Stats: 3,200,627 members, 7,975,406 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 04:15 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3597) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4837230 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3594) (3595) (3596) (3597) (3598) (3599) (3600) ... (6357) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 11:19am On Jun 20, 2019
IKON360:

Guy this thing happened two or three years ago na, you still dey vex?! Neymar won't be a bad buy and most importantly he can create chances and take them himself too. Despite missing so many matches last season, only Mbappe outscored him in PSG team.
Are u guys frigging delusional? Does it matter if it happened 3 years ago? The f'cktard sued our club, now he wants to come back and destroy our wage bill while being more injury prone than dembele. Heck, figo broke our hearts like 16 years ago, and we haven't forgiven him since. Figo never sued the club.

Who cares about goals in a farmer's league? A 35 year old ibra literally scored 40 goals in their league alone. Do you think mbappe would be the highest goal scorer in the epl or la liga or even Bundesliga sef?

We don't want him, he is a cancer. angry

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 11:21am On Jun 20, 2019
People have forgetten that neymar has a 3 game cl ban. So if he comes, he won't play all the group stage matches and only God knows who we will face undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 11:34am On Jun 20, 2019
Olamyyde:

Are u guys frigging delusional? Does it matter if it happened 3 years ago? The f'cktard sued our club, now he wants to come back and destroy our wage bill while being more injury prone than dembele. Heck, figo broke our hearts like 16 years ago, and we haven't forgiven him since. Figo never sued the club.

Who cares about goals in a farmer's league? A 35 year old ibra literally scored 40 goals in their league alone. Do you think mbappe would be the highest goal scorer in the epl or la liga or even Bundesliga sef?

We don't want him, he is a cancer. angry
Actually Mbappe if he remains fit will do very well in any league in the world. Neymar in coming to Barca is a boost. Ligue 1 is not farmers' league, many exceptional players have gone their and done well too. Neymar will get a wage cut, he knows that or if he comes some high earners will have to leave. But Neymar to Barca is not a bad idea at all.
Also UCL is 6 group matches, Neymar will miss the 1st three and Barca without Neymar will navigate past group stage effortlessly
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 11:39am On Jun 20, 2019
I agree absolutely with everything Olamyde is saying.

I am compelled to accept the reality of Neymar possibly returning for 2 reasons;

1.There's nothing I can do about it.
2.Neymar is a very good player, in fact an excellent footballer.

But if it was in my hands, for non footballing reasons I wouldn't resign Neymar.

It's not always entirely about a player's ability on the pitch.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 2:36pm On Jun 20, 2019
Olamyyde:

Was neymar not here when an average psg flogged us 4-0 and juve flogged us 3-0?

Do you think neymar will automatically make us win the cl again if Rakishit and buscuits start playing nonsense in crucial ucl away games?

Has neymar passed ro16 since left barca?

Messi is not bigger than the club. He also said he wanted valverde to stay. Just because messi says something, doesn't make it right.

Messi advised denis suarez to stay at barca after his 1st season. How did that turn out for his career?
Shey you like the disgrace that Barca has encountered in the last 2 seasons in the Champions league. Barca wage is already bleeped up with Messi receiving nearly 1 million per week so don't not even use that as an excuse and beside the deal will include a player while countinho will be sold or dembele. Neymar was a player under contract at Barca. If my former employer does not honour my contract I have have every right to sue them it's just business nothing to be bitter about. The players have a good relationship with him and even want him back,that alone is even enough.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 2:40pm On Jun 20, 2019
You demand loyalty from players but once Suarez or rakitic have a bad game you want them to sold and never play again yet they have rejected offers from other clubs.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackodam: 3:03pm On Jun 20, 2019
Kimbeast:

Shey you like the disgrace that Barca has encountered in the last 2 seasons in the Champions league. Barca wage is already bleeped up with Messi receiving nearly 1 million per week so don't not even use that as an excuse and beside the deal will include a player while countinho will be sold or dembele. Neymar was a player under contract at Barca. If my former employer does not honour my contract I have have every right to sue them it's just business nothing to be bitter about. The players have a good relationship with him and even want him back,that alone is even enough.

The only thing I am seeing here is that, you don't care if Neymar is brought back for Dembele to leave?

Wow. Just wow
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 3:36pm On Jun 20, 2019
barackodam:

The only thing I am seeing here is that, you don't care if Neymar is brought back for Dembele to leave?

Wow. Just wow
Waoh what a question. Will I trade Neymar a top 5 player in the world who will upgrade the team instantly for dembele who is made of glass .
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by slimsky(m): 5:11pm On Jun 20, 2019
shocked shocked

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 5:57pm On Jun 20, 2019
August 2018, Messi: "Champions League will come back to Camp Nou."

May 2019: "Liverpool defeated and disgraced Barcelona in UCL Semi-Finals."

June 2019, Reports: "Messi wants Neymar back at Camp Nou."

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackodam: 6:25pm On Jun 20, 2019
Kimbeast:

Waoh what a question. Will I trade Neymar a top 5 player in the world who will upgrade the team instantly for dembele who is made of glass .

Has Neymar not turned a worse brittle glass.

Goes MIA at the most important part of the season, for the end of the season?

Seriously??

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 6:44pm On Jun 20, 2019
barackodam:

Has Neymar not turned a worse brittle glass.

Goes MIA at the most important part of the season, for the end of the season?

Seriously??
Dembele injuries are worst. Neymar has only been injured twice at Psg. Compared to dembele .

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by HIRAETH: 6:48pm On Jun 20, 2019
Lionel Scaloni's side have taken just one point from two games so far, but their Barcelona superstar skipper is confident they will advance

Lionel Messi is "convinced" Argentina will beat Qatar in their final group game at the Copa America, with the Barcelona superstar admitting an early exit from the competition would be "crazy".

Lionel Scaloni's side are facing the possibility of tumbling out of the competition after being held to a 1-1 draw by Paraguay in Group B on Wednesday.

Messi scored a second-half penalty to cancel out Richard Sanchez's goal in Belo Horizonte, while Argentina needed Franco Armani to save a Derlis Gonzalez spot-kick to preserve their first point of the tournament.

Messi to the rescue but Argentina still clueless under Scaloni

Even a win over Qatar on Sunday may not be enough for Argentina, but Messi said there was plenty of confidence in his team.

"I see the team convinced that we will win the next match," he told reporters.

Messi added: "We have to keep looking for the team and improve.

"Frankly, it's a little frustrating not being able to get the win we need to take the next step.

"We knew this would be difficult, we're still looking for the best group, for the best performance, to keep growing."

Argentina struggled throughout the first half and fell behind to Sanchez's 37th-minute goal, before Messi equalised after a penalty was awarded following a VAR review for handball.

Armani stepped up for Argentina in the 63rd minute, though, diving to his left to push away a Gonzalez penalty.

Messi felt his side earned their point, saying: "The first few minutes we managed the ball well.

"After the goal, we messed up a bit. In the second half, we went with everything and we got the draw."

The five-time Ballon d'Or winner is confident that Argentina will raise their game when it matters, with a humbling departure from a tournament on Brazilian soil inconceivable.

Messi added: "[The squad] is hurt by the situation because we can't manage to win a game, and we know today was key for us.

"We know we have to win the next game to advance.

"We know we'll be playing for our lives.

"It would be crazy if we can't advance from the group stage, when basically three [teams] advance from each group. I have no doubt we'll do it."

Argentina are bottom of the group on one point, behind Colombia (six), Paraguay two) and Qatar (one).
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by HIRAETH: 6:54pm On Jun 20, 2019

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BykeLaByke: 7:24pm On Jun 20, 2019
Lmaooooo. grin grin grin

One of Messi's supposedly world class teammate. grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BykeLaByke: 7:33pm On Jun 20, 2019

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackodam: 8:13pm On Jun 20, 2019
HIRAETH:

Roberto?

I'm just wondering ni o. The rest are senior players. I'm wondering why Roberto instead?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by HIRAETH: 1:35am On Jun 21, 2019
Barça preseason Schedule 2019/20 smiley smiley smiley

�️‍♂️Barcelona (15 July) smiley smiley
✈️Chelsea (23 July) smiley wink
✈️Vissel Kobe (27 July) smiley smiley
�Gamper Cup (4 Aug�) smiley smiley
✈️Napoli (7 Aug) smiley smiley
✈️Napoli (10 Aug) smiley smiley
�La Liga Round 1 (17 AUG) smiley wink
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Gentlewarrior1(m): 3:47am On Jun 21, 2019
Seriously i like neymar

But the club better dont lose dembele for any reason make dem no just try am at all .

Griezmann is good. But i have never really liked him at all. I had pick neymar over griezmann anyday anytime.

To me its not even a debate

I still rate Neymar as the 3rd best player after Messi and Ronaldo. A shame he stupidly left barca and he also has poor professional attitude.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Gentlewarrior1(m): 4:26am On Jun 21, 2019
But what is barca waiting for

I expect de ligt to be a top priority along with one or two players.

We need alba and suarez replacement and we are good to go

I still think we have one of the best midfield just that they seem lazy and reluctant to take risk. I hope de jong dont get infected, i hope he spice things up

The technical crew needs to work on arthur he needs to grow up; that boy is not utilising his full potentials at all. Our midfielders need to stop relying on messi for creativity.

Infact the coach is our main problem

Valverde lack balls. Our squad is very good but valverde lack balls.

If i were the coach i swear i will bench suarez, rakitic and unfortunately busquets too.
Our players have been quite lazy in the the last two champions league exit. I still dont rate Roma nor Liverpool in those win against us. I didnt really see anything much they did, all i see is our lazy player not doing much or wanting it more is almost as if they were all just waiting for messi to miraculously fire shot from anywhere and win the game. They never worked hard in either of the defeat.

So they will get playing time but won't be my main starters nor will i call on them in crucial games unless i need to.

Men it feels like i will do better than valverde if i were coach. Lol na joke o. But valverde is no where near world class coach

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Gentlewarrior1(m): 4:31am On Jun 21, 2019
Imagine this my lineup.
My only problem here is probably malcolm if he ready to give it his all. And link up well with messi. If he doesnt perdorm well then its best he sits on the bench and dembele plays there.

Unfortunately busquets is good but he is ageing and his slowness has cost us a lot recently but only few people seem to have noticed it. He has always been slow but now it affects our game alot

If we sign de ligt then either of lenglet or pique suppose chop bench asap

The old dogs need to gradually give wey for new dogs. Atleast as from next season or this season

-Pique is good from bench uf we sign de ligt
-Vermaelen should be out by now
-Suarez should be considering a role in the bench or locate ajax or any other club
-Rakitic should be thinking of usa by now
-Busquets should consider china just like iniesta
-Boateng that one no be barca player na
-Rafinha should locate a smaller club
-Vidal is good to stay on the bench amd introduce his ruggedity when called upon

We just need some additions and replacements here and there and we are good to go. Our squad is still one of the strongest.

Messi shouldnt have to play all the matches this season there is need for him to sit or come from the bench in some matches. That way the team can also bulid cohesion in his absence

All in all i really look forward to watching Arthur and De jong partnership and probably with Alena if possible or when necessary. Then i hope dembele, coutinho and malcom step up this season

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 7:33am On Jun 21, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:
Imagine this my lineup.
My only problem here is probably malcolm if he ready to give it his all. And link up well with messi. If he doesnt perdorm well then its best he sits on the bench and dembele plays there.

Unfortunately busquets is good but he is ageing and his slowness has cost us a lot recently but only few people seem to have noticed it. He has always been slow but now it affects our game alot

If we sign de ligt then either of lenglet or pique suppose chop bench asap

The old dogs need to gradually give wey for new dogs. Atleast as from next season or this season

-Pique is good from bench uf we sign de ligt
-Vermaelen should be out by now
-Suarez should be considering a role in the bench or locate ajax or any other club
-Rakitic should be thinking of usa by now
-Busquets should consider china just like iniesta
-Boateng that one no be barca player na
-Rafinha should locate a smaller club
-Vidal is good to stay on the bench amd introduce his ruggedity when called upon

We just need some additions and replacements here and there and we are good to go. Our squad is still one of the strongest.

Messi shouldnt have to play all the matches this season there is need for him to sit or come from the bench in some matches. That way the team can also bulid cohesion in his absence

All in all i really look forward to watching Arthur and De jong partnership and probably with Alena if possible or when necessary. Then i hope dembele, coutinho and malcom step up this season
That midfield will create a lot of chances to score but we will concede an average of 2 to 4 goals per match.
Busquests has never relied on his speed rather on his intelligence and brilliant reading of matches. In fact, I'd rate him more brilliant than Messi. It's rare you see such efficient ballers slow yet so brilliant. Our match against Madrid the one we won 1 - 0 dude got a yellow card in the 1st 10 minutes, yet he was imperious in that midfield. As usual, however teams that try to use intricate passing can never beat us as long as Busi and Pique are on the field cos they are exceptional at reading the game and positioning, where teams easily dust us is on the counter, exploit the space in blind and blitz forward. So Busquests still has a year or two in him before he leaves even though I'd prefer a player like a younger Vidal that could play with us for sometime.
De Ligt can not in this world and the next world bench Pique, De Ligt can only bench Pique after playing with top top defenders for the next 2 or 3 years.
I Know you don't like Valverde, many of you don't. However you guys have to reconcile with the fact that for the love of our team, we just have to support him, even if our support is reluctant. But we just have to.
Rakitic is easily one of Valverde's best players, and I like him too, dude is hardworking, and quiet doesn't foray forward unnecessarily and he is disciplined too. De Jong has played in Ajax and did well in UCL but that was in Ajax, Barca is a different ball game all together so our experienced heads are more important now than ever. Rakitic should play one more season before they cash out on him. But the board already want to sell him so...
We don't need De Ligt, what we need is a forward that will take all chances or 7/10 of them. That's what we need not De Ligt
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 7:49am On Jun 21, 2019
Gentlewarrior1:
But what is barca waiting for

I expect de ligt to be a top priority along with one or two players.

We need alba and suarez replacement and we are good to go

I still think we have one of the best midfield just that they seem lazy and reluctant to take risk. I hope de jong dont get infected, i hope he spice things up

The technical crew needs to work on arthur he needs to grow up; that boy is not utilising his full potentials at all. Our midfielders need to stop relying on messi for creativity.

Infact the coach is our main problem

Valverde lack balls. Our squad is very good but valverde lack balls.

If i were the coach i swear i will bench suarez, rakitic and unfortunately busquets too.
Our players have been quite lazy in the the last two champions league exit. I still dont rate Roma nor Liverpool in those win against us. I didnt really see anything much they did, all i see is our lazy player not doing much or wanting it more is almost as if they were all just waiting for messi to miraculously fire shot from anywhere and win the game. They never worked hard in either of the defeat.

So they will get playing time but won't be my main starters nor will i call on them in crucial games unless i need to.

Men it feels like i will do better than valverde if i were coach. Lol na joke o. But valverde is no where near world class coach
Alba replacement for what? Dude is good, in fact this has been one of his best seasons, why are we replacing him for?
Varlverde doesn't like conceding that's the first thing you should know about him, he would prefer we won with a clean sheet than to win and concede 2 or 3 goals, that's why he often sets up our team to at first have fluidity in attack then subsequently sit back and hit on the counter. And our team and players can handle such. What's more that's how so many sides that have won UCL? Don't shout its not the Barca way, the Barca way hasn't helped Guardiola win UCL since he left Barca.
It's a good idea too cos our players aren't so young to maintain high possession stats for 90 mins so you let them rest by sitting back and hitting the opposing side on the counter.
However the problem with this tactic is that we create so many chances but we don't take them, the 2nd leg against Lyon is a perfect example of the strategy working to perfection, we could have beaten Lyon with up to 6 or more goals but 5 was good enough, even against Liverpool, both legs on the counter we created so many chances to score but nothing came from them, Suarez well man's not who was before.
Klopp has always played the high octane possession game, with flashes of demonic counters but this season, they calmed down defended more and foraged forward when necessary, they are the champions of Europe and one of the least conceding sides too.
Still don't shout its not the Barca way.
I agree with you on Arthur, dude is good on the ball but he doesn't attempt forward passes often enough. He should try to do it more, dude is so good and he will keep getting better.
In our 1st team the only players worth constantly benching are Coutinho and Suarez. Coutinho will struggle cos of Messi's style impinging on his space of operations. But Suarez missing of chances is so annoying. I love him o, but come on, you can't keep missing chances like that
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by zainkay: 9:31am On Jun 21, 2019
IKON360:

