the first statement.....na wetn you first write for station na em go hold oo....not edited copy grin

Abi dey force am to write am abi he was under duress undecided
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 11:05pm On Oct 10, 2018
frinx:
Free 5 IMEI check. ***1 per person.
Offer ends 12 midnight.
check the IMEI of ur iPhone and post result here, that's my request.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 11:08pm On Oct 10, 2018
Idboyostic:

@dragnet, read the first statement.....na wetn you first write for station na em go hold oo....not edited copy grin

All points to same thing, seller moved to go deliver item to a $100 person, even when he got there he asked for the $100 "as discussed", frnx didn't discuss 100 neither did rakitic.

Sorry I'm done at this point.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by snazzy5050(m): 11:08pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by snazzy5050(m): 11:09pm On Oct 10, 2018
dragnet:

today is not Friday oga dragnet, i hope you're not having some bottles today grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) ... (532) (Reply)

Professor On Any Type Of Generator. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77