Stats: 3,175,127 members, 7,893,909 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 06:16 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (4208) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6357892 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4205) (4206) (4207) (4208) (4209) (4210) (4211) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:19pm On Apr 06, 2019
sufferNsmiling:

The indigenous breed of cattle are very resilient to drought and diseases. In beef production the indigenous breeds do not really grow that big. So if you are selling your meat for every kg that is a big disadvantage. In zim and south africa commercial farmers are no more doing the indigenous breeds. The bigger the cow is the more money you get

Yes
But the exotic breeds demands alot of investment and the climatic conditions here don't favour them and indigenous do extremely well in ranglends you just provide water and a cattle dip and you are done
For dairy we cross breed the exotic and indigenous
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:21pm On Apr 06, 2019
Jonraid:
Not even a matchbox!

Science came alive because of philosophy
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by forgiveness: 9:23pm On Apr 06, 2019
jaycent:
Truth. As small as the country is! And they have the resources? But still yet, not developed.

It's unbelievable. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:23pm On Apr 06, 2019
JaceBlaze:
You really love romance,huh.I think if Shakespeare had a female version it would be you cheesy cheesy .Why can't the godzillas we meet out there be like you? cry come to my rescue ZarZar tongue tongue

Oh thank you.Even savages can be romantic at times cool

LMFAO. I'm sure I'm also a villain in someone else's story. But Punky never does anything bad, unprovoked. Only thing I'm guilty of though is being nasty & mean (verbally) when I'm hurt or angry.
Have someone ever spread lies about you?

I can see that. Thug loving tongue

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 9:35pm On Apr 06, 2019
tylann:

Iam always careful but it is difficult to notice a crocodile in water it is an ambush predator
Many have lost lives to crocodiles women washing clothes at the river , people bathing at the river , people fetching water

But it will rain soon but when it rains it really rains
you guys have to tame those crocodiles.This is Paga crocodile pond in a Ghanaian village and it's a major tourist destination in Ghana.The locals never hurt a single crocodile and they are often fed with fowls or chicken.The locals can call the crocodiles from the water anytime to come out by whistling and anyone. can even sit on them or put their hands right into their mouths.It's nature.When there's connection,there's harmony.Nothing spiritual,just understanding and peace.It now attracts thousands of tourists yearly who have fun with the crocodiles

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 9:41pm On Apr 06, 2019
XhosaNostra:

LMFAO. I'm sure I'm also a villain in someone else's story. But Punky never does anything bad, unprovoked. Only thing I'm guilty of though is being nasty & mean (verbally) when I'm hurt or angry.
Have someone ever spread lies about you?

I can see that. Thug loving tongue
But I'll be a gentleman tongue wouldn't wanna bring Lara Croft out of Punky.Hmmm..can't recall Nostra,but I'm sure it has happened whether I know it or not.You? recall any?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:49pm On Apr 06, 2019
JaceBlaze:
But I'll be a gentleman tongue wouldn't wanna bring Lara Croft out of Punky.Hmmm..can't recall Nostra,but I'm sure it has happened whether I know it or not.You? recall any?

Hahaha, Jace. They say we're hurt the most by the ones we love, whether intentionally or otherwise & when that happens...oh boy tongue

Can't remember lol.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:49pm On Apr 06, 2019
chrisagyei:
you guys have to tame those crocodiles.This is Paga crocodile pond in a Ghanaian village and it's a major tourist destination in Ghana.The locals never hurt a single crocodile and they are often fed with fowls or chicken.The locals can call the crocodiles from the water anytime to come out by whistling and anyone. can even sit on them or put their hands right into their mouths.It's nature.When there's connection,there's harmony.Nothing spiritual,just understanding and peace.It now attracts thousands of tourists yearly who have fun with the crocodiles

What species of crocodile is that the ones we have are Nile crocodiles you can't go near them they are mean killing machines and they are so huge but people hunt them for meat i have eaten crocodile meat many times
But domesticating them is out of the equation
Those ones seem docile

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by JaceBlaze: 10:06pm On Apr 06, 2019
XhosaNostra:

Hahaha, Jace. They say we're hurt the most by the ones we love, whether intentionally or otherwise & when that happens...oh boy tongue

Can't remember lol.
Truth spoken.What you just said here is one reason why I don't need many friends in my life,it's just too much toil and they come with motives only known to them.