That midfield will create a lot of chances to score but we will concede an average of 2 to 4 goals per match.
Busquests has never relied on his speed rather on his intelligence and brilliant reading of matches. In fact, I'd rate him more brilliant than Messi. It's rare you see such efficient ballers slow yet so brilliant. Our match against Madrid the one we won 1 - 0 dude got a yellow card in the 1st 10 minutes, yet he was imperious in that midfield. As usual, however teams that try to use intricate passing can never beat us as long as Busi and Pique are on the field cos they are exceptional at reading the game and positioning, where teams easily dust us is on the counter, exploit the space in blind and blitz forward. So Busquests still has a year or two in him before he leaves even though I'd prefer a player like a younger Vidal that could play with us for sometime.
De Ligt can not in this world and the next world bench Pique, De Ligt can only bench Pique after playing with top top defenders for the next 2 or 3 years.
I Know you don't like Valverde, many of you don't. However you guys have to reconcile with the fact that for the love of our team, we just have to support him, even if our support is reluctant. But we just have to.
Rakitic is easily one of Valverde's best players, and I like him too, dude is hardworking, and quiet doesn't foray forward unnecessarily and he is disciplined too. De Jong has played in Ajax and did well in UCL but that was in Ajax, Barca is a different ball game all together so our experienced heads are more important now than ever. Rakitic should play one more season before they cash out on him. But the board already want to sell him so...
We don't need De Ligt, what we need is a forward that will take all chances or 7/10 of them. That's what we need not De Ligt
Man so you are pro Valvarde?? Interesting!! you gave nice points, true we rarely lose to team that plays possessive football, but our main weakness for the past two seasons is we crumble when we play safe against fast, high pressing attacking teams.. expecially what happened in Rome and Anfield. busquet is brilliant, but he is so slow likewise Rakitic, Man we can't keep denying this guys have past it, we need a more vibrant midfield, a midfield that can chase the ball when we are being pressured not strolling around..De jong Arthur pivots, coutinho remains our best midfield option, if we want all attacking play while relatively good defensively, while Busquet, De Jong , Arthur for both defensive and attacking play, But that dummy we have as a coach will never used these midfield options because he thinks they are not 'hardworking' enough, Valvarde prefers Vidal Busquet Rakitic , beacuse they are all good defensively not because they are hardworking, Messi will get the goals the midfield and defence will protect the lead, this is valvarde's style and it's killing us..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 11:16am On Jun 21, 2019
zainkay:
Man so you are pro Valvarde?? Interesting!! you gave nice points, true we rarely lose to team that plays possessive football, but our main weakness for the past two seasons is we crumble when we play safe against fast, high pressing attacking teams.. expecially what happened in Rome and Anfield. busquet is brilliant, but he is so slow likewise Rakitic, Man we can't keep denying this guys have past it, we need a more vibrant midfield, a midfield that can chase the ball when we are being pressured not strolling around..De jong Arthur pivots, coutinho remains our best midfield option, if we want all attacking play while relatively good defensively, while Busquet, De Jong , Arthur for both defensive and attacking play, But that dummy we have as a coach will never used these midfield options because he thinks they are not 'hardworking' enough, Valvarde prefers Vidal Busquet Rakitic , beacuse they are all good defensively not because they are hardworking, Messi will get the goals the midfield and defence will protect the lead, this is valvarde's style and it's killing us..
Last season, we had some quick breaks, Messi and Suarez were on the move, guess who was moving with them, Vidal. Not Coutinho!! The problem with this team isn't even Valverde it's the individuals handling transfers. We don't need super stars to beat other teams, we need players the coach wants. That's how they signed Gomez that Enrique didn't need, I even heard that upon Neymar's Valverde wanted Griezman but Dembele, Coutinho were signed. Alcacer was sold and then Malcolm was bought. All these players were not needed. Paulinho that Valverde liked was sold after one season. Transfers that were good were like Semedo, Lenglet and Arthur. If we want the team to succeed then the right players should be bought. Players that coach wants not players that someone wants. The reason Zidane went back was for total control over who comes in and who goes. Man City, Liverpool teams that the coach has a major say on who comes and who goes but Barca isn't like that. This year he came closer than he did last year. Hopefully next year will be better.
Meanwhile you can't sacrifice flair for hardwork. Xavi and Iniesta had flair but they were very strong and hardworking. I remember a match that Xavi covered more ground than any Barca player. But look at this team, excluding Vidal, Rakitic and Arthur, who else can we say covers ground so well? In Man city, B Silva was their hardest working player this season but he is an attacking midfielder, last season than De Bruyne and Silva destroyed EPL, they covered so much ground. It's not by talent alone, you must put in the work too.
So Coutinho is a no no. Especially in midfield.
Arthur and De Jong will do well, Valverde isn't daft. But like I've said time and time again, we must take our chances.
Against Liverpool 2nd leg, we lost too many chances, even though Allisson was quite good, but we should score more. As for sitting back, playing against Liverpool and trying to outplay them leaves any team in serious trouble, despite how dope Man City was last season, they lost thrice to Liverpool, this season Guardiola learnt, the 1st leg was drab with Mahrez missing a penalty and the 2nd leg they were careful too and scored their goals when needed. So I don't blame Valverde but had Dembele scored that goal in 1st leg, this might have been a different discussion.
But we need to be more active as you pointed out, it's necessary
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 12:05pm On Jun 21, 2019
Kimbeast:

