Stats: 3,184,010 members, 7,922,441 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 07:29 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6783) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11052438 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6780) (6781) (6782) (6783) (6784) (6785) (6786) ... (19772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 9:00pm On Feb 22, 2019
Somebody just confirmed it now
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 9:03pm On Feb 22, 2019
larride:

It’s $1 = 351

Nothing has changed. Don’t mind that one.

Bro..... Something has changed. Check it on Google as well.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 9:23pm On Feb 22, 2019
Oasis007:

Nothing has changed!!!

It’s not the first time some mischievous people will be playing that prank. Nothing has changed.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:25pm On Feb 22, 2019
Anyone that is sure it has changed should quickly take 185k to Aboki and collect $1k

If e no go use dagger design your face

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 9:29pm On Feb 22, 2019
raumdeuter:
Anyone that is sure it has changed should quickly take 185k to Aboki and collect $1k

Na last minute propaganda. Let them enjoy it. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 9:37pm On Feb 22, 2019
Oasis007:

No be only google....ole!!!!!!!!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
Piatek don score again

Milan should thank Chelsea daily for taking the pregnant striker from them
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:00pm On Feb 22, 2019
raumdeuter:
Piatek don score again

Where morata alert? Laumdeuter cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 10:03pm On Feb 22, 2019
raumdeuter:
Piatek don score again

I personally believe piatek would be at Chelsea now if not for sarri recommending higuan,their board must regretting for listening to him,with transfer ban they would secured a young striker
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 10:24pm On Feb 22, 2019
diggz:

Diggz where Higuain alert
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 10:33pm On Feb 22, 2019
larride:

propaganda? That's very rich coming from a pdp supporter, can't wait for y'all to shut up tomorrow.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:33pm On Feb 22, 2019
Arnautovic is such a baller
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 10:35pm On Feb 22, 2019
diggz:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:35pm On Feb 22, 2019
krattoss:
dollar just reduced to 184 naira..

Shiit is getting real.
You people will just see fake news and start spreading it. It is you that reduced the dollar Abi? Mtchew.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:37pm On Feb 22, 2019
raumdeuter:

you dey mind them? grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:38pm On Feb 22, 2019
raumdeuter:

Diggz where Higuain alert

N.a. you and cigar man get that one....

Just point me towards moratas alert... cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:38pm On Feb 22, 2019
airmark:

Dayo is shameless cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:39pm On Feb 22, 2019
larride:

I wonder how people can believe that dollar can just reduce drastically so magically. I mean did someone say "dollar reduce no jutsu"? grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 10:54pm On Feb 22, 2019
LoRdCaT:
I wonder how people can believe that dollar can just reduce drastically so magically. I mean did someone say "dollar reduce no jutsu"? grin

Its funny, don’t be surprised, Nigerians are gullible. Na so that one call me PdP supporter.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:57pm On Feb 22, 2019
larride:

Its funny, don’t be surprised, Nigerians are gullible. Na so that one call me PdP supporter.
Very gullible I tell you. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 11:00pm On Feb 22, 2019
Ibime:

I welcome the ban with someone who knows our loan players and youth team in charge. Not Sarri who only uses 13 players.

Still sell Hazard and Willian rather than letting their contracts expire.

Odoi, Pulisic, Pedro, Kenedy is enough wingers to prosecute a season.

You can even sell Alonso and use Kenedy and Jay Da Silva as backups to Emerson.

In defence, still let Luiz go and use Rudiger, Zouma, Christensen with Miazga as no4

In midfield, we won't be able to sign Kovacic anymore. I still sell Jorginho and use Ampadu, Kante, MVG for the base of midfield, maybe even Drinkwater if no one will buy him.

For the top of midfield, still RLC, Barkley and recall Mason Mount.

Right back, keep Azpi and recall Reece James who is tearing up the Championship. Reece James can also play DM.

Depending on the set up of Higuain deal, we may not be able to extend his loan. We can't recall Morata. Still let Giroud contract expire and let Tammy and Batsman lead the line next season

This team should still make Europa, at least top 8 while providing youngsters with good experience to become squad players in the future rather than keep dross like Zappacosta and co around.

This needs someone who knows every player on Chelsea books. If you ask me it's a perfect opportunity to bed in Frank Lampard because expectations will be low. He can then grow into the job, using a year to know his players and know what he needs in 2020 transfer market. Also the young Chelsea players have respect for him.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 11:05pm On Feb 22, 2019
LoRdCaT:
You people will just see fake news and start spreading it. It is you that reduced the dollar Abi? Mtchew.

Don't put it past Politicians.

They can sell so much dollar and buy so much Naira for vote buying that Naira can double in strength on the day before election grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 11:06pm On Feb 22, 2019
lordfalcao:
I see us finishing 10th with this idea
u tried
I see us sharing the same points with teams like fulham hudderfiled and the likes
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 11:15pm On Feb 22, 2019
Oasis007:

lol...like say naija even get the forex to peg a dollar at 184naira.

Sakamanje
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 11:16pm On Feb 22, 2019
Ibime:

Don't put it past Politicians.

They can sell so much dollar and buy so much Naira for vote buying that Naira can double in strength on the day before election grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 11:46pm On Feb 22, 2019
larride:

Lmao and the way people quickly spread the news and we're attacking apc that they had to wait by this time I just laughed and shook my head. 362-184 when it's not magic.

People spread fake info quickly without first doing a check or verifying.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 12:12am On Feb 23, 2019
Odunharry:

Lmao and the way people quickly spread the news and we're attacking apc that they had to wait by this time I just laughed and shook my head. 362-184 when it's not magic.

People spread fake info quickly without first doing a check or verifying.

The funniest thing is if you type dollar to naira in google, you will get that bogus rate but the next link had $1 = 361.

No fact checking, nothing. No checking any links or any official market indexes, they just believe it because they saw it on google grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 12:15am On Feb 23, 2019
larride:

The funniest thing is if you type dollar to naira in google, you will get that bogus rate but the next link had $1 = 361.

No fact checking, nothing. No checking any links or any official market indexes, they just believe it because they saw it on google grin
Who knows mayb someone has posted on twitter as usual and peopl start retweetng before you know screenshots and sent to WhatsApp and Facebook
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 12:26am On Feb 23, 2019
Odunharry:

Who knows mayb someone has posted on twitter as usual and peopl start retweetng before you know screenshots and sent to WhatsApp and Facebook

Yeah. I saw it on Twitter first before I started seeing it on WhatsApp status and here.

We are Nigerians grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 12:32am On Feb 23, 2019
larride:

Yeah. I saw it on Twitter first before I started seeing it on WhatsApp status and here.

We are Nigerians grin
We don't disappoint
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 1:09am On Feb 23, 2019
Ibime:

Trust me he's ruined. Nothing they hate more than one of their own making them look bad
A lot of people are still trying to rationalize his actions, the condemnations from liberals have been mostly muted and in fact attention is already being diverted to another dude who is apparently stockpiling ammo to kill journalists and other targets.

What's annoying to me is the fact that he's a blehh to terrible actor that was making awoof $1m per season on a series I'm surprised is still on. Dude's luck was at the edge of a cliff and he chose to push it
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 1:41am On Feb 23, 2019
Lana1:
Who needs transfers when u have a world-class loan academy? undecided
Chelsea loanees returning like

(1) (2) (3) ... (6780) (6781) (6782) (6783) (6784) (6785) (6786) ... (19772) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: nateevs(m) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37