Stats: 3,184,855 members, 7,924,747 topics. Date: Sunday, 18 August 2024 at 08:29 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (4799) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11376571 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4796) (4797) (4798) (4799) (4800) (4801) (4802) ... (8018) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 8:50am On Aug 27, 2019
Good morning house. I do not know the type of Juju that will make someone to keep chasing Uacn Property Development Company and International breweries Plc at the moment. Both stocks have shown a clear signal for those that want to bet or speculate. For the majority owners of the companies, it is a win-win for them.

It is the same story with Forte Oil, the story is not too good for them. I suspect that we may likely have Tiger Brand experience with Forte Oil. But, how can we be sure and wait for this to happen? This is sure not a moment to romance dead or dying stocks.

I am currently licking my wounds in University Press Plc. The school fees pass Harvard and Oxford combined for a first school leaving certificate.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jamace(m): 8:53am On Aug 27, 2019
Don't boast about certainty of anything that depends on probability. The uncertainty should be as high as the probability.......jamace
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 9:43am On Aug 27, 2019
RabbiDoracle:
Transcorp has a false rise. It will fall back to its low, possibly below 80 kobo sef.
I'm out of it @ 1.08 yesterday.
Despite the high accumulation at 1.07, it still closed 1.03. I dont want to keep trading hope. Will keep eye on it anyway.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 9:51am On Aug 27, 2019
Agbalowomeri:

Of course, it would always fail; na only coincidence go make am work
I still don't understand why anyone would base stock trading on modelling
In my field I do modelling and I know you can get 10 different models (for the same question) depending on assumptions
Na that uncertainty I go come carry dey play with my money?

The guy simply doesn't understand stock market and is not ready to learn.
I can list many stocks that will fall into the categories of stocks he will recommend as a buy based on his "model".
Any company selling at its historical low will give him a buy signal even if the company is about to die cool undecided
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 9:57am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Despite the high accumulation at 1.07, it still closed 1.03. I dont want to keep trading hope. Will keep eye on it anyway.

Hope is never a trading strategy... grin

Meanwhile, members should start their day with this nice song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2C5TjS2sh4

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 9:58am On Aug 27, 2019
Coolcash1:
Hope is never a trading strategy... grin
Yes my brother. I learnt that here and somehow in a hard way. smiley

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:16am On Aug 27, 2019
phemmie06:
https://www.meritrade.com/client/MarketData
Phemmy, this page did not take me to the marketdata page where non-client can view na.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yok: 10:20am On Aug 27, 2019
STOCK MARKET GUIDE FOR 27 AUGUST 2019

MSCI is now on buy and sell side, among shares bought were Transcorp, MTN Nigeria (new entrant), Fidelity Bank, Dangote Sugar etc. On the sale side were Nestle and Dangcem.

Therefore, if we see Nestle/dangcem losing some grounds we should not be surprised and for a stock like MTN, we are likely to see better movement in price. This is a season of buying at the lowest support possible. Good news still scarce in the market.

Caution: This is for information purpose only. Data used are assumed to be correct. However, you may want to verify the data from an appropriate source. Also, Institutions can afford to suffer big losses without going burst compared with an individual, you cannot follow them blindly (you need to at least have some knowledge/your own plan). This document remains the personal property of Target technical analysis https://twitter.com/AnalysisTarget

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by meshpips(m): 10:21am On Aug 27, 2019
pluto09:

The guy simply doesn't understand stock market and is not ready to learn.
I can list many stocks that will fall into the categories of stocks he will recommend as a buy based on his "model".
Any company selling at its historical low will give him a buy signal even if the company is about to die cool undecided

Do you know exactly what I do? If you see a simple 2 - way logic gate decision making as a thing of probability, how then can you boast that you know what I do? Just by the way sir, I developed this stuff from the scratch so bear this in mind next time when you openly make such bogus claim.

Thank you.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:23am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Hope you made some profits?
some are still waiting for the power takeover news and also the impact of the 6B naira injection in the power sector.

Just a little patience would have been better though nobody knows it all.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 10:28am On Aug 27, 2019
NSE Empowers Stockbrokers to Close Investors’ Accounts Used for Fraud
https://businesspost.ng/2019/08/27/nse-empowers-stockbrokers-to-close-investors-accounts-used-for-fraud/

Manufacturing Sector Posts 29th Consecutive Monthly Expansion in August
https://businesspost.ng/2019/08/27/manufacturing-sector-posts-29th-consecutive-monthly-expansion-in-august/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:37am On Aug 27, 2019
locodemy:
Hope you made some profits?
some are still waiting for the power takeover news and also the impact of the 6B naira injection in the power sector. Just a little patience would have been better though nobody knows it all.
Thanks Loco. I averaged down and had some hair cut but its better.
Staying for long inside it made me to miss the rally, I dont want it to happen again.
I hope to re-enter but this time, at a lower price.......and if it zoom off, fine, I'll look elsewhere. smiley

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by akinssan(m): 11:00am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Phemmy, this page did not take me to the marketdata page where non-client can view na.

Remove the /client
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bomboclad: 11:00am On Aug 27, 2019
ETI retracing as expected.....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:08am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Staying for long inside it made me to miss the rally, I dont want it to happen again.
I hope to re-enter but this time, at a lower price.......and if it zoom off, fine, I'll look elsewhere. smiley

For Transcorp to do very very well in price,they need to adjust their Os.Bring it down to 10B Os.

I know this must surely happen very soon and this is what people are afraid of.

Hope our people here will enjoy the rally before this dream of reconstruction occurs.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Michael11stock(m): 11:10am On Aug 27, 2019
wow at last it is well dear, i remembered we were both on same titanic ship, but now out
Mcy56:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:11am On Aug 27, 2019
akinssan:
Remove the /client
I removed it and its showing error.
Mendes posted the correct url sometimes ago but deleted it again.
Mendes911 , if you dont come and post the link now, you'll see yourself on your way home when market close. angry tongue

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:13am On Aug 27, 2019
Michael11stock:
wow at last it is well dear, i remembered we were both on same titanic ship, but now out
Lol. Thanks. wink
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:15am On Aug 27, 2019
locodemy:
For Transcorp to do very very well in price,they need to adjust their Os.Bring it down to 10B Os.
I know this must surely happen very soon and this is what people are afraid of.
Hope our people here will enjoy the rally before this dream of reconstruction occurs.
I hope so too.
CP also mentioned the reconstruction stuff. Just watch your back.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 735i(m): 11:18am On Aug 27, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by arduino: 11:18am On Aug 27, 2019
My NSE School fees so far @ over N600k (year to date)
Biggest contributors to the fees are FBNH, UBA, Transcorp and JB.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 11:19am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

try

https://leadtraderng.com/research-overview/

or

https://leadtraderng.com/security-overview/

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:23am On Aug 27, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:24am On Aug 27, 2019
arduino:
My NSE School fees so far @ over N600k (year to date) Biggest contributors to the fees are FBNH, UBA, Transcorp and JB.
It's well.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by akinssan(m): 11:24am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

I removed it and its showing error.
Mendes posted the correct url sometimes ago but deleted it again.
Mendes911 , if you dont come and post the link now, you'll see yourself on your way home when market close. angry tongue

https://www.meritrade.com/marketOverview

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 11:26am On Aug 27, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 11:27am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Thanks so much. It works. cool

Welcome

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:27am On Aug 27, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 11:32am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

Ok sure u got it now

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 11:32am On Aug 27, 2019
swilo:
Meritrade.com/marketOverview
Thank you. cool
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:36am On Aug 27, 2019
Ekuu Mkt o

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 11:37am On Aug 27, 2019
Mcy56:

You are so real.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4796) (4797) (4798) (4799) (4800) (4801) (4802) ... (8018) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: machine606, veecovee, joboy834, jamace(m), megawealth01, otomatic(m) and 18 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34