Stats: 3,173,625 members, 7,888,990 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 07:55 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7185) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10867901 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7182) (7183) (7184) (7185) (7186) (7187) (7188) ... (19622) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 5:44pm On May 02, 2019
raumdeuter:

See this move, see how far behind Ronaldo he was and he caught up and blocked a certain goal

Meanwhile see what VVD was doing in that move in a CL final

Robertson has the best combination of defensive skills for his age but his impact is constantly overshadowed by the noise about the front 3 and VVD. He is one of my favorite young players right now.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 5:45pm On May 02, 2019
femiti:

Airmark is kidding....he will do the honourable thing if liverpool do not qualify ahead of barca.
Egbon Femi. Prayers are being rendered for that bet. Tithe go reach we ministry abi

Airmark would do the honourable thing. He no be like itzmedozie the Onígbèsè scummy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ManBeast: 7:03pm On May 02, 2019
Line-up

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Afobear: 7:08pm On May 02, 2019
krattoss:
Una no go calm down?

Match still dey open

Liverpool to qualify.......sue me to court tongue
Averaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggeeeeeeeeeeeeeee pundit

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:26pm On May 02, 2019
raumdeuter:

If Messi was in motion, why was he not in motion? Messi went past him and he was standing like a statue holding his knee

The kind of ridiculous excuses people give to defend that guy though.

He was simply poor and directly responsible for two of the goals scored against them. Trying to argue otherwise is just "playing the Ostrich"

We can cut him some slack though, no player plays at his best everytime he's on the pitch.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:26pm On May 02, 2019
Afobear:
Averaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggeeeeeeeeeeeeeee pundit
afobear na your guy u dey attack soo embarassed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 7:33pm On May 02, 2019
Van Diyk Bleep up well well yesterday. I can't imagine Terry watching both goals like that. It was pathetic. shocked shocked Abeg which channel for modbro dey show Europa?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:51pm On May 02, 2019
Sarri has leached confidence away from us. We get semifinal game and everybody dey offline

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 7:59pm On May 02, 2019
Unlimited22:
Sarri has leached confidence away from us. We get semifinal game and everybody dey offline
I'm telling you. I'm so tired of football just because of this man.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:11pm On May 02, 2019
We dont have a single fullback in the team that can put in good crosses....#sad sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:19pm On May 02, 2019
See as rlc dey sleep with ball sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 8:19pm On May 02, 2019
BikeMan:
Van Diyk Bleep up well well yesterday. I can't imagine Terry watching both goals like that. It was pathetic. shocked shocked Abeg which channel for modbro dey show Europa?
BT Sport 3 incase you're interested
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:20pm On May 02, 2019
Ibebeberism performance thus far
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:20pm On May 02, 2019
This chrisenten matter don turn something else ffs! Which kind yeye defending be that? shocked angry

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:21pm On May 02, 2019
Why is Cahill injured at this time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:23pm On May 02, 2019
diggz:
We dont have a single fullback in the team that can put in good crosses....#sad sad
Meanwhile Reece James and Jay Dasilva are tearing it up on loan. Go and see their YouTube highlights.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Emaprince: 8:23pm On May 02, 2019
See goalkeeper...This guy can't even stretch well
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:23pm On May 02, 2019
Lol...see goal cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 8:24pm On May 02, 2019
Jovic omo ologo cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:24pm On May 02, 2019
LMAO.

If we lose this tie A40 and Raumdeuter won't let us rest o

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:24pm On May 02, 2019
Thecassanova:
Why is Cahill injured at this time

Is that one still a cfc player? How did he get injured sitting on the bench?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:25pm On May 02, 2019
Unlimited22:

Meanwhile Reece James and Jay Dasilva are tearing it up on loan. Go and see their YouTube highlights.

I will check. Thanks man
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:25pm On May 02, 2019
Leyqute:
Jovic omo ologo cheesy

Fvcker oshi cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:27pm On May 02, 2019
SMH
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:27pm On May 02, 2019
diggz:

Is that one still a cfc player? How did he get injured sitting on the bench?
Village people at work
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:28pm On May 02, 2019
Thecassanova:

Village people at work

Mscheeeeew...he should be on his way out at the end of the season.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:28pm On May 02, 2019
But make we no lie, that header was beautiful.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:31pm On May 02, 2019
This pedro uselessness na top notch. Wetin him and FBS dey do for this game I never see yet. Unfortunately...no CHO sad angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:31pm On May 02, 2019
Lordfalcao and airmark double Lacasera alert
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:34pm On May 02, 2019
We find it hard to create chances without Hazard. Are We waiting for Luiz through ball
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 8:34pm On May 02, 2019
This SarriBall is a very foolish thing to watch. We just wait for teams to build their walls with stupid passing around.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:34pm On May 02, 2019
Thecassanova:
We find it hard to create chances without Hazard. Are We waiting for Luiz through ball
Everytime I see people clamour for Hazard to leave I just shake my head. The team is clueless and rigid without him.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7182) (7183) (7184) (7185) (7186) (7187) (7188) ... (19622) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: BlueAngel444, Ballzproblemm, Jamiuokolaa and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19