Stats: 3,182,413 members, 7,917,298 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 10:25 PM

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1913) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 (2412118 Views)

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1910) (1911) (1912) (1913) (1914) (1915) (1916) ... (3593) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 8:53am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

1. Arsenal has one of the best strikers in the league in Aubameyang. He turns in an average of 22 EPL goals every season. How many Epl teams have such?

2. Arsenal has a Saka that is one of the most promising youngsters in the league. At 18 he's not too far behind Kevin De Bruyne in assists/goal contributions.

3. Arsenal has pepe that had 18 goal contributions in his first season at An Elite club in the EPL coming from a backwater French ligue 1.

4. Wolveampthon Wanderers is sitting atop Arsenal because their defence is more compact than Arsenal. They scored lesser goals but also conceded lesser goals.

5. If Arsenal keep fielding those clowns in our backline, our attackers will score but we will concede like we did this season and it will end in tears. Arsenal should get a player in the mould of Upamecano and maybe our goals allowed will reduce
I like how you mentioned Pepe and saka
Kindly tell us how many goals and assist Pepe did in the league same with saka
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 8:55am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

1. Arsenal has one of the best strikers in the league in Aubameyang. He turns in an average of 22 EPL goals every season. How many Epl teams have such?

2. Arsenal has a Saka that is one of the most promising youngsters in the league. At 18 he's not too far behind Kevin De Bruyne in assists/goal contributions.

3. Arsenal has pepe that had 18 goal contributions in his first season at An Elite club in the EPL coming from a backwater French ligue 1.

4. Wolveampthon Wanderers is sitting atop Arsenal because their defence is more compact than Arsenal. They scored lesser goals but also conceded lesser goals.

5. If Arsenal keep fielding those clowns in our backline, our attackers will score but we will concede like we did this season and it will end in tears. Arsenal should get a player in the mould of Upamecano and maybe our goals allowed will reduce
I get you. But I know it's not just the defence but the system.
Can we put things into context.. How many goals did we concede under Emery vs how many goals we concede under Arteta this season?. Mind you, it's same defence both had and used.

Aside auba, who was our go-to guy in terms of goals.
Also this season have been the worst season I know in terms of goals contributions across our midfield and attack. Aside auba, nobody have double digits, and you think that didn't affect our chances. Heck across the midfield, we churned out, is it 2 goals or 1 sef?

Pepe sef have 11 goals contributions contribution in the league. While I won't berate him much cos he's acclimatizing to the league, but if we're been honest, that's too poor for a winger in a team aspiring for top 4
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 8:56am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

I like how you mentioned Pepe and saka
Kindly tell us how many goals and assist Pepe did in the league same with saka
me too, I'll be waiting with pop corn for the answer
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 9:07am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

Wait? Which De bruyne and which league.?
Saka didn't even come close in assist not even goals.

Debruyne have 20 assist and 13 goals. Both double digits. Saka no even near sef
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 9:13am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
I get you. But I know it's not just the defence but the system.
Can we put things into context.. How many goals did we concede under Emery vs how many goals we concede under Arteta this season?. Mind you, it's same defence both had and used.

Aside auba, who was our go-to guy in terms of goals.
Also this season have been the worst season I know in terms of goals contributions across our midfield and attack. Aside auba, nobody have double digits, and you think that didn't affect our chances. Heck across the midfield, we churned out, is it 2 goals or 1 sef?

And it's unfair using pepe of last season wen we know they're different leagues was the stats you brought out.

I don't know what you are on about, but my point is clear ; Arsenal was able to score 56 goals (10 goals short of Man united who placed 3rd on the log despite having a far more superior midfield).

We conceded so many goals from defenders who are absolutely useless. I watched majority of arsenal matches this season and I can tell u we have useless defenders. None of them will walk into any Epl team as a starter. They are below par.

The first part of Arsenal's squad that needs to be revamped is the defence. Any other position is secondary.

Arsenal will not be the oh team to rely solely on Attackers for goals, loserpool's midfield seldom contribute to goals scored. So I don't get the hues and cry for a midfield when we know anytime our defence is faced it results to a goal. Average of 1.26 goals conceded per game is nog what a big team should be proud of
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:16am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

I don't know what you are on about, but my point is clear ; Arsenal was able to score 56 goals (10 goals short of Man united who placed 3rd on the log despite having a far more superior midfield).

We conceded so many goals from defenders who are absolutely useless. I watched majority of arsenal matches this season and I can tell u we have useless defenders. None of them will walk into any Epl team as a starter. They are below par.

The first part of Arsenal's squad that needs to be revamped is the defence. Any other position is secondary.

Arsenal will not be the oh team to rely solely on Attackers for goals, loserpool's midfield seldom contribute to goals scored. So I don't get the hues and cry for a midfield when we know anytime our defence is faced it results to a goal. Average of 1.26 goals conceded per game is nog what a big team should be proud of
Chelsea conceded more than arsenal and they entered top4 undecided
Tottenham conceded less than Chelsea but didnt

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 9:20am On Aug 15, 2020
Akinbahm:

Baba forget this yarn Barca attack was absolutely dead even Bayern self no get defence nah Barca attackers Bleep up wey no pressurize Bayern defence.

I'm still on my word attackers win you games your defense nd your squad depth win you league.

Nah only Messi I fit rate in that Barcelona squad...
You know ball.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 9:25am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

why I agree with the bolded that it's not what we should be proud of. I would also add that 1.46 goals scored is not something we should be proud of too.

Also, I think in terms of our defenders walking straight into other elite teams, I've debunked that before.

Also, Liverpool trio forwards have chunks of goals and assist amongst them(firmino, tho didn't score much this season but he assisted), while their defenders are their creative hub to compensate for the midfield. For us, