Stats: 3,168,828 members, 7,872,780 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 09:41 PM

I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters (25609 Views)

PDP Crisis: Atiku Sends Adamawa Gov To Wike, Meeting Deadlocked / Atiku Sends Condolence Message As Elrufai Brother Dies / Atiku Sends Condolence Message To Nigerian Army Over The Recent Loss Of Lives (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Opeyemibayonle(m): 2:45pm On Apr 28, 2019
see this mumu .. your mumu never do

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Dre555: 2:45pm On Apr 28, 2019
President in his dream

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Chukabiz(m): 2:45pm On Apr 28, 2019
i see
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by chiedu7: 2:46pm On Apr 28, 2019

Zombies wan pass out grin

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Afospecialk: 2:47pm On Apr 28, 2019
This man done smoke again

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Gkemz: 2:47pm On Apr 28, 2019
The question is will Buhari agree to step down if he (Atiku) wins in the tribunal? And will the tribunal deliver a fair judgement based on merit, with all honesty and integrity?
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Emitrix42(m): 2:47pm On Apr 28, 2019
The Evidence of rigging is so bare, and I have no doubt that Atiku is coming

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by fortune1968: 2:47pm On Apr 28, 2019
idle talk .

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Iamgrey5(m): 2:48pm On Apr 28, 2019
Bunnatex:
Hmm, the evidences are quite overwhelming sir but we know the court can't unseat Buhari. Cause that will be anarchy in Nigeria.
@ emboldened
How ?

You mean the results in the inec sever that only had his result and those of APC while neglecting the others is overwhelming

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by contigiency(m): 2:48pm On Apr 28, 2019
This man enjoys being scammed. I wonder who's giving him new hope in exchange for his money I presume.

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by NigeriaIsDoomed: 2:48pm On Apr 28, 2019
Sir we believe in you. I know you didn't lose the election and surely you will reclaim your stolen mandate.

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Iamgrey5(m): 2:50pm On Apr 28, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
Atiku have never lost a court case all through his political career.
Peter Obi pulled through the judiciary even when the creme De LA creme of Anambra politics were against him.
Atiku/Obi in court against APC can't just be waived off.
A new chapter is about to be written in our political history.
As per Atiku was always his own lawyer ba

There's always a first time for everything

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by ToyinDipo(m): 2:50pm On Apr 28, 2019
You are already their president, I saw the movie

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Pentasoft1978: 2:50pm On Apr 28, 2019
lanrexdo:
What kind of statement is that. He seems to be desperate to rule and not to rule for the masses. I so much dislike boastful people and people full of themselves. Patriotism ... is a superstition artificially created and maintained through a network of lies and falsehoods; a superstition that robs man of his self-respect and dignity, and increases his arrogance and conceit.

Shut the Bleep up, where is the president Bihari you voted for....is London where he should sit and administer Nigeria.?, he should get out and let Atiku do the needfull

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by lanrexdo(m): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2019
You people are easy to quote someone.. Rubbish and by way i don't give a bleep about what you think or stay.
Pentasoft1978:

Shut the Bleep up, where is the president Bihari you voted for....is London where he should sit and administer Nigeria.?, he should get out and let Atiku do the needfull
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by TheFacelessMan: 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2019
Okoyeebows:
President of losers.

Ma niggah! You are back!

Mo n fura pe iwo ni Chimaokigwe nigba kan grin

Welcome back! Most omoluabis have been too docile. My schedule didn't allow for war cheesy

On the Ajeromi - Ifelodun thread, walahi it is an audition tape for Hotfreeze to be Aare Onakankafo. I am just reading the comments. E pari ishe sibe grin grin cheesy

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Heffalump(m): 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2019
If God has destined you to somersault that Dullard* in Aso Rock and assume the crown of glory, no power from hades can stop it. Behold, and i shall come to pass!
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by ClearFlair: 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2019
Coalition of thieves. Yeye people

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by MartinsD12(m): 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2019
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Nobody: 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2019

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Xkalaban(m): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2019
ProsidentBuhari:

Even though it's obvious that you truly won the election, I doubt if you will ever become the president.

Just wait till I finish fighting corruption for the next 4years.

~ProsidentBuhari

Lol grin grin grin

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by GeorgeTheCoder: 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2019
Amen
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by popes001: 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2019
Never again will this country be ruled by those who’ll squander and decimate our commonwealth in the name of serendipity. PDP is long buried at the national level God willing.

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Butoneday2(m): 2:55pm On Apr 28, 2019
Sure sir, pls make it fast people are dying in this country of brutai and abba kyari.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by NaijaElba(m): 2:56pm On Apr 28, 2019
Nigeria will rather burn than Atiku becoming president.
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Philgafauto: 2:56pm On Apr 28, 2019
Iamgrey5:
The truth of the Matter is that Atiku may never recover from his defeat in this year's election. cheesy

Another painful truth was that he never stood a chance from the onset, his victory will have been the greatest upset in history.

Common, he won the election. He was only rigged out.
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by viktagorion: 2:57pm On Apr 28, 2019
His violent supporters will unleash mayhem if he is unseated by the courts.

The 'blood of babboons and monkeys' would flow ceaselessly...

Let him finish his second term and go in peace abeg.
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Iamgrey5(m): 2:59pm On Apr 28, 2019
Philgafauto:

Common, he won the election. He was only rigged out.
He was also rigged out of his polling unit ba cheesy

Someone that had to wait till the last minute to win his state by the slightest of margin.

Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Philgafauto: 2:59pm On Apr 28, 2019
MartinsD12:

Atiku will definitely win in the Tribunal

He won't win at the Tribunal. Buhari will never allow that.
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Afamed: 3:01pm On Apr 28, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
Atiku have never lost a court case all through his political career.
Peter Obi pulled through the judiciary even when the creme De LA creme of Anambra politics were against him.
Atiku/Obi in court against APC can't just be waived off.
A new chapter is about to be written in our political history.
Stop this your joke
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Philgafauto: 3:02pm On Apr 28, 2019
Iamgrey5:
He was also rigged out of his polling unit ba cheesy

Someone that had to wait till the last minute to win his state by the slightest of margin.

So because he struggled to win his State means he couldn't have won nationwide?
Re: I’ll Be Your President – Atiku Sends Message To Supporters by Okoyeebows: 3:05pm On Apr 28, 2019
TheFacelessMan:

Ma niggah! You are back!

Mo n fura pe iwo ni Chimaokigwe nigba kan grin

Welcome back! Most omoluabis have been too docile. My schedule didn't allow for war cheesy

On the Ajeromi - Ifelodun thread, walahi it is an audition tape for Hotfreeze to be Aare Onakankafo. I am just reading the comments. E pari ishe sibe grin grin cheesy

Omoluabi, emi naa ni Hotfrrzr ati Chimaokigwe.

We must continuously put the fear of God and respect of Yorubas in those savages.

They keep banning my monikers but we keep rising like Ojukwu's manhood. They have refused to ban Chimaokigwe cos they ban Yoruba monikers not Igbo.

ISIS Claims Responsibility For Killing Of 11 Soldiers In Borno / Peter Obi Demanded N7.5bn For Sponsoring My Election‎ – Obiano Insists / Don’t Reverse Ban On Okada, Sagay Counsels Sanwo-olu