Stats: 3,181,798 members, 7,915,253 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 07:22 PM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (1190) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5104101 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1187) (1188) (1189) (1190) (1191) (1192) (1193) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:00am On Jul 21, 2019
oshe11:
Ike fans feel he is gangster, can steal, rape, murder, sell drugs and do anything doable cos that's why they love him
They love his badness, after all BBN isnt a Morality show but a reality show and that's why we'd continue voting him cos he's being real

***2mims later(In Spongebob narrator's voice)

I hate Mercy, she is too uncouth and ill mannered, while would she react to Mike that way when she knows he was drunk.....
I dnt know why people are voting her self Bla bla bla

You meant Tacha right

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:01am On Jul 21, 2019
Thegamingorca:
Omashola go get strike if not disqualified and tacha disqualified for sure

AMEN o. That bvtch must go.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:03am On Jul 21, 2019
styrese:
Yes o, Ike is the real deal.
even though Tuoyo no know brocode, he went a bit extreme too but am glad Ike kalased the whole thing.

Tuoyo is obviously a very local dude.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by amehrada: 10:04am On Jul 21, 2019
Thegamingorca:

Why was he apologising?

I'm still saying its a possibility
For opening the bathroom door when a lady was inside. In all previous edition of the show, this is not an offence. Thelma should be the one getting a strike for threatening to break Omashola's head.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MizzD: 10:05am On Jul 21, 2019
Geezeem:

What do you expect ?

A young guy with supposedly

Older "knowingy" guy sad

Seeking for direction

Only Omatshola advised him like a brother but the youth in ike seems to be more interested in Seyi’s advice cos it involves getting laid cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by styrese: 10:05am On Jul 21, 2019
Budline1:

AMEN o. That bvtch must go.
No ooo Tacha can't go, leaving us with lots of furnitures in that house to watch cheesy

Everyone can't be acting too nice on the show grin
Na Una go tire for the family reunion

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by philip0906(m): 10:05am On Jul 21, 2019
Threebear:
Mike's wife is so classy .

Mature couple of life.

To think this woman is an athlete and could probably knock Tacha out with a swing . grin
Mike's composure yesterday night, was everything. On a normal day, Tacha and him can't cross paths as they're not on the same level. She threw tirades at him and even went physical at some point hauling things at him.

Even Mike's wife would grind Tacha like powder not to talk of Mike. I was watching the show and heard Tacha shouting but I had no idea it was directed to Mike cos of how calm and composed he was.

While it's good that men like Mike exist and can show some form of restraint in the face of provocation, it is in Tacha's best interest that she meets a man who would break her into biscuit bone and crush her like white chalk. She just might learn to be more reasonable when talking to others.

I await biggie's remark today and want to see if she will be cautioned or even issued a strike, else they are ALL mad.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 10:08am On Jul 21, 2019
scondy:
This seyi his something else....I ve said Ike trying to overthink or play the game may ruin his game...

But did you hear when he told Seyi

That his game is mental and spiritual

And on top level like paying a chess ?

I watched Seyi's face as he said this

Good thing is that.....Seyi didnt deny it

With "I am just being myself"

Ike is not all that clueless....he is just young

He was spot on, on that

I wish he would stay away from Seyi though

Seyi will mess his mind up lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:11am On Jul 21, 2019
wristbangle:

No wonder he is always proud to talk about his wife. Beauty fades but intelligence and good attitude grows.

I hope Biggie lash her 2 strikes and disqualify her from participating in any games. I can't wait she gets evicted from the house. What is even her usefulness there in the first place? undecided

Hopefully, she'll surely collect. She has a very bad attitude, she'll be disqualified at a point in time because you can't continously hide behavior. Watchout.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:11am On Jul 21, 2019
Budline1:

You meant Tacha right
Yeah

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:11am On Jul 21, 2019
wristbangle:

No wonder he is always proud to talk about his wife. Beauty fades but intelligence and good attitude grows.

I hope Biggie lash her 2 strikes and disqualify her from participating in any games. I can't wait she gets evicted from the house. What is even her usefulness there in the first place? undecided

Hopefully, Tacha will surely collect. She has a very bad attitude, she'll be disqualified at a point in time because you can't continously hide behavior. Watchout.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Altrarecords(m): 10:13am On Jul 21, 2019
styrese:
No ooo Tacha can't go, leaving us with lots of furnitures in that house to watch cheesy

I agree. I want her to remain there for long only to see the deserving winner win. I want to see the look on her face when she realizes her Instagram fanbase couldn't win her nothing

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 10:13am On Jul 21, 2019
amehrada:
She might get DQed if there is a video evidence backing Frodd's claim that she pushed him during bathroom argument.
there's video evidence naa. There are more than 30 cameras in the house that capture everything
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Menance: 10:13am On Jul 21, 2019
Hmm esther and Nelson
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 10:13am On Jul 21, 2019
MizzD:
I wish Ike went to sleep after his conversation with Omatshola.

