Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,809 members, 7,993,796 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 06:51 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) (9789 Views)
Lady Slaps Boy For Asking Her How Much She Charges For Hookup (Video) / My New Girlfriend Billed Me After The First Round / When Asking Her Out, Let Her Go If She Asks You This Question (2) (3) (4)
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Ryan03(f): 2:48pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Teebilion:you seem specially focused on the fact that you are "struggling ", what if you are not her kind of guy and she just want you to go away? She even stated it there " young guys", is that not enough? Or you just enjoy reading a different meaning to suit yourself? Not all girls will like you and they all have different ways of passing that message across so why the wailing? Or you just want people to bash her to calm your bruised ego (that's what it looks like to me) 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by SenecaTheYonger: 3:01pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
xendra: So women acquire class by opening of legs while men acquire class through hardwork and money. You are not mentally sound pls. Prostitution has eaten deep into your soul. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by xendra: 3:39pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
SenecaTheYonger:as e eat your mama soul wey make she born senseless being like you. 2 Likes |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Skepticus: 4:06pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
dave4rella: It's too late. Im don blow im cover already and that bîtch don sense am. Na why e just exaggerate her worth to drive d nigga away. When d mumu Teebillion Bleep up na when e open im mouth talk the two most foolish statement from naive young men. "I want to date you" and "I love you". Ladies are smarter than this. Na to move on to another lady try im luck. |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by dave4rella(m): 4:22pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Skepticus: True, telling a woman you love her or you want to date her is against the rules. Just assume boyfriend responsibilities Fvck her and watch her ask you the usual question "what are we now" 2 Likes |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Skepticus: 4:29pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
dave4rella: You are right. The OP is probably a naive young dude who believe that women generally operate on the same level of logical honesty as men. Plus, he is also operating from a frame of " weakness" and women have been groomed to sense this and trash the dude, immediately. 1 Like |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Jossyfine(f): 4:31pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
NhyraMarley: Lollllll |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by dave4rella(m): 4:33pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Skepticus: Exactly! I had the woman I'm married to beg for my love for good 3years. She knew the girl I was dating then. Women are wired differently, understand that and they won't mess with you. Mind you, I love her with everything in me, but she fought for it 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by tifany89(m): 5:08pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
chukzyfcbb:Had to log in just to thank you for schooling her. I'm ashamed of her level of reasoning 2 Likes |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Nobody: 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
NhyraMarley:why did you tell him now... lol |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by HVILLE: 6:17pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
xendra:have u work and made a million naira before, if not just shut up 1 Like |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Teebilion: 7:06pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Starlight10:she should leave me asslicking abi |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by Teebilion: 7:08pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
dave4rella:women Of these days don’t have that kind of time bro , less there is something very very special about you , or her pastor told her you are her future husband |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by scarletdp(m): 8:08pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Always avoid broke girls with expensive taste... na them be the killer and destroyer of a man’s life |
Re: She Billed Me 400k+ Just For Asking Her Out ( photos ) by dave4rella(m): 9:18pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Teebilion: Know your worth man! You may not really understand That's why the little girl is toying with you |
No Male Nairalander Is As Handsome As This Man (photo) / What Do I Do When A Girl Puts My Hand On Her Boob? / Earn $5,000 Per Month Just To Marry An Icelandic Lady
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |