Stats: 3,181,164 members, 7,913,318 topics. Date: Wednesday, 07 August 2024 at 12:29 AM

Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) - Art, Graphics & Video (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) (59500 Views)

Adejoke Lasisi Makes A Portrait Of Ooni Of Ife With Pure Water Sachets / Meet Kareem Waris, Hyper-realistic Artist Who Drew President Macron In 2 Hours / Hyper-realistic Drawing Of Aphro Dija By Me. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Pauladex(m): 10:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Wow
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Taciturn1: 10:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Everything is perfect, but the face.
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Kamcee(m): 10:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Talent is every where in 9ja

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Nobody: 10:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Talent dey ooo, country dey kill men dreams

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Omololaeni(f): 10:20pm On Nov 11, 2019
Wao so beautiful. Blessed hands

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by PearlStreet(m): 10:21pm On Nov 11, 2019
Carlyscales:

guy take it easy naa!!! grin grin

No be my fault, the guy too sabi work na.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Onlydaughter(f): 10:22pm On Nov 11, 2019
This is awesome!!!

Looks like he started from her been naked, then he added pant and bra then he added the uniform.

Perfecto!!!! kiss

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by MichaelUweh(m): 10:22pm On Nov 11, 2019
Klin shit guy...
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Nov 11, 2019
Oooooh my Godt. See perfect talent! Dayuuuuuum

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by vincijr(m): 10:22pm On Nov 11, 2019
Wow lovely

See my signature for your PayPal accounts
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Nov 11, 2019
Wow. shocked
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Mightyhaiz: 10:23pm On Nov 11, 2019
Pure talent
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 11, 2019
That guy graduated from Auchi poly I swear. Those guys are genius in arts and design.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Cantonese: 10:25pm On Nov 11, 2019
ZaOzaRoom:
Na so the kopa belle big?

Yes Mr. Mugu.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by shogsman(m): 10:25pm On Nov 11, 2019
computergeek:
The guy is amazing. Mehn! See how I'm screaming as if I'm the one he drew cheesy. Talent really runs in a person's blood. Wetin I wan dey learn for school dey learn this kain art?

I hope he gets something solid out of this.

It's not a drawing, it's a sculpture.
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Geekop: 10:26pm On Nov 11, 2019
Wow! Nice one bro... Job weldone.
The lady suppose stand beside the statue snap with am.
Dem go look like twins... LoL

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Josh44s(m): 10:26pm On Nov 11, 2019
Kendumazy:
Mheen! How i wish governor okorocha is still in power, abundant contracts go sure for this guy.

Savage spotted

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by madridsta007(m): 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2019
Holuwahphemy:
More

This is amazing.

Looks real!
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by shogsman(m): 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2019
If this one get access to real tools it will be very difficult to belief his sculptures are inanimate.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by shogsman(m): 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2019
shogsman:
If this one get access to real tools it will be very difficult to believe his sculptures are inanimate.
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by colyx1(m): 10:27pm On Nov 11, 2019
Okorocha will gladly give u job. Na just to dey erect statue for him senatorial district.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by realestniggah: 10:28pm On Nov 11, 2019
Ausrichie:
I shock as I see the end result

I Was about to condemn it when I saw those two first result but the final end result blew me Away.. Finally something laudable on nairaland front page.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 10:28pm On Nov 11, 2019
Lol thats how my body and shape is lol
My thighs are thicker, hips and yansh are wider, legs are shorter and my stomach is smaller at the waist region
Did this man spy on me nekkid lol

0knm FYI
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 10:30pm On Nov 11, 2019
computergeek:
The guy is amazing. Mehn! See how I'm screaming as if I'm the one he drew cheesy. Talent really runs in a person's blood. Wetin I wan dey learn for school dey learn this kain art?

I hope he gets something solid out of this.

Wetin, me sef fit draw you like that. I go do first portrait for you free. Let me know. cool
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by ecclize: 10:31pm On Nov 11, 2019
This is amazing...
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Mshad662(m): 10:31pm On Nov 11, 2019
God will be like so this Nigga wanna compete with me?

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Samuels90: 10:31pm On Nov 11, 2019
This guy is good,
Job looks So real, pure talent. Kudos!

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Nobody: 10:31pm On Nov 11, 2019
shogsman:

It's not a drawing, it's a sculpture.
Lol, sorry uncle. Sculpture. I don't haff sense again.

Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 10:32pm On Nov 11, 2019
ladyGKilaBCrueD:
Lol thats how my body and shape is lol
My thighs are thicker, legs are shorter and my stomach is smaller at the waist region
Did this man spy on me nekkid lol

0knm FYI

Boobs too?
God!!! I cant stop salivating. shocked
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by meobizy(f): 10:33pm On Nov 11, 2019
It’s not hyper realistic it’s just a statue. What amazes me is how he went from a nearly nude figure to the finished work.
Re: Arigbede Ojo Olaropo Makes A Hyper-Realistic Statue Of A Female Corper (Photos) by Bleiz(m): 10:34pm On Nov 11, 2019
Beautiful.

Painting Of A Painting Painter Who Paints Around The Painting / Man Sculpts A Human Face From The Fufu He Is Eating (Photos) / See What A Professional Photographer Did To This Family's Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16