Stats: 3,183,364 members, 7,920,373 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 05:10 AM

Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) (92868 Views)

Soldier Slaps Woman Into Coma At Banex & Takes Her Away / Man Beats His Wife Into Coma In Yenagoa On Christmas Eve (Photos) / Retired Policeman Assassinated! Pregnant Daughter-In-Law Go Into Coma (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Nobody: 7:38pm On Dec 07, 2019
Kingosytex:
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy

will soon beat his wife into coma because his lord and saviour Buhari is about to stripe him of his 30k monthly stipend. tongue

Mods, abeg make una no ban me oooo, i just dey come back from ban.

are you sure?
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Born2Breed(f): 7:40pm On Dec 07, 2019
Kingosytex:
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy

will soon beat his wife into coma because his lord and saviour Buhari is about to stripe him of his 30k monthly stipend. tongue

Mods, abeg make una no ban me oooo, i just dey come back from ban.

See finishing
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Realbelieveer(m): 7:40pm On Dec 07, 2019
TheFacelessMan:
Domestic violence is not cool.
Worst he could have done was chase her out...
be like u no sabi read. wetin concern musa with kitchen..
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by wonder233: 7:42pm On Dec 07, 2019
If you want to inflict the maximum pain on a cheating woman, divorce her (if she is your wife) or end the relationship (if she is your girlfriend). Women know men of nowadays lack the balls to take the ultimate decision of terminating a marriage/relationship if they cheat, so they go about it with impunity. Men today are now so pathetic that they even blame themselves for a cheating woman's excesses "oh it's my fault, maybe there is something I'm not doing" , "maybe it's because I have a side chick too" bla bla bla.
Men wake the f..k up!

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by TheFacelessMan: 7:43pm On Dec 07, 2019
Realbelieveer:

Realbelieveer to his useless father:

be like u no sabi read. wetin concern musa with kitchen..
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by favour32(m): 7:44pm On Dec 07, 2019
Pray make u nor jam as dem dey sama ur wife Bermuda ∆.Pray make e nor happen to u
Many dey use calm situation dey compare excited situation.
D entropic state nor easy to handle.
Many men go do many things to obey d third law of motion. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by mechanics(m): 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2019
Lolz.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Louisboy22(m): 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2019
verycheese:

I thought only women are jealous and act crazy when they see their man with another woman. So it takes grace too for the man? We learn daily
MY dear men are more jealous than women

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Tboy1419: 7:48pm On Dec 07, 2019
babecode:
naa waaa ooo.

Woman shaaa
na the way I go take beat my girlfriend if she misbehave, this kind beating they sweet well well.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:50pm On Dec 07, 2019
pls let us see the picture of the other man that he also beat into a coma....

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Correcton(m): 7:55pm On Dec 07, 2019
And d owner of dead body, double wahala for prostitu woman. I beg send her away jor.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by DebrahDivah(f): 8:03pm On Dec 07, 2019
Uhmmm,

The man has proven that he's a greater animalistic animal... after he has beaten her now.... what did it change?

E don already dey record say the woman commit adultery.... beating her isn't the solution... That's domestic violence man...

She should rather Pak n Go

#SayNoToDomesticViolence

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Dextre(m): 8:03pm On Dec 07, 2019
babecode:
naa waaa ooo.

Woman shaaa

What is woman sha... If we investigate it well,dat guy dey cheat too
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by begge: 8:04pm On Dec 07, 2019
BUHARI WHY
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Roozzaay(m): 8:05pm On Dec 07, 2019
Only really strong Niggar would not drop pesin, for him own bed...women why una no dey fear God sef?

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by fredoooooo: 8:08pm On Dec 07, 2019
zimdante:

You support the cheating wife?

No ... but I will rather leave her to her fate than to beat her this way ... a factory resets slap can also be a proof that you're not a mugu, or a direct blow to her shoulder, she will always remember it forever in her memory... wink
Women and men plenty for outside abegi
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Realfrankie(m): 8:12pm On Dec 07, 2019
Very Bad man
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by fuckfuckman(m): 8:14pm On Dec 07, 2019
currentflow:
serve her right
I can never continue with a woman that cheated on me except if i am not aware

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Dec 07, 2019
Why would a man be so moved as to beat his wife for cheating on him?

If I were to be the one, after snapping the relevant evidence in HD for the upcoming divorce, I would even help her to pack her bags and carry them to the man's car. If he says his tank is empty and he doesn't have money, I will dash him like N2000 to buy fuel and stand to wave bye.

Life is too short to give myself hypertension over a woman.

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by gbagyiza: 8:18pm On Dec 07, 2019
Goldenheart:
This one was personal... cry

It was not personal. He caught them right-handed doing it in his matrimonial bed, bro it's painful. It takes a man with a different heart to see this kind of a thing and walks away. It is well.

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by adecz: 8:18pm On Dec 07, 2019
This is called "Decckking"!! grin grin grin grin grin grin

Good job

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by madjune(m): 8:19pm On Dec 07, 2019
I don't support beating but i can't quite blame any man so extremely disrespected.

Anger is temporary madness.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by KaptainAfrika: 8:19pm On Dec 07, 2019
Good ! finally they are showing the picture of the women.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Dec 07, 2019
This kind woman na tragedy in a man's house

Wishing this one a quick recovery is a waste. Better to die than bringing shame to her family
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by LIMELIGHTCRAZY: 8:27pm On Dec 07, 2019
A lot of men would.

send your funny/unusual/interesting/weird/scary video to limelightcrazy@outlook.com
IG limelightNigeria
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Maski87: 8:32pm On Dec 07, 2019
When you don't bring chop money, what do you expect
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Isoduwa(m): 8:47pm On Dec 07, 2019
5 mins igbo game see wetin ee cause
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by letitrainnow(m): 8:51pm On Dec 07, 2019
angry Lord have mercy.
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Dec 07, 2019
It takes a lot of courage,I mean a whole lot of courage for a man to witness his wife in bed with another man and not do anything.except say una no love unaself wey be say u sef dey fvck another person outside
Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by Chelseafan99: 9:04pm On Dec 07, 2019
Guys...the female race has been compromised. This is the days of Noah 2.0. Get married in this generation at your own risk. A word is enough for the wise.

Re: Ghanaian Man Beats His Wife Into Coma For Having Sex With Another Man (Photo) by danjalingo: 9:04pm On Dec 07, 2019
Why is there so much infidelity in marriages these days.

Grace Oshiagwu Raped And Killed In A Church In Ibadan / 9-Month Pregnant Woman Who Led A Robbery Gang Arrested In Edo / Man, Pregnant Wife, 3 Children Found Dead In Their Home In Enugu (Graphic Photo)