Stats: 3,175,293 members, 7,894,246 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 06:19 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7906) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10909509 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7903) (7904) (7905) (7906) (7907) (7908) (7909) ... (19677) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 8:53pm On Oct 23, 2019
Guys, don't forget to still manage your expectations for this season. This is a new and inexperienced squad that can falter at any moment.

Last season too under sarri, we went on about a 10 game winning streak and even topped table at a point only to falter mid season.
Just don't expect much from the team this season and take the results as you see them in good faith.

However, overall things are looking very good at the club right now, it's obvious that there is an upward positive trajectory the club is on right now and long may it continue.

We need positive consistence from the players. Our attackers need to be more clinical and accurate in front of goal. We are creating so many chances but scoring so little goals.

Once again, nice job Lampard, long may your reign be. cool

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LegoxMetahuman: 8:53pm On Oct 23, 2019
also loving the fact that the team is unpredictable.

they play different formation cool

set up a team for the opponent not the philosophy. cool

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 8:53pm On Oct 23, 2019
Greatihex:
zidane should come and take classes from him
Una don come again
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 8:54pm On Oct 23, 2019
Lana1:
What exactly is ur point??
Smh. I never see where a fan will be hoping his club fails.
he is a citadel student

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 8:56pm On Oct 23, 2019
Emaprince:
Where will RLC fit in when he comes back? It will be difficult.

Odoi is looking untouchable. Mount is untouchable. Unless William will make way, I dont see RLC getting a first team selection when he is back.
if kante keeps visiting hospital till rlc is fit. He will easily slot into mildfield 3
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by humblesteve(m): 8:57pm On Oct 23, 2019
TalabiAudu:
I'm not insinuating anything oo but Ole did far more better than this.

I think all these are just new manager's luck.
I'll give Lampard this season sha
It's official, you have gone mad sir!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by lordfalcao(m): 8:59pm On Oct 23, 2019
donjazet:
Guys, don't forget to still manage your expectations for this season. This is a new and inexperienced squad that can falter at any moment.

Last season too under sarri, we went on about a 10 game winning streak and even topped table at a point only to falter mid season.
Just don't expect much from the team this season and take the results as you see them in good faith.

However, overall things are looking very good at the club right now, it's obvious that there is an upward positive trajectory the club is on right now and long may it continue.

We need positive consistence from the players. Our attackers need to be more clinical and accurate in front of goal. We are creating so many chances but scoring so little goals.

the journey is too far, December congested fixtures have not been played.

Let us collect as much point we can now, till the team to start fumble
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Noah13: 9:00pm On Oct 23, 2019
Lana1:
What exactly is ur point??
Smh. I never see where a fan will be hoping his club fails.
He is still waiting for the "I said it" moment.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 9:01pm On Oct 23, 2019
lordfalcao:

I agree. That December period has mostly been our make or break period of the season for the last few seasons.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by DExponential(m): 9:03pm On Oct 23, 2019
As for the haters angry

The Lord shall cause thine enemies that rise up against thee to be smitten before thy face: they shall come out against thee one way, and flee before thee seven ways.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donjazet(m): 9:10pm On Oct 23, 2019
chelseabmw:
Greetings My people .... Up Chelsea

Some people that can’t kick football are here criticizing pulisic lol

Keypad warriors

You're really scarce my nigga. How far na? smiley
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:13pm On Oct 23, 2019
Leyqute, you dey see this Barca game? cheesy

Too much fireworks
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 9:13pm On Oct 23, 2019
cry cry cry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LegoxMetahuman: 9:19pm On Oct 23, 2019
SkimpleD:
Leyqute, you dey see this Barca game? cheesy

Too much fireworks
slavia deserves a point o grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 9:23pm On Oct 23, 2019
donjazet:

i was about to say the same thing.

The team have many young boys, who will start losing form by mid season.

The good thing is that we still have some experienced players that will take over when that time comes. Rudiger, Chris, pedro, Emerson and kante will become important at that time
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EarlRagnar2(m): 9:24pm On Oct 23, 2019
TalabiAudu:
cry cry cry
u use to be sensible small den
Bro what happened to ur brain
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 9:25pm On Oct 23, 2019
lordfalcao:
Una don come again
who be 'una'?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 9:27pm On Oct 23, 2019
Where are those people that told us that it is impossible to keep clean sheet against ajax?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:27pm On Oct 23, 2019
LegoxMetahuman:
slavia deserves a point o grin
Kai. Those guys dey run Barca midfield open wella.

But, Messi won’t just behave angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Grundig: 9:28pm On Oct 23, 2019
Tomori has a clanger or two in him and I expect him to drop it before the end of the season.

Him don dey show am small small

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 9:29pm On Oct 23, 2019
Honestly I know Larride is shaking in his room

We go chop your dollar!!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EarlRagnar2(m): 9:29pm On Oct 23, 2019
Imagine drink water bakayoko in the midfield with our transfer ban baba NLA disaster
I just dey imagine how we've change from bakayoko to ballerz like kovacic jorginho

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:29pm On Oct 23, 2019
donjazet:

It's high time you stopped bringing that smoker into conversation when Lampard is being hailed. When did Sarri have the 10-game winning streak bro?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:30pm On Oct 23, 2019
Greatihex:
who be 'una'?
Guy, you dey misyarn o.

Did you really say this?
What classes abeg?
3 UCLs in a row. Put some respect on Zizuo’s name.
Greatihex:
zidane should come and take classes from him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by thorrvik55(m): 9:31pm On Oct 23, 2019
airmark:

It's high time you stopped bringing that smoker into conversation when Lampard is being hailed. When did Sarri have the 10-game winning streak bro?

Ignore na grin grin grin

U no just like Sarri at all
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LegoxMetahuman: 9:32pm On Oct 23, 2019
SkimpleD:

Kai. Those guys dey run Barca midfield open wella.

But, Messi won’t just behave angry
i actually watched their game against inter for like 20minutes, they bullied inter small too.

na this lille just dey vex me sha. undecided
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:34pm On Oct 23, 2019
lordfalcao:

Sarri is no more in charge, carry your terrible mind go Italy. angry

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 9:36pm On Oct 23, 2019
SkimpleD:

Guy, you dey misyarn o.

Did you really say this?
What classes abeg?
3 UCLs in a row. Put some respect on Zizuo’s name.
which respect?
That man is the luckiest man on earth.
If na Zidane dey handle this current Chelsea, we for dey battle relegation.

Wait, we go see where em go run go after Madrid don sack am
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:38pm On Oct 23, 2019
LegoxMetahuman:
i actually watched their game against inter for like 20minutes, they bullied inter small too.

na this lille just dey vex me sha. undecided
Lille wan just mess up this group angry

They better win that match embarassed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 9:39pm On Oct 23, 2019
thorrvik55:

Ignore na grin grin grin

U no just like Sarri at all

I want to know when Sarri won 10 matches in a row. The same Chelsea i watched virtually all their matches?

Sarri won 10 matches in a row with Chelsea? Nobody should tell us lies about that smoker here.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:40pm On Oct 23, 2019
Greatihex:
which respect?
That man is the luckiest man on earth.
If na Zidane dey handle this current Chelsea, we for dey battle relegation.

Wait, we go see where em go run go after Madrid don sack am
Luck don’t win you 3UCLs angry

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by SkimpleD: 9:41pm On Oct 23, 2019
airmark:

Sarri is no more in charge, carry your terrible mind go Italy. angry
I tire

(1) (2) (3) ... (7903) (7904) (7905) (7906) (7907) (7908) (7909) ... (19677) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: hensben(m), andrewbaba44 and 17 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1