Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,355 members, 7,998,683 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 12:21 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story (117708 Views)
Collins Umoh: Ex-Corrections Officer Convicted Of Having Sex With Female Inmates / Wife: Sunday-David Umoh Was Lynched, Burnt To Death Like Common Thief (Photo) / How We Murdered RCCG Pastor Babatunde Dada Who Gave Us Shelter In Lagos -Singers (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by tommy589(m): 9:30am On May 26, 2020 |
ValCon888: I think the employer accepted the pregnancy after the rape, supported financially in sending her back to school and also in raising the kids. 1 Like |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:32am On May 26, 2020 |
In a society like ours, well, I am sure those children won't stay here else they did face so much stigma I hope they are emotionally mature enough to handle this revelation 1 Like |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by ddippset(m): 9:32am On May 26, 2020 |
kiddkash:Eminem and Mobb Deep. 1 Like |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by BotafogoJunior(m): 9:32am On May 26, 2020 |
Exc2000:it baffles me,and it is always beyond my understanding......they must always be vainglorious,very annonying. |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Bestbeelieve: 9:32am On May 26, 2020 |
lots of silly comments! i salute her courage.From the face of the guys its easy to see who the father is!shame on him. 5 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:32am On May 26, 2020 |
Let's hear the rapists side of the story, Why should i just believe her? last year one female claimed a pastor raped her, alot of people on here called her a hoe, called her a liar, called her all kinda derogatory names. Why are people not doing the same to this one? what's the difference between that rape and this one? hyporcritical nigerians. 3 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Exmilitant(m): 9:33am On May 26, 2020 |
What do they call children born through rape? |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by purplecoco(f): 9:33am On May 26, 2020 |
Wow! And they turned out to be fine young men. She’s really brave for this |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by bestpunterever: 9:33am On May 26, 2020 |
ValCon888:Or this guy 1 Like
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Halo22: 9:33am On May 26, 2020 |
If she knew what she has done to the image of those guys, she won't have forwarded their pix in the first place. Am sure she is from the brown roof region cos they perform before reasoning. |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:33am On May 26, 2020 |
TheRealProphet:It’s like NL has become a breeding ground for senseless people. She has trained her children well enough to deal with hate speech. You would even see from their faces that they give no damn about them being a product of rape.so keep shut if you have nothing to say.....everything is not for clout 10 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Edusouls(m): 9:34am On May 26, 2020 |
Women have totally lost their minds to frustration and bitterness, hereby creating more problems for themselves, partners, children and everyone around, everyone woman is now raped, molested and abused, look at how this foolish woman exposed these handsome young men to future stigmatisation, and unnecessary scrutiny, cos of fairy tale stories no one can prove, now as a grown up I understand why they are called women.. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by adecz: 9:34am On May 26, 2020 |
This shows that in life, there is a purpose for everything, whether good or bad!! Why are you even publicizing this with their pictures? How are we even sure you were really raped? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Naija246: 9:34am On May 26, 2020 |
handsome boys |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by govomotors: 9:34am On May 26, 2020 |
It happened 15yrs ago, you have moved on. The twins definitely have their father's signature. What if the(ir) rapist/father own up to the crime and ask for forgiveness today, will you forgive his crime and unite the children with their father? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by israel90: 9:35am On May 26, 2020 |
Woman fear woman before she decide to keep the pregnancy she like the rapist 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Heavensent01(m): 9:35am On May 26, 2020 |
self humiliation, ignorance is a diseases and the kids cannot stop her from this show of Shame how can you be the victims, be the shame and bullying again. ba ilakaye |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Iluvmycontr3: 9:35am On May 26, 2020 |
Davash222: Yes, because most of our peeps hia are more or less a pain in d ass |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:35am On May 26, 2020 |
Exmilitant:They call them “Children” . Do you have a problem with that 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by friendl: 9:35am On May 26, 2020 |
Cute sons ,you are blessed ,. Forget it was a rape , blessings comes in different ways 1 Like |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by RPG2020(m): 9:36am On May 26, 2020 |
For her to keep the pregnancy the killer dreams must be Rich |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by lucky4west: 9:36am On May 26, 2020 |
great...at least u knw their Dad unlike a r0bbery case...cheers |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Alexaonfleek: 9:36am On May 26, 2020 |
ValCon888:Dou you really think everyone is as shallow minded as you are? 6 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:37am On May 26, 2020 |
gypsey:Always pray to God to give you sense, you need it. It will change your heart and bitterness 3 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by bewla(m): 9:37am On May 26, 2020 |
Davash222:What ever the case the rapist need to be put to jail |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by alezzy13: 9:38am On May 26, 2020 |
Even if she wanted to make this public, the best option would be to leave the innocent boys out of this, or at least blur their face. Well, I guess she discussed this with them before going public, and probably have thier consent. And perhaps wanted to lend more credence to her story. But in all honesty putting the boys in public like this. . .I have my reservations. . . 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Abusadiq01(m): 9:38am On May 26, 2020 |
Enoch07: u are on drugs right? 2 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Nobody: 9:38am On May 26, 2020 |
Futurejoy:
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Prenonjebose: 9:38am On May 26, 2020 |
I agree with the people who say it was unnecessary for her to come on social to reveal this. If the rapist is still alive, I guess he would be making effort to get close to the boys. Nonsense. No to rape |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by Futurejoy(f): 9:38am On May 26, 2020 |
BotafogoJunior:Must men be rapist?? 4 Likes |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by invectives(m): 9:39am On May 26, 2020 |
gypsey:If you like...those Guys are so Positive Jon snow dey learn work....dey dia dem go King you soonest..you know how it is#KingintheNorth |
Re: Mmanti Umoh Raped: KanKan And Dada Twin Story by WorriorPlus: 9:39am On May 26, 2020 |
Say no to rape 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)
Oworonshoki: The Lagos Slum Where Hushpuppi Bought Food On Credit & Washed Cars / Thief Tied And Put In A Car Boot In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Two Ladies Beg For Their Lives As They Are Stripped Unclad And Tortured. Photos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |