Stats: 3,174,365 members, 7,891,605 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 03:53 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6501) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10886394 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6498) (6499) (6500) (6501) (6502) (6503) (6504) ... (19663) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MichaelBukamzy(m): 10:28am On Jan 07, 2019
[quote author=airmark post=74526249]

I had my own telecom consultancy company, after working here as a research officer for 4yrs with a consultancy company, never as a plate washer as you foolishly thought. My status here will make you think of using your stethoscope (if you have any) as a suicide tool, so i won't dwell on that.

I never travelled on a ship or swam to any country, i only joked with that and those with working brain, understood. Not surprised though, your interpretation skill of english statements is wack, like Jones tackles on Hazard. That's how you also misinterpreted Sarri's statement and people corrected you yesterday. These are pointers putting red flag on your claim of being a medical doctor, never seen a dull doctor, practicing abroad KNOCK OUT PUNCH. big show big show big show big show big show big show big show

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:30am On Jan 07, 2019
LordEmperoris1:
perfect comeback with facts

Imagine someone seriously putting Lingard above Hazard, yet some people would unknowingly put their lives under such doctor's judgement? grin

nateevs:

You know it's time to leave the argument when you see Jesse Lingaard in the same sentence as Hazard. I think that was the last time I participated in these Hazard debates - when someone said Jesse Lingaard was better than Hazard. Jesse freaking Lingaard!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MichaelBukamzy(m): 10:33am On Jan 07, 2019
Airmak won the contest. afrodoc surrender now.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:57am On Jan 07, 2019
airmark:

Imagine someone seriously putting Lingard above Hazard, yet some people would unknowingly put their lives under such doctor's judgement? grin

So this Lingard talk dey pepper you for body like this grin grin grin grin grin grin

Do you even know the meaning of trolling? tongue

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:00am On Jan 07, 2019
Was hazard not compared to messi?
I'm sure the gap between messi and hidden hazard is least 10 times whatever gap might be between hazzard and lingard

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:02am On Jan 07, 2019
randomperson:

Are you high?

Just so you am not high when Isaid .
I repeat not as in stuttering hazard is not far behind Ronaldinho. If Ronaldinho is rated 9.5 on a scale of 1- 10 hazard will be 8.9 or 9.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Heywhizzy(m): 11:09am On Jan 07, 2019
popizaino:

I repeat not as in stuttering hazard is not far behind Ronaldinho. If Ronaldinho is rated 9.5 on a scale of 1- 10 hazard will be 8.9 or 9.
Trying so hard to take hensbrain spot as the most foolish on the thread, goodluck with that, you're so close to your goal, you should be on par now

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:14am On Jan 07, 2019
larride:

So this Lingard talk dey pepper you for body like this grin grin grin grin grin grin

Oga park well, he wasn't trolling. He would be a coward if he now calls it trolling. You may also tell us Dayo was trolling with his posts on Terry.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:16am On Jan 07, 2019
popizaino:

Hazard 9 in what? Dancing with the stars?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 11:17am On Jan 07, 2019
LOL

Only on NL that someone will call selling recharge cards owning a telecom consulting company. The only thing you have consulted is a fortune teller to know why your life is so unfortunate. Is there anything you have successfully completed in your life?

One minute you are a footballer, the next minute you are begging for CommandClem money, after that it is to be trying to scam others of their money in the name of MMM. You make bets and for you to pay up when you lose becomes as hard as your life has been.

Failed at everything and confessed you had to smuggle yourself out of the country without visa now you are trying to form boss. GTFOH

Always trying to reap where you have not sown. Well i don't blame you, when everything you sow turns to shyte. Krychokewack will be cursing you wherever he is now. Lets not forget Belotti who you touched with your unfortunate star.

This unfortunate soul is the same one that can't contribute anything meaningful to a professional/career conversation but when they mention Baba Ijebu he will be hyperventilating like an egbere on heat.

When he wants to boast of what he has achieved in life he will mention certificate in amateur football. That is when you know a grade 1 olodo.
Your mates were reading their books when you were kicking ball around like a street urchin.

Your biography should be titled a series of unfortunate events, because it has been from one mishap to the other just like a tragedy series. And if it pains you so hard that i am a doctor and you are there in Canada washing plates you can commit suicide by jumping into the Atlantic.
Oh i forgot that was your favourite form of transport.

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 11:22am On Jan 07, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MichaelBukamzy(m): 11:23am On Jan 07, 2019
SO dry mahn. Oga AIRMAK come and give us something better please.clap back should be heavier that what we got up there.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 11:42am On Jan 07, 2019
I just dey click like dey go.

The quality of some of these bars are A1 sha.

I will return to post my favourite bars later cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:42am On Jan 07, 2019
dopeJemi:

In terms of what exactly? You were the same person that said Hazard is on the same level with Ronaldo and Messi without their goals, If Hazard was compared with Pele today I am very certain you will tell us he isn't far behind, What exactly is wrong with you? Are you a special child? Please tell us how Hazard isn't far behind... I can't deal this evening abeg, I just can't

You asking me the bolded must have you thinking I just say some of these things for the sake of it .I say it the way I see it .I didn't watch pele play so don't expect me to have an opinion or agree to what I have no I deal of.I watched HazArd, Messi,c.ronaldo and Ronaldinhoso have that conclusion and it's no mistake.The fact that you love this players aside hazard shouldn't make you not see the similarities in their approach to game and general game play.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:59am On Jan 07, 2019
Heywhizzy:
Trying so hard to take hensbrain spot as the most foolish on the thread, goodluck with that, you're so close to your goal, you should be on par now

Before you come at me better be smarter than hensbrain himself you idiot .so someone has to constantly agree to your emotional rectitation which you term as fact to appear smart before you ?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 12:01pm On Jan 07, 2019
femiti:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
lemme follow you laugh

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Heywhizzy(m): 12:02pm On Jan 07, 2019
popizaino:

Before you come at me better be smarter than hensbrain himself you idiot .so someone has to constantly agree to your emotional rectitation which you term as fact to appear smart before you ?
Sorry, I didn't mean to hurt you this much
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by PlainJAY(m): 12:06pm On Jan 07, 2019
Battle between

Scarface & Swimmer

cheesy cheesy cheesy

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TLona1: 12:07pm On Jan 07, 2019
28 years old

178 goals in 616 matches.

Happy birthday to one of the most overrated scams ever.

tongue

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 12:12pm On Jan 07, 2019
PlainJAY:
Battle between

Scarface Vs Swimmer

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Do you know you can be prosecuted for this?

Afrodoc is playing with fire. It should be easy for a Telecoms operator to put call through to Royal College of Australia to report one of their Fellows for behaviour unbecoming of a Doctor. He could get Afrodoc disbarred if care is not taken.

Airmark right now. . . .

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:20pm On Jan 07, 2019
larride:

Yes he knows and he's also trolling cheesy

Not like Lingard is that far from Hidden sef. If not that he was unfortunate to be coached by the grim reaper of talents

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:22pm On Jan 07, 2019
popizaino:

You asking me the bolded must have you thinking I just say some of these things for the sake of it .I say it the way I see it .I didn't watch pele play so don't expect me to have an opinion or agree to what I have no I deal of.I watched HazArd, Messi,c.ronaldo and Ronaldinhoso have that conclusion and it's no mistake.The fact that you love this players aside hazard shouldn't make you not see the similarities in their approach to game and general game play.
You should watch Zaha too. They share similar approach to games and general play
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 12:35pm On Jan 07, 2019
afrodoc2:

LOL

Only on NL that someone will call selling recharge cards owning a telecom consulting company. The only thing you have consulted is a fortune teller to know why your life is so unfortunate. Is there anything you have successfully completed in your life?

One minute you are a footballer, the next minute you are begging for CommandClem money, after that it is to be trying to scam others of their money in the name of MMM. You make bets and for you to pay up when you lose becomes as hard as your life has been.

Failed at everything and confessed you had to smuggle yourself out of the country without visa now you are trying to form boss. GTFOH

Always trying to reap where you have not sown. Well i don't blame you, when everything you sow turns to shyte. Krychokewack will be cursing you wherever he is now. Lets not forget Belotti who you touched with your unfortunate star.

This unfortunate soul is the same one that can't contribute anything meaningful to a professional/career conversation but when they mention Baba Ijebu he will be hyperventilating like an egbere on heat.

