Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,528 members, 8,006,380 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 11:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State (2035 Views)
Why Tinubu failed to Deliver Speech At COP28 - The Cable / Name One Project Tinubu Start And Finished During 8yrs As A Governor. / Obaseki’s Edo Victory: Tinubu Failed To Learn From History - Premium Times (2) (3) (4)
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by hajimosho(m): 8:07am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Success attracts criticism. You are free to keep ranting 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Essential(m): 8:24am On Aug 10, 2020 |
ovieigho: What have you done with your allocation? How old are you? It's a pity that a bright person like you have allowed your hate for one man to becloud overshadow your judgement. The key players that ruin Nigeria are still alive, I mean people like Obj and Ibb even Ibori of your dear Delta state is still alive. Maybe you are too young to remember them. I advice you play and listen to Fela music alot. 2 Likes |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:45am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Daddysidhan:Name one major project he did 2 Likes |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:46am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Guestlander:Name one thing tinubu did for Lagos 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by PHAYOL81: 8:47am On Aug 10, 2020 |
I don't know why people give these guys too much audience. If he ain't seeing anything Asiwaju Tinubu did in office, perhaps, he needed his glasses. This ain't election year my fellow Omoluabis. 2023 IS A LIL FAR AWAY. We'll show them the much they need to know when the time comes. But now, let us leave them to wallow in their hate and deceit while we continue in our duty to push for a better, bigger and more prosperous Lagos and South West. EKO O NI BAJE O. A TUNBO MAA DARA SI NI. 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:47am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Essential:They want us to vote tinubu ...Nigerians are asking ...what major project did tinubu do in Lagos 2 Likes |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:48am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Daddysidhan:Just name a major project sir that tinubu did 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:49am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Ayhomes:Every state in the south had free education then ...that's nothing orji kalu u abuse did same thing |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 8:52am On Aug 10, 2020 |
yean1: Stop lying Oga ...state allocation was realised ....it was local government that was sized because he created illegal local governments . It was only Lagos .. bayelsa too got same treatment 3 Likes |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by yean1(m): 9:31am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001: Lol. So funny. Google is your friend. I don't really need to argue with people like you |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Is04970: 9:33am On Aug 10, 2020 |
malele:Apart from Abia |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 9:37am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001: What are the projects of Obasanjo, Yar'adua, good luck before they are being voted for? |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 9:38am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:.list the projects of Musa Yar'adua and good luck in their respective States |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Sammy07:. Yaradua built a university .... Jonathan constricted many roads as governor ... So u mean tinubu has no project to show. ? 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:45am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Sammy07:And loom where that has gotten us ...so tinubu is like them ...reason he can never be president ...forward ever backward never 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 10, 2020 |
yean1:Oga just name one ordinary one 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 9:50am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:. Lol, list them nah. list their projects as a governor in their respective States.. Tinubu also built roads Those roads in Ikoyi and so. who do you think dualized it? |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 9:51am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:. You started with project, and I make use of reference. |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:52am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Sammy07:Oga I asked first if u can't list tinubu projects .major projects ..the shut up and leave my mention 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 9:52am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:..If you cant list Yar'adua and Jonathan projects too before becoming president then shut down. 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by tamdun: 9:57am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:Up to university level? Oga pack well |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:58am On Aug 10, 2020 |
tamdun:Only imo had free education to university level Lagos never did Oga stop cheap lies 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Nobody: 9:59am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Sammy07:Which reference ? Oga name a major project tinubu did or shut up 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Tochitee(m): 9:59am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:These 5% oppressed people are really amusing . They want you to vote tinubu?? Abeg, show us a link that has anybody asking u to vote him and tell us the office he's running for or the fear of the man is just fingering with your brains. God knows why he's made him your panacea. 1 Like |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Sammy07: 10:01am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001: Name one major project Yar'adua or Jonathan did or shut down In kastina and Bayelsa respectively. |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by Topsic70: 10:48am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001:Lolz, Chimobi feeling funky! We know dt u had rather vote a goat on d other party than anyone in APC, so keep ur 'us' to ursef. Oh, so u think APC is banking on ur 'us'? Eyahhhhh! |
Re: Tinubu Failed 8yrs As A Governor Of Lagos State by REDshouse(m): 10:55am On Aug 10, 2020 |
Igbochief001: 1. He built over 10 millennium Schools across Lagos 2. Return schools back to missionaries and improves education via free education to tertiary level ...I only paid 250 PTA fee at Lasu then for your information...every other fee was free. 3. He built Lasu isheri roads 4. He built standard Awolowo Road ikoyi 5. Raise Lagos IGR from 500m per month to 25billion per month Many more if u 2 Likes |
Waste Takes Over Abandoned Government Roads In Aba, Abia State- Sahara Reporter / BREAKING: Victor Oye & Prof. Soludo Wins At Kano Appeal Court / Convince Igbos To Be Part Of Nigeria, Give South-east Presidency In 2023 - Ubani
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |