Stats: 3,174,752 members, 7,892,961 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 09:25 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 - Business (145) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (550099 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (660) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 11:51pm On Feb 21, 2020
wiconse:

stop sounding like the pharisees
post myfxbook link and prove yourself.
I hate hypocrites
I wouldn't say wiconse didn't have valid point. Shouldn't be hard to show, if it was really the truth. If i withdrawal 40k$ what's there to show myfxbook, it won't remove any of my money.

Well , you make calls here with stop loss and take profit , so I will take you any day anytime to continue to post here. But not people with fake BT and fake screenshots. No trade calls, just spewing rubbish about virtual wealth.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by lonelyhousewife(m): 11:55pm On Feb 21, 2020
Vandorra:

Bros abeg , go back to that kitchen thread ...seems you are better off there...

BTW....how many maggi do I need to put inside 5litre of ofada sauce? Do I need to add ginger?
lol.... na comedians now dey trade forex

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 11:59pm On Feb 21, 2020
Vandorra:
Really? No wonder you never understood the gravity
By the way, Vandorra was the one that actually sent me this image and he did all the markings, pointing out how fake blackeurop was and still is grin Sharp eyes.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 1:20am On Feb 22, 2020
And there lies my point my brother, everytime you lose on your account, you vent out your frustration on me [although your losses are not due to me wink] I keep telling you, you're doing it wrong and you'd continue to wipe out accounts if you dont reassess your trade style.
Forex is not about losing money, there is actually a lot to be made and you just have to accept you're getting it wrong and follow what the consistent winners [I'm saying that's me] do.
This is a pathetic advice for someone interested in trading currencies [which is the summary of what we do here]. What are you on this thread for then, if all you do is lose while a lot of individuals here are planning trades and making a killing on their accounts?
wiconse:

if you dont like losing money,just forget about forex trading
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 1:22am On Feb 22, 2020
Guy, let's drop this thing for now, I believe a lot of people actually see your point now. We are at alert!
TheYoda:
By the way, Vandorra was the one that actually sent me this image and he did all the markings, pointing out how fake blackeurop was and still is grin Sharp eyes.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by akpumping30(m): 8:24am On Feb 22, 2020
wiconse:

if you dont like losing money,just forget about forex trading
Thanks so much
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:
And there lies my point my brother, everytime you lose on your account, you vent out your frustration on me [although your losses are not due to me wink] I keep telling you, you're doing it wrong and you'd continue to wipe out accounts if you dont reassess your trade style.
Forex is not about losing money, there is actually a lot to be made and you just have to accept you're getting it wrong and follow what the consistent winners [I'm saying that's me] do.
This is a pathetic advice for someone interested in trading currencies [which is the summary of what we do here]. What are you on this thread for then, if all you do is lose while a lot of individuals here are planning trades and making a killing on their accounts?
WHAT NONSENSE.
I CANT STOP LAUGHING.

SO YOU WANT ME TO BRING A NEWBIE EXPECTATION SO HIGH.
BY THE END OF THE DAY, WHEN HE BLOWS HIS ACCOUNT, HE WILL RATHER CALL FOREX A SCAM INSTEAD OF LEARNING.

FOR THE FACT YOU CAN SEE LOSSES ON MY DEMO DOES NOT MEAN I DID NOT HAVE A PROFITABLE WEEK.
I MADE MUCH PROFIT FROM BUYING GOLD. ALMOST DOUBLED MY ACCOUNT.
I DO NOT HAVE TO SHOW OFF BY POSTING MY PROFIT.

IF YOU CANT TELL A NEWBIE THAT HE IS LIKELY TO LOSE MONEY WHEN TRADING FOREX, HOW CAN I BE TAKING YOU SERIOUS

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 8:59am On Feb 22, 2020
Account doubler, I've heard you.
wiconse:
WHAT NONSENSE. I CANT STOP LAUGHING.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 9:10am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:

tongue
saxy4c:

MR 50kprofit I have seen you
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Donvic4u(m): 9:35am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:

But you too claimed to have trippled your account nau...
Why mocking him for saying the same thing...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 9:46am On Feb 22, 2020
Why are we so constricted in our thinking? Did I post & update the gold calls here that made 80%? Did he post his? Are we same thing? Left for you to figure.
Fact is the gentleman keeps trading against people he should rather emulate & it constantly reflects on his account. What's the use of posting myfxbook only to constantly take it down when you lose the account? Is it my business? No. I'd rather focus on reviews this weekend pls.
P.s I claimed nothing, showed you progress of how I traded the calls made here and resultant effects on an account, compare that with just talk and I'd leave you to dwell on arguments while others actually have account growth while they learn.
Donvic4u:
But you too claimed to have trippled your account nau...Why mocking him for saying the same thing...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Vandorra: 9:56am On Feb 22, 2020
TheYoda:
Vandorra you've killed me with laughter here.

Vandorra who are you? you're something else grin grin grin my oh my !!!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
lonelyhousewife:

lol.... na comedians now dey trade forex

Trading is not that hard man, yet its a boring job(only those who know will understand that)...man needs to lighten up from time to time.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 10:08am On Feb 22, 2020
Local man has to find means of self entertainment grin
Vandorra:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Trading is not that hard man, yet its a boring job.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WildChild00(m): 10:08am On Feb 22, 2020
@Vandorra I want to sign a contract with you, on how you could help trade forex for our company, pls PM me for details!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 10:21am On Feb 22, 2020
I seem to have missed some things in my period of malady. Dear brother you can be jailed for soliciting for/handling funds without an appropriate license. A quick visit to the Police NFIU at Milverton Ikoyi would clarify your misconception.
Forget that they dress and have the atmosphere of bankers, those are guys are adept in financial misdemeanours and would even provide you their smart lawyers if you have a financial case. They schooled me well on things to watch out for in financial deals.
Vandorra:
No he can't be imprisoned, cos there is no law as regards that in Nigeria.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Vandorra: 10:22am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:
Local man has to find means of self entertainment grin

You are very right. Na ordinary person dey trade fx? Most of us are not normal na.

Till today,my family thinks i'm an online artist and painter!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Vandorra: 10:36am On Feb 22, 2020
WildChild00:
@Vandorra I want to sign a contract with you, on how you could help trade forex for our company, pls PM me for details!

Good deal.

Include this in part of our contract.

A. 3 Chinese hookers twice a week ($450 USD per one), you can find them at Oriental lekki or Sheraton( ask for Mr kun, he is the supplier)

B. Get me a weekly supply of abacha solution( ale + afato) ...you can get it from aunty sherry ,opposite LTV , first gate.

C. Get me sex allowance fee of $20k weekly( paid upfront , I don't joke with this thing)

D. We have an agreement that you don't talk about the performance on nairaland

E. You will sign @ currentprice as my cook( he knows d price of tomato and pepper very well), saxy4c as my PA( guy get mouth die), @the Yoda as my body guard(I'm safe with that guy), infofirst as my adviser(that guy na Pete edochie), voraz as my messenger( dude plays too much)

F. Do this and we have a deal.

Note: I trade minimum of 1.6 billion USD.

Damn....I need to change my dealer
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 10:43am On Feb 22, 2020
Please I'm not totally fit for this kind of humor, you want me to lose my breath? But seriously, we are into a highly creative form of art.
You see that terminal your man wanted to claim, it's seated prettily on perhaps the most renowned creative art museums in the world. It was displayed in 2018 at their art exhibition.
Your family is right o, afterall isn't the start point of every artwork a line?
Vandorra:

You are very right. Na ordinary person dey trade fx? Most of us are not normal na.
Till today,my family thinks i'm an online artist and painter!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 10:49am On Feb 22, 2020
And now I know wherein your your issues lie, your craze never start at all cheesy cheesy grin
Vandorra:
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WildChild00(m): 10:53am On Feb 22, 2020
Vandorra:

Good deal.

Include this in part of our contract.

A. 3 Chinese hookers twice a week ($450 USD per one), you can find them at Oriental lekki or Sheraton( ask for Mr kun, he is the supplier)

B. Get me a weekly supply of abacha solution( ale + afato) ...you can get it from aunty sherry ,opposite LTV , first gate.

C. Get me sex allowance fee of $20k weekly( paid upfront , I don't joke with this thing)

D. We have an agreement that you don't talk about the performance on nairaland

E. You will sign @ currentprice as my cook( he knows d price of tomato and pepper very well), saxy4c as my PA( guy get mouth die), @the Yoda as my body guard(I'm safe with that guy), infofirst as my adviser(that guy na Pete edochie), voraz as my messenger( dude plays too much)

F. Do this and we have a deal.

Note: I trade minimum of 1.6 billion USD.

@.Vandorra
This is absolutely unbelievable coming from a suppose forex trader shocked tomorrow you would blame your village people for making life difficult for you, opportunity like this do come once in a life time. How can you throw away such an offer?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Vandorra: 11:00am On Feb 22, 2020
WildChild00:

@.Vandorra
This is absolutely unbelievable coming from a suppose forex trader shocked tomorrow you would blame your village people for making life difficult for you, opportunity like this do come once in a life time. How can you throw away such an offer?

You talk too much bro

I told you, reduce the ajinomoto in that fish stew...you said no...can you see the effect now?

You haven't even made an offer, I have told you my terms and all you have done is sing like slimcase on repeat!

As regards my village,pls shhhh, they are still sleeping,pls..

Isn't life already difficult for me bro? Need proof? I have had to quote(reply) you twice in 20mins...what can be more difficult?

Pass me the courvoisier abeg...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 11:10am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:
Why are we so constricted in our thinking? Did I post & update the gold calls here that made 80%? Did he post his? Are we same thing? Left for you to figure.
Fact is the gentleman keeps trading against people he should rather emulate & it constantly reflects on his account. What's the use of posting myfxbook only to constantly take it down when you lose the account? Is it my business? No. I'd rather focus on reviews this weekend pls.
P.s I claimed nothing, showed you progress of how I traded the calls made here and resultant effects on an account, compare that with just talk and I'd leave you to dwell on arguments while others actually have account growth while they learn.

your problem is that you do not know your problem.
you know how to monitor someone else's fxbook link, but it is so difficult for you to post yours
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 11:11am On Feb 22, 2020
And what is your ideology of how a "supposed forex trader" should be sir?
WildChild00:
[b]@.Vandorra[/b]This is absolutely unbelievable coming from a suppose forex trader shocked
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 11:15am On Feb 22, 2020
WildChild00:

TheYoda, that is what you call yourself, I can smell jealous flowing around you, perhaps your business is been threatened in here, I can see some months back you were trying to lure investors into investing into a "forex scheme" which can been seen here https://www.nairaland.com/5481332/robust-model-invest but you later gave up for reasons best known to you.

Finally, you are been threatened by the present of BlackEuropean, nothing else, he has never asked or created a thread to lure people to come invest, like you have done, the question is who wants to scam who from both of you? grin grin

Well observed, like i said to them, if not about topic, I'm no more replying, just imagine where the thread have been derailed to, this is not a competition , and I read about someone saying battery was 5 percent and went offline, are you kidding me? So if i decided to go busy and go offline you start saying craps? Smh.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by harizonal123(m): 11:16am On Feb 22, 2020
Quote of the week

"There is nothing new in Wall Street. There can’t be because speculation is as old as the hills. Whatever happens in the market today has happened before and will happen again." 
-Jesse Livermore

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 11:17am On Feb 22, 2020
Stay away from commenting on my progress and see if I'd even realise you or whatever book exists, he who knoweth all problems but his, have a hangover to get over please,do have a nice day.
wiconse:
your problem is that you do not know your problem. you know how to monitor someone else's fxbook link, but it is so difficult for you to post yours
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 11:18am On Feb 22, 2020
Happy weekend to you all
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by infofirst(m): 11:18am On Feb 22, 2020
cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WildChild00(m): 11:18am On Feb 22, 2020
Vandorra:

You talk too much bro

I told you, reduce the ajinomoto in that fish stew...you said no...can you see the effect now?

You haven't even made an offer, I have told you my terms and all you have done is sing like slimcase on repeat!

As regards my village,pls shhhh, they are still sleeping,pls..

Isn't life already difficult for me bro? Need proof? I have had to quote(reply) you twice in 20mins...what can be more difficult?

Pass me the courvoisier abeg...

But your terms and conditions are unambiguous, which to me as a scort, I can not present this to my board members, you have to loosen up abit, like I rightly pointed out, opportunities like this hardly come ones way.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WildChild00(m): 11:22am On Feb 22, 2020
saxy4c:
And what is your ideology of how a "supposed forex trader" should be sir?

As a forex trader you should be honble
Patient
Listen skills
Ability to learn from other traders
Meticulous record keeping
Mental stamina discipline
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 11:27am On Feb 22, 2020
How have his T&Cs disqualified him from the attributes you've under listed?
WildChild00:
As a forex trader you should be honble
Patient
Listen skills
Ability to learn from other traders
Meticulous record keeping
Mental stamina discipline

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (660)

||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* / Forex Trading - Season 15 / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69