What? and here I was at the edge of my sit... angry

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iamleefact: 10:25pm On Apr 06, 2019
tylann:

Yes it is scary
I get goose bumps every time i go to the river to fetch water
Sounds scary at the same time cool...
I'll be out in the hood with my boys like "yow, so the Croc strikes at me, and I jump on him, stabbed him to death" grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 10:40pm On Apr 06, 2019
JaceBlaze:
Truth spoken.What you just said here is one reason why I don't need many friends in my life,it's just too much toil and the come with motives only known to them.

What? and here I was at the edge of my sit... angry

Yeah, getting too close to people is risky lol. Vulnerability is not fun.
With me it's strange, I'm not hurt much by gossip & lies. It's the little things that get to me.
I remember one time knocking at a friend's house & I assumed she was in because I heard the TV blaring. I knocked & knocked, no answer. Finally, I gave up & went home. This is something most people would write off & forget about it in a moment . But not me. At home behind closed doors I was hurt. I thought she ignored me on purpose. While I was still nursing my achy breaky heart, the pain suddenly turned to seething rage. I was pacing up & down trying to find a chill lol. Nothing worked.
After one week she finally came to my house, to ask why I was ignoring her messages & calls. I told her that I didn't appreciate what she did that day. She seemed genuinely shocked. Apparently she had not been at home on the day, a visitor was. An old lady that was still at her house. I felt like such a drama queen lol.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 11:44pm On Apr 06, 2019
forgiveness:

It's unbelievable. grin
Ahswear! grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 3:59am On Apr 07, 2019
I'm not downsizing philolophy's importance to man.When you look at the three realms of man's life according to James Frazer that is: Magic, Religion and Science, you'll find out that three came about due to philosophy-deep thinking!
tylann:

Science came alive because of philosophy
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:20am On Apr 07, 2019
Jonraid:
I'm not downsizing philolophy's importance to man.When you look at the three realms of man's life according to James Frazer that is: Magic, Religion and Science, you'll find out that three came about due to philosophy-deep thinking!

Correct
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 8:20am On Apr 07, 2019
PetroDollax:
You are absolutely correct. Already, there are too many Nigerians in South Africa? I was shocked when I was in Joburg and Cape Town last November to see foreigners from neighboring countries and Nigeria everywhere. When I hear of xenophobic attacks in South Africa, I can understand.

Why can’t the South African immigration flush illegal immigrants out?

[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

Tbh,no nation should suffer the presence of at least 10 mn (Jesus!) foreigners, especially from 5th world Africa. With our mere 2 mn + we're feeling the heat how about Saffas with 5x that?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 8:25am On Apr 07, 2019
XhosaNostra:
JaceBlaze, we've been saying it all along, mtshana.

Thanks,Mresh! I knew the receipts would come in sooner rather than later on Malema. I know he's suspiciously close to a Swazi Jew billionaire and those CAUCANDERTHALS ALWAYS HAVE THEIR OWN AGENDA.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 8:27am On Apr 07, 2019
achimotan:

Idio.t. which first private station are you talking about.Did a Nigerian start Metro TV and TV 3 in 1997
you are wasting your time on imbeciles with no brains
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:31am On Apr 07, 2019
kikuyu1:

Tbh,no nation should suffer the presence of at least 10 mn (Jesus!) foreigners, especially from 5th world Africa. With our mere 2 mn + we're feeling the heat how about Saffas with 5x that?

And the most hilarious part is, they come here with a weird mentality.
Another South African female from Cape Town once told a story about a Congolese bouncer in one of the clubs on the seashore. She said the bouncer was arguing with one of her friends about something I can't remember now & then he told THEM that they should go back to Khayelitsha (a black township)! Who the Bleep is he, a Congolese, to tell ANY South African where they should go? After that people accuse South Africans of wickedness when they react to the disrespect.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by chrisagyei: 8:32am On Apr 07, 2019
tylann:

What species of crocodile is that the ones we have are Nile crocodiles you can't go near them they are mean killing machines and they are so huge but people hunt them for meat i have eaten crocodile meat many times
But domesticating them is out of the equation
Those ones seem docile
those are called the wild west African crocodiles and they are very carnivorous and deadly too.The locals feed them with live guinea fowl birds before they allow people to go near it.They are never harmed or killed and people even swim with them in the rivers especially children.They have a huge population and are also very huge in sizes.The thing is we respect them and they respect us.They live together with the locals as family and you can ride on them,sit on them,hold them by their tails and even drag their huge bodies and it's all completely safe,maybe you can tame yours too and get huge tourist revenue from them
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 8:35am On Apr 07, 2019
TayserMahri:

Totally agree. I watched one or two GOT episodes and couldnt believe what the actual F is wrong with people.

