Stats: 3,227,735 members, 8,071,468 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 February 2025 at 12:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (10300293 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4791) (4792) (4793) (4794) (4795) (4796) (4797) ... (9380) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 1:46pm On May 02, 2019 |
2kurupt:what's charging sensor bro |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 1:47pm On May 02, 2019 |
IKON360:Agbani... Which of the kitchens do u visit? State Federal Calabar or the Almighty Lagos. All the best bro in lawskul. Hope 'fit and proper' is doing you well |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by colorsofrainbow: 2:03pm On May 02, 2019 |
fantilopezzy:what do u have to say about the camera |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by IKON360(m): 2:03pm On May 02, 2019 |
OLADO:see a legend that went through this campus, I've visited Enugu, Anambra, Calabar and AkwaCross. Fit and Proper is doing us well o 3 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TheBoy1740: 2:11pm On May 02, 2019 |
bobo65: Nothing spoil, size up the package to know if na phone or pouch before you pay. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bobo65(m): 2:17pm On May 02, 2019 |
kvngjesse: S8 plus upgraded to os9 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kenny903(m): 2:18pm On May 02, 2019 |
Has anyone used Glo's 4G LTE in Ibadan? What area please? The data plan on an LTE sim, can it be used on a 3G network? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by muyibabs: 2:20pm On May 02, 2019 |
Has Jumia sold out the Redmi Note 7 already? Their app showed they still had over 50% available when I checked on Tuesday. Abi the app was lying? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 2:21pm On May 02, 2019 |
Kenny903: Data plan can be used even on a 2G Network |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 2:23pm On May 02, 2019 |
steevy: Lol. They are not even considering pricing. I mean, how can one compare the two self? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 2:26pm On May 02, 2019 |
![]() ![]() ![]() 7 Likes
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by StRichard(m): 2:27pm On May 02, 2019 |
1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 2:30pm On May 02, 2019 |
fibonacci2526:9ja nr dey disappoint! 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 2:35pm On May 02, 2019 |
Please guys, if I unlock bootloader, hope I can still run OTA updates? Na noob question. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by henry007(m): 2:39pm On May 02, 2019 |
Davidem111: You mean notification LED? Included photos of it here - https://www.nairaland.com/5162996/xiaomi-redmi-note-7-official Ameboperoo: Nokia X5 over Redmi 7. What i consider would be their chipset & build quality differences, same HD+ display(less pixels on Redmi 7) and lack of GCAM compatibility on both(abi?). Battery life is surprisingly excellent on the X5 and i'm sure it would be on the Redmi 7 as well so that's a non issue. Fast charging is also a non-issue, the Nokia battery is small. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 2:46pm On May 02, 2019 |
olayinkajnr: Yes. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kvngjesse(m): 2:55pm On May 02, 2019 |
fibonacci2526:Ah even you Don port to samsung |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 2:58pm On May 02, 2019 |
henry007:genius43 posted the r7 gcam link here ... ... I thought the cheap x5 doesn't support mtn 4g 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 3:01pm On May 02, 2019 |
henry007: GCam works on the Redmi 7. It came with Camera2api enabled. It was confirmed by a user here yesterday 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 3:02pm On May 02, 2019 |
Soooo....today ...I used gcam for the first time (lg g5 [download and install]) aswear d quality was a huge upgrade from the stock 4 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:05pm On May 02, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Whizpeter(m): 3:06pm On May 02, 2019 |
colorsofrainbow: Very okay sir! I love it. Not sure I'd e using the gcam mod I installed. You don't expect the performance of 300k from a phone of 50k. But this particular phone is giving a performance worth north of 80k. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Whizpeter(m): 3:07pm On May 02, 2019 |
macbeyland: I sold my PC. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kvngjesse(m): 3:10pm On May 02, 2019 |
fibonacci2526:Looks like a plus or note ![]() |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Tucker18(m): 3:12pm On May 02, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 3:12pm On May 02, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by colorsofrainbow: 3:20pm On May 02, 2019 |
Whizpeter:hmm..aiit.than you |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ramon92: 3:23pm On May 02, 2019 |
genius43:does this mean I'll just download gcam and install straight up without rooting? 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 3:34pm On May 02, 2019 |
MeshachMARTINS:Bros mi, share me that gcam link |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:34pm On May 02, 2019 |
Ramon92: Yes if there is a port for it. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:44pm On May 02, 2019 |
GrandMufti: Tucker18: Gptech: StRichard: I weak ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gmajor(m): 4:10pm On May 02, 2019 |
Guys is this store reliable? They got one of the specs of the phone wrong (ba3 capacity) and even though they have many sales, they have zero reviews
(1) (2) (3) ... (4791) (4792) (4793) (4794) (4795) (4796) (4797) ... (9380) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |