Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,517 members, 8,070,597 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 05:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5396281 Views)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5712) (5713) (5714) (5715) (5716) (5717) (5718) ... (8321) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:09am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Giddyperson: He is aware of this but he does heart a lot He has complained to Biggie about people who trample on his emotions (2/3), I believe he will put up those If Seyi asked him not to swap him, he would not do so We watch shaa 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lhimeet(m): 10:09am On Sep 23, 2019 |
MamBi:The mod took it out of proportion. I meant no evil with what I wrote. Your name remind me of Jidenna song - Bambi. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by teepha: 10:11am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Lilypink: I pray so diane elozonam and cindy should start packing their bags 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lhimeet(m): 10:13am On Sep 23, 2019 |
makydebbie:Even you weak for her matter. Babe got serious issues.. Serious one.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 10:13am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Lawlahdey: You're an honest person. This is why I told oshe11 that we should be guided by wisdom. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by makydebbie(f): 10:13am On Sep 23, 2019 |
biosystech: She needs serious help honestly. Some things are not just necessary and it's too early to be this loud jeez. I think everything in the house is now getting to her, she's losing it. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:13am On Sep 23, 2019 |
meobizy: Pray, how do I unsee this terrible post? Your analyses are always somehow How much did you spend on voting the last time Frodd was up? This would help me in checking something Eishhhh 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lhimeet(m): 10:14am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Lilypink:Ok 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:15am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Africa waiting for frodd by 7pm....... Like...... 16 Likes 2 Shares
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by badinfluence: 10:16am On Sep 23, 2019 |
You see someone in serious need of therapy, you go dey talk 'she's the real pepper'.. 14 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 10:17am On Sep 23, 2019 |
bassman007:100% endorsed. I see Ike, Seyi and Frodd as the SURPRISE of the season make i no lie. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 10:17am On Sep 23, 2019 |
fitzmayowa: Nice one from Frodd. Tell her the plain, unvarnished truth. Man like me, very blunt. 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:18am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Beorn1: You know? When man makes all permutations, the Universe shows up Not many people saw Frodd in the finals (ahead of their favs) even though I did shaa Lol I am super proud of you, the Froddnation You have a good thing/guy in Frodd Heavens bless you guys’ hustle 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:18am On Sep 23, 2019 |
bassman007:I agree the final is unpredictable and may be full of suprises. 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:19am On Sep 23, 2019 |
meobizy: And “your” Frodd is not an underdog? Dodgy!!! 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:20am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Beorn1: Okay I thought I was going crazy while reading that post you quoted Good that someone else saw that too Jeez 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 10:21am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Lilypink:Tacha needs help. 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Eeghe(f): 10:22am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Hotworta1: Yeah He uses Froddster for his BB gratification though It’s a very weird thing to witness 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:22am On Sep 23, 2019 |
badinfluence:Inside life..... ..... We, were that delusional with ceec last year...smh. 3 Likes 1 Share
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by badinfluence: 10:24am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Munzy14:Lol.. Aren't you a spartan anymore? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BluntBoy(m): 10:24am On Sep 23, 2019 |
I had another vision today. Just like the first. Ike was declared winner. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:24am On Sep 23, 2019 |
creolehunt:Thank you. I'm just not going to join the bandwagon and spew all kind of vile things about her because I know she isn't like that by default. She just has a lot of anger and frustration bottled up and that is what is manifesting as aggression. If she would seek help, I think Cognitive behavioural therapy will help her. She really really needs therapy. 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by scondy(f): 10:27am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Enchantaurl: In grammar, context is everything. Go back and read the context in which i called Tacha irrelevant......Secondly ....re-read your quoted post and understand the context in which i used Trigger. Comprehension is everything...... For the most part , i try to use very basic English words to avoid ambiguity ........But then......there will always be exceptions.... 10 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 10:29am On Sep 23, 2019 |
ATD1998:she wants to use sentiments as a strategy. I bet she will soon form ceec, that started crying during d k Last week 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 10:29am On Sep 23, 2019 |
badinfluence:That would be sooo cool. Ike or Frodd will do it for me, honestly. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 10:29am On Sep 23, 2019 |
badinfluence:I said we were na.... We wanted to crown local woman... lol. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Love892(m): 10:30am On Sep 23, 2019 |
badinfluence:when person do am to am dem go shout bully |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 10:30am On Sep 23, 2019 |
SiobhanMeadow: Honestly, I do not find the prospect intriguing. By putting only 5 people up for eviction, expect them to evict just 2. This brings the finalists to 8 HMs. The usual suspects will still make the finals. I would fret if they propose to evict 4, anything short of that will not throw up any surprises. Unless maybe Frodd nominates Mike, Ike, Tacha, Seyi and Omashola 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DOptical: 10:30am On Sep 23, 2019 |
meobizy: Esther isn't selfish abeg. She gives out a lot. In fact, she was one of the few who immediately brought her things for charity when requested in one of the arenas game. She didn't think too long before doing it. I don't think Frodd is selfish either. In fact, I would say those who immediately dropped the ribbon of the vehicle for charity are not selfish. The thing I would say she's got in common with Frodd is her stubbornness. I would also mention their competitive spirit. They will never settle for anything less than a win and will always grumble if they don't win. But that doesn't mean they will stoop so low into defaming the winners or hating them like some people tend to do in the house. BTW, you should be thanking people like us who went to camp on Ebuka and Biggie page not to evict Frodd alongside Tuoyo. Anyway, Tacha for the money. 6 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Hotworta1: 10:30am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Dear FRODDIANS is there any one licking our baby's ass? Not watching atm. 5 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lhimeet(m): 10:32am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Lawlahdey:Marinee,what happened ? Ain't you rooting for Tacha anymore? Jaruma jazz finally fading off.. Praise da Lord! 10 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by biosystech: 10:37am On Sep 23, 2019 |
Honestly, Tacha and Mercy shouldn't be considered as winners by the organizers. I see both of them as same sides of a coin. makydebbie:Even if, must she take out the anger on the HMs? It's general knowledge that Elo, Mercy etc dislikes Frodd but you don't see Frodd taking it out on them all. Even when they weren't really happy he got the UVP, he knew but still relates with them well. And Frodd told her the truth 'Are you sure you can survive if no one talks to you in this house?' That was a very valid question. Then do am? 4 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5712) (5713) (5714) (5715) (5716) (5717) (5718) ... (8321) (Reply)
BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67 |