When he wants to boast of what he has achieved in life he will mention certificate in amateur football. That is when you know a grade 1 olodo.
Your mates were reading their books when you were kicking ball around like a street urchin.

Your biography should be titled a series of unfortunate events, because it has been from one mishap to the other just like a tragedy series. And if it pains you so hard that i am a doctor and you are there in Canada washing plates you can commit suicide by jumping into the Atlantic.
Oh i forgot that was your favourite form of transport.

Coward, you ought to have quoted my post or mentioned me in this post so as to get your mention. You barked a wrong tree. cheesy

You kept on boring us to death with unsubstantiated info, fallacious in entirety, debunked earlier. One could see the possibility of you killing patients, with overdose of ineffective drugs.

Someone in the past wondered why you were always online posting, he didn't know that quack doctors are mostly redundant. If they are not busy talking about their last unsuccessful abortion, they would be thinking about when next an unfortunate patient will fall victim.

You posted a lot of rubbish on your thread, which Lana and co attacked. We've heard that some foolish doctors forgot their surgical tools in patients belly, in your case, you forgot your brain the last time you visited theatre.

Why should i be sad that you claimed that you were a doctor? You are not as successful as Yemkem or okooloyun to start with. For several years now, you couldn't fix the scars on your face.

As we saw in your post in 2012, that Hazard didn't have the toughness to shine in Chelsea:

afrodoc:

i feel the same.and from what i have seen of him he is talented no doubt bt i am nt sure he has d toughness both physically n mentally to succeed in a high pressure club like chelsea

Why should anyone trust this mumu's judgement, be it medical or football? If you are the only doctor left in the land, patients should start saying their last prayers, families preparing to thank God for lives well-spent.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 12:36pm On Jan 07, 2019
MichaelBukamzy:
SO dry mahn. Oga AIRMAK come and give us something better please.clap back should be heavier that what we got up there.
postdigger:
Was expecting better comeback, what was i expecting in the louts thread. >:

Both sides have already launched V2 Rockets & Scud Missiles.
What we're not tryna tolerate here is someone shouting dry or boring when it clearly is not.....unless u wan join them for ring.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 12:37pm On Jan 07, 2019
Ibime:

Afrodoc is playing with fire. It should be easy for a Telecoms operator to put call through to Royal College of Australia to report one of their Fellows for behaviour unbecoming of a Doctor. He could get Afrodoc disbarred if care is not taken.

Airmark right now. . . .

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 12:38pm On Jan 07, 2019
eph12:

Yes he knows and he's also trolling cheesy

Not like Lingard is that far from Hidden sef. If not that he was unfortunate to be coached by the grim reaper of talents
Lingard is far far behind.....Shoe get size
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 12:39pm On Jan 07, 2019
airmark:

That's why i didn't go ham on the quack. grin Them lana don finish am for their thread.

Look at this one below, sodiki, i don't need to type anything. I will just mention SARS, then he will go into oblivion.

you want to call your failure group to harrass me
only failures relate together
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by eph12(m): 12:44pm On Jan 07, 2019
Agbakolly:
Lingard is far far behind.....Shoe get size
Says you na
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 12:48pm On Jan 07, 2019
popizaino:

This blasphemy must stop! Messi and Ronaldo are gods! There is no 4cking similarity in their game and Hazard's. They score goals like pure water(They've actually won Balon D'or doing this), They dribble like mad....They score Freekick like normal normal....chai. What am I even saying ? U for kukuma say Zaha is not far from Messi and Ororo na

Guy no talk dis thing outside o

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by PietroRick: 12:57pm On Jan 07, 2019
Person wey see Afrodoc2 go think say na gentlemen man as per he no dey look for trouble up and down.
See bars my Jesus grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by PietroRick: 1:00pm On Jan 07, 2019
Ibime:

Airmark right now. . . .
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 1:04pm On Jan 07, 2019
sod09:
you want to call your failure group to harrass me
only failures relate together

This one don dey fear already. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (6498) (6499) (6500) (6501) (6502) (6503) (6504) ... (19663) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: drisham(m), Bimmarlykay(m), andrewbaba44 and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59