Dembele injuries are worst. Neymar has only been injured twice at Psg. Compared to dembele .
Is about number of times injured or duration of injury. Neymar's injuries has affected psg far more dembele has for barca.

He gets injured at crucial moments and spends more time recovering from injuries than dembele.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 12:32pm On Jun 21, 2019
Olamyyde:

Is about number of times injured or duration of injury. Neymar's injuries has affected psg far more dembele has for barca.

He gets injured at crucial moments and spends more time recovering from injuries than dembele.
Why won't it? Neymar is the best player at Psg while dembele is just.....I don't even know what to classify him has at Barca.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mapoka: 12:45pm On Jun 21, 2019
Kimbeast:

Why won't it? Neymar is the best player at Psg while dembele is just.....I don't even know what to classify him has at Barca.

You said best player in which psg?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 1:09pm On Jun 21, 2019
Kimbeast:

The difference is psg spent 222m + outrageous wages buying an ambulance and barca spent 120m on dembele.

Most Brazilian great attackers fizzle out at 28, neymar is already 27 and is injury prone. Dembele is 22 and is still young and can recover from being injury prone like messi did.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 1:12pm On Jun 21, 2019
Mapoka:

The psg in your backyard idiot.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kimbeast: 1:16pm On Jun 21, 2019
Olamyyde:

The difference is psg spent 222m + outrageous wages buying an ambulance and barca spent 120m on dembele.

Most Brazilian great attackers fizzle out at 28, neymar is already 27 and is injury prone. Dembele is 22 and is still young and can recover from being injury prone like messi did.
Neymar is not injury prone. 2 injuries in 2 seasons does not make a player injury prone. Dembele is the definition of an injury prone player. The last part is just hyperbole I won't reply that.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by IKON360(m): 1:19pm On Jun 21, 2019
Mapoka:

If Neymar isn't the best player in PSG, who is?

(1) (2) (3) ... (3594) (3595) (3596) (3597) (3598) (3599) (3600) ... (6357) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89