Stats: 3,169,869 members, 7,876,305 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:25 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (6821) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10801734 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6818) (6819) (6820) (6821) (6822) (6823) (6824) ... (19506) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:09pm On Feb 27, 2019
ffs did I just see Alonso in the lineup?

Well, he knows how to pepper Spuds. We Will Beat Spurs!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:11pm On Feb 27, 2019
TalabiAudu:

Well, he knows how to pepper Spuds.
We Will Beat Spurs!!!
Emerson fatigue, played 90mins Thursday with 120mins against city. I was expecting that.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:13pm On Feb 27, 2019
Thecassanova:
But Caballero can’t play our Sarri ball.

We don't want sarri ball...kepa should fvck off!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 8:14pm On Feb 27, 2019
raumdeuter:

Popiziano abeg what is the difference between this

and this. There is a difference can you spot it

Rinaldo was closer to goal while hazard was mentioning vital possession at half way line.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:14pm On Feb 27, 2019
Make una play draw jare
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EarlRagnar2(m): 8:15pm On Feb 27, 2019
Thecassanova:
But Caballero can’t play our Sarri ball.
Oga this is not about sarri ball
The coach is showing kepa who the boss is.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 8:15pm On Feb 27, 2019
Unlimited22:
Very good.
Wetin Pedro Dey do for the line up. I just tire for this Sarri.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 8:15pm On Feb 27, 2019
diggz:

I am not black my friend...I am from china angry

chinko Diggz then, lol.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:18pm On Feb 27, 2019
afrodoc2:

chinko Diggz then, lol.

grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EarlRagnar2(m): 8:18pm On Feb 27, 2019
Good one sarri....The way dat man vex on Sunday he fit kill kepa
Lose today and forget abt top 4
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by madrid5: 8:19pm On Feb 27, 2019
hensben:
Wetin Pedro Dey do for the live up. I just tire for this Sarri.
he has his favorite, even if those players are playing like shit he will still start them,he did the same at Napoli,I followed their lineups,hamsilk dropped form last season and still played almost all the games,expect more Alonso's and pedros in the pitch.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:27pm On Feb 27, 2019
I like Pedro work rate without the ball sha
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:27pm On Feb 27, 2019
This game wan resemble that last season own Chelsea Spurs at Stamford Bridge with Dele Alli turning up.

We were also is similar position that if we lost that game we should forget about top 4. We lost and finished 5th.

Omoh, I dey fear oo, Caballero also starting today like last season's, coincidence?

I'm 100% sure if we lose today, we are finishing 5th
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 8:30pm On Feb 27, 2019
TalabiAudu:

Well, he knows how to pepper Spuds.
We Will Beat Spurs!!!

Lots of energy there, mate. It’s a pity you won’t be on the pitch to net a hattrick.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 8:32pm On Feb 27, 2019
Unlimited22:
I do not care about the result as much as I do about Kepa.
If he isn't benched today, Sarri is a spineless MOFO
Doctor u sef have turned against Kepa
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:37pm On Feb 27, 2019
This one wey PLTV on Supersport wan switch between Liverpool, City and our match throughout 90 mins as goal rush tonight go dey interesting.

Even though we dey play rubbish, I will take solace as apari go dey lose. cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:40pm On Feb 27, 2019
Leyqute:

Lots of energy there, mate. It’s a pity you won’t be on the pitch to net a hattrick.

Thank God I have my twin Eden Oluomo Hazard to net the hattrick while I cheer him with a bottle of chelsea dry gin and shekpe from my house.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 8:43pm On Feb 27, 2019
madrid5:
Rinaldo was closer to goal while hazard was mentioning vital possession at half way line.

Maintaining possession in a game you are not winning

Where did Ronaldo collect this ball and where did it end

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DExponential(m): 8:57pm On Feb 27, 2019
raumdeuter:

Maintaining possession in a game you are not winning

Where did Ronaldo collect this ball and where did it end

Which Kain defending be dis grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 8:57pm On Feb 27, 2019
afrodoc2:

And which one be black doctor again? Abi i claim to be oyinbo before?

Baring a couple of posters, are we not all the same here.

Are you not a black popizaino? cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 8:59pm On Feb 27, 2019
Leyqute:

Definitely. Not all of Messi's dribbles end in a goal but most of them have a productive end. It's the opposite for Hazard. Very few of his dribbles are productive.

Do you understand now?

What hazard did in the gif shown wasn’t shakushaku for a logical football fan whether it ended up been go or not.In my quest to counter what he termed as shakushaku I posted a video instead of gif because I don’t know how to post the later.then In the video I posted was delima in similar scenario like hazard which he chose to do exactly the same thing as hazard there till he was fouled.so my question to raumdeuter was if that particular hazard moment was shakushaku was that of delima too shakushaku till he started turning amala.

Am too lazy to quote that black yes black doctor .
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 9:07pm On Feb 27, 2019
Higuain hits the post
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 9:20pm On Feb 27, 2019
raumdeuter:

Popiziano abeg what is the difference between this

and this. There is a difference can you spot it

Ask your resident doctor now or the one who is said was comfortably dribbling
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:30pm On Feb 27, 2019
popizaino:

Ask your resident doctor now or the one who is said was comfortably dribbling

See those Ronaldo dribbles and their end result. Show us the end result of Shakushaku Hidden
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 9:53pm On Feb 27, 2019
Lmaooooo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc2: 9:54pm On Feb 27, 2019
popizaino:

What hazard did in the gif shown wasn’t shakushaku for a logical football fan whether it ended up been go or not.In my quest to counter what he termed as shakushaku I posted a video instead of gif because I don’t know how to post the later.then In the video I posted was delima in similar scenario like hazard which he chose to do exactly the same thing as hazard there till he was fouled.so my question to raumdeuter was if that particular hazard moment was shakushaku was that of delima too shakushaku till he started turning amala.

Am too lazy to quote that black yes black doctor .

This is the only sensible thing you have said so far. Lazy Nigerian youth, and you are patting yourself on the back. cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 9:56pm On Feb 27, 2019
They have used Shakushaku to swear for this Hazard. If you're still arguing this by now after watching this first half then you don't even wish Hazard well. Since y'all can't recognize constructive criticism

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 10:01pm On Feb 27, 2019
Man City have failed to win any league game they didnt score in the first half this season

Will they break that jinx today
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 10:03pm On Feb 27, 2019
raumdeuter:
Man City have failed to win any league game they didnt score in the first half this season

Will they break that jinx today

You watched Prison Break abi? cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:07pm On Feb 27, 2019
chic2pimp:

I fit sell you for Ogun state be dat o.

Ditto for Lagos especially in bariga and agege side grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:08pm On Feb 27, 2019
Akpuruka and Apuruka2 no go kill me ffs
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 10:14pm On Feb 27, 2019
pedrittttto

(1) (2) (3) ... (6818) (6819) (6820) (6821) (6822) (6823) (6824) ... (19506) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ballzproblemm, afrodoc2, hensben(m), Ibime(m) and 17 guest(s)