There’s something wrong with Seyi. I can’t place my hand on it yet but it may just be some form of mental disorder (mild one though )

And I believe seyi watched previous seasons of bba and bbn, like he was a real addict so he knows a lot about the game

The save and replace stunt too is as a result of his experience. It was definitely a strategy

Seyi does not have a mental disorder

He is spiritual .....probably has tried a couple

Of spiritual stuff

If you had listened to his analysis on

Tacha, you would know he is deep ...

And his analysis of Ike was deep too

Plus he meditates .....he is probably intuitive

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:14am On Jul 21, 2019
Eeghe:

lipsrsealed

This Girl
Hope U aint thinking what I'm thinking?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:14am On Jul 21, 2019
If Tacha escapes eviction then on Monday nomination diary section will be like:

Tacha and Frood, Tacha and Jackye, Tacha and Nelson, Tacha and Gedoni, Tacha and Seyi, Tacha and Diane, Tacha and Esther, Tacha and Tacha, Tacha and ... grin grin grin

Team Tacha get ready to waste your money voting because all of you must either go bankrupt or throw in the towel as she will keep getting nominated back to back to back to back. cheesy cheesy cheesy

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 10:15am On Jul 21, 2019
rahazaqa:
Seyi: I am looking for some people to be HOH

Ike: Their are some people i am not looking forward to

Seyi: Like who?

Ike: Tacha

Seyi: We will be entertained

Ike: Thats true, " laughs " but .............

He was so right about that ...

And the viewers would be entertained too grin

Seyi !!!

I laughed when he said that
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Budline1(m): 10:15am On Jul 21, 2019
philip0906:

Mike's composure yesterday night, was everything. On a normal day, Tacha and him can't cross paths as they're not on the same level. She threw tirades at him and even went physical at some point hauling things at him.

Even Mike's wife would grind Tacha like powder not to talk of Mike. I was watching the show and heard Tacha shouting but I had no idea it was directed to Mike cos of how calm and composed he was.

While it's good that men like Mike exist and can show some form of restraint in the face of provocation, it is in Tacha's best interest that she meets a man who would break her into biscuit bone and crush her like white chalk. She just might learn to be more reasonable when talking to others.

I await biggie's remark today and want to see if she will be cautioned or even issued a strike, else they are ALL mad.

Tacha will be disqualified at a point in time. She can't keep doing all these for long except the BBN is bias. Mark my words.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 10:15am On Jul 21, 2019
philip0906:

mike is too nice for my liking. As tacha pushed him, he should have given her 2 hot slaps. For every action, there is equal and opposite reaction

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:16am On Jul 21, 2019
MizzD:
I wish Ike went to sleep after his conversation with Omatshola.

There’s something wrong with Seyi. I can’t place my hand on it yet but it may just be some form of mental disorder (mild one though )

And I believe seyi watched previous seasons of bba and bbn, like he was a real addict so he knows a lot about the game

The save and replace stunt too is as a result of his experience. It was definitely a strategy

Same thing I thought when I first noticed him and he is an instigator

You hardly see him drink in the party but na him dey turn drinks give others

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 10:17am On Jul 21, 2019
Biggie shading Frodd with this Dare song...cheesy grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 10:17am On Jul 21, 2019
styrese:

what does tacha do in the house than to insult people?

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 10:18am On Jul 21, 2019
MizzD:

You’re not watching but you don’t believe my update. grin

I don’t mix my updates with opinion. I separate them. So read the updates and don’t let my opinion of any of the housemates get to you.

I have a favorite too, who is gradually turning into a furniture, and a total bolo in the diary room cheesy but when I read people’s opinions about him. I don’t bark at them. cool

grin grin grin Beautiful.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 10:18am On Jul 21, 2019
amehrada:
For opening the bathroom door when a lady was inside. In all previous edition of the show, this is not an offence. Thelma should be the one getting a strike for threatening to break Omashola's head.
in big brother africa, men and women bath together naked. Ugly thelma is just foolish

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 10:19am On Jul 21, 2019
Threebear:

Relax she will be brought back then she'll be evicted with one percent grin

That's good news grin

I just hope she entertains us

Before then ......i would hate to have

another anto biko
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 10:20am On Jul 21, 2019
thatigboman:
in big brother africa, men and women bath together naked. Ugly thelma is just foolish

Well the guys caused it, I wonder what gave her the impression she has "privacy" in biggie's house...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MrJaay(m): 10:20am On Jul 21, 2019
Threebear:
Mike's wife is so classy .

Mature couple of life.

To think this woman is an athlete and could probably knock Tacha out with a swing . grin

Mike's wife is on point.

Dude hardly ever looses his cool, even when tipsy.

They'll both go far cool

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:21am On Jul 21, 2019
oshe11:

This Girl

Hope U aint thinking what I'm thinking?

I don’t know what you are thinking, but I am thinking you are scared to declare a favourite
(favourites)
Are you in the teams that declare winners? lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 10:21am On Jul 21, 2019
Nelson and Esther undecided
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:22am On Jul 21, 2019
philip0906:

Maaaaad oh. cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fitzmayowa: 10:22am On Jul 21, 2019
thatigboman:
what does tacha do in the house than to insult people?

Twerk, spell daughter wrongly, talk about instagram, sleep and dance with the mirror...

To be honest she is "doing" alot...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1187) (1188) (1189) (1190) (1191) (1192) (1193) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47