Hear! Hear! It came out just after the greatest series in the history of film making, Spartacus 1 so I tried not to be too critical but GoT was and will always be just meeeehh.
No amount of props like Dothraki,dragons,dragon eggs or semi porn will change that.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:36am On Apr 07, 2019
kikuyu1:

Thanks,Mresh! I knew the receipts would come in sooner rather than later on Malema. I know he's suspiciously close to a Swazi billionaire and those CAUCANDERTHALS ALWAYS HAVE THEIR OWN AGENDA.

He's suspiciously close to a lot of people. I'm even suspecting there's a Nigerian that has him in his back pocket with the way he's been pleading their case every time he opens his big mouth.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 8:41am On Apr 07, 2019
tylann:
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/news/Sh300bn-Mombasa-mega-highway-to-bypass-Nairobi/539546-5058078-kv86am/index.html.

This expressway from Nairobi to Mombasa is completely unnecessary

Hell no; we need more options. Also despite the SGR success we still lack last mile connectivity.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 8:43am On Apr 07, 2019
kikuyu1:

Dude, pls if u cant use ur God-given brain, dont force ur ignorance on other people, abeg.

Germany has the largest immigrants in europe n d number of immigrants in Germany is estimated at 12m in 2017 by United Nations. Where's SA getting 10m immigrants from?

There's no credible report that estimated SA immigrants to be 10m but 3m. If they had about 10m immigrants in SA, hell will descend somewhere in africa.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:50am On Apr 07, 2019
Biggest tourist attractions in the townships.

We'll start off with...

Mzoli's place

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 8:56am On Apr 07, 2019
Chaf Pozi

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by XhosaNostra(f): 9:04am On Apr 07, 2019
Sakhumzi Restaurant

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 9:05am On Apr 07, 2019
theenchanter:
Dude, pls if u cant use ur God-given brain, dont force ur ignorance on other people, abeg.

Germany has the largest immigrants in europe n d number of immigrants in Germany is estimated at 12m in 2017 by United Nations. Where's SA getting 10m immigrants from?

There's no credible report that estimated SA immigrants to be 10m but 3m. If they had about 10m immigrants in SA, hell will descend somewhere in africa.
You they mind those people? 10m immigrants oo. Not even 5m sef embarassed
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 9:09am On Apr 07, 2019
jaycent:
You they mind those people? 10m immigrants oo. Not even 5m sef embarassed
lol..... u dey mind d mumu. grin

Where's SA with 10m immigrants here? Yeye people.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by jaycent(m): 9:16am On Apr 07, 2019
theenchanter:
lol..... u dey mind d mumu. grin

Where's SA with 10m immigrants here? Yeye people.
No even one African country sef on that list? grin after some people go come here they talk nonsense!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 9:17am On Apr 07, 2019
jaycent:
No even one African country sef on that list? grin after some people go come here they talk nonsense!
abi o.....

Like 5m nigerians in Ghana. grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:17am On Apr 07, 2019
kikuyu1:

Hell no; we need more options. Also despite the SGR success we still lack last mile connectivity.

The expressway will impact sgr profits in a negative way
They better do Nairobi Nakuru expressway rather than nairobi Mombasa
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:24am On Apr 07, 2019
chrisagyei:
those are called the wild west African crocodiles and they are very carnivorous and deadly too.The locals feed them with live guinea fowl birds before they allow people to go near it.They are never harmed or killed and people even swim with them in the rivers especially children.They have a huge population and are also very huge in sizes.The thing is we respect them and they respect us.They live together with the locals as family and you can ride on them,sit on them,hold them by their tails and even drag their huge bodies and it's all completely safe,maybe you can tame yours too and get huge tourist revenue from them

Nile crocodiles are aggressive in nature
You can't go near it like that my friend the crocodile kills alot of people yearly
Even if you take food to it will it eat you plus your guinea fowls
Those reptiles
In terms of size nile crocodiles are bigger than west African crocodiles
Some males can weigh more than 600kg
Tourists come to see them in the river but no ones dares go close to them they are dangerous

(1) (2) (3) ... (4205) (4206) (4207) (4208) (4209) (4210) (4211) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54