Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,616 members, 7,996,218 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 06:12 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa (63615 Views)
Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt / Selfish Politicians Have Hijacked Nigeria — Balarabe Musa / Osinbajo Says Buhari Is NOT Corrupt, Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)
Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by MediaLife: 3:25pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
An elder statesman and Chairman of Peoples Redemption Party (PRP) Board of Trustees, Balarabe Musa has said there were only two types of people that are not corrupt in Nigeria. Source: https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2018/12/only-two-people-are-not-corrupt-in.html 37 Likes
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Righteousness89(m): 3:29pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Another Words on marble for Pmb!! Alhaji Buba Galadima put it out first! Those that Know know!! Nigeria will shake by the time the next Government Audits this Government 164 Likes 15 Shares |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Glorymax: 3:50pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
MediaLife: Chai!! If you know, you know You always see animals in the forest or in the ZOO, the word I hate to use 102 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Sirheny007(m): 3:50pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by ArinzeAnthony03: 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Every one is kwarap 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Nobody: 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
TRUE Hahahahaha This MAN and GALADIMA no go kill me 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by dokyOloye: 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
But yorugba muslims keep insisting that prophet Mohomodou Buhari is not kwarapt 140 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by siralos135: 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
True!!! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by KingOfAllIgbos: 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
One of the above listed uncorrupt people would rule Nigeria, potorpotorians like it or not SAI President Buhari ..... 4+4 = FORTY FOUR PS - WTF ?? I wrote Dullardiinho and NL changed it to PMB. Someone verify this. We have some suspect MODs here 19 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by alawi5k: 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
PMB is not corrupt. Quote me anywhere! 13 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by BabaCommander: 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
He actually made a good point. Corruption is our nightmare in Nigeria 6 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Nobody: 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Yes we all are one way or the other... while we are in search for that 0.01% non-corrupt, we should not mix corrupt with clueless like what we have now... 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by sukerefakere(m): 3:52pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by oldninja(m): 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
True 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Nobody: 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Atiku is not corrupt Atiku is corruption. 13 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Pelaiye2703(m): 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
True words from the wise. 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Kassidy4luv(m): 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
BUHARI is very corrupt and has no integrity. 46 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by gratiaeo(m): 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
That is fact 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Sleekfingers: 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Buhari is not corrupt.... I can vouch for him... And I am not corrupt too 2 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Patrioticman007(m): 3:53pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
The second corrupt people are those that will loot once they have the opportunity , ie ipobian pigs, peter obituary and atikulators. 6 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by moscobabs(m): 3:54pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
So where do u belong sir? 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Nobody: 3:54pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Kassidy4luv: Shibuso, are you not the one pimping your sister out for prostitution? Your own corruption carries stupidity inside. In China, they behead people like you. 15 Likes 1 Share
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by PStacks(m): 3:55pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Me and Buhari... https://www.omascope.com/education/growing-ugly-trend-amongst-married-women-must-stop 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by gratiaeo(m): 3:55pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Sleekfingers:Buhari corruption stinks 10 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Pavore9: 3:56pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
"The only two people that are not corrupt in Nigeria are those who have no access to corruption and those, who by their nature, will rather die than to be corrupt but this constitute less than 00.1 percent of Nigerians"...He is right. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by izzy4shizzy(m): 3:56pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Falz talk am una no hear This is Nigeria, Every body na criminal 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by Greatfullheart: 3:56pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
THIS ONE WAN JUS MAKE POPULARITY 1 Like |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by helinues: 3:56pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Alhaji Musa, we are all corrupt in Nigeria that's the fact.. No exceptions 3 Likes |
Re: Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by tesppidd: 3:58pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Is it 0.01 or 00.1? What I read is 00.1 which is 0.1. And 0.1% of 200 million is 200,000. So less than 200,000 people out of 200 million are not corrupt. This Nigeria that i know does not have 200,000 non corrupt people. In fact the number is not up to 1,000. But PMB PUB is among sha. Dazall. 2 Likes |
Funke Emerges Lagos PDP Deputy Governorship Candidate / Akwa Ibom State Under Governor Udom Emmanuel - Projects And Pix / Soldier Dressed Like A Masquarade To Fight Terrorists(pics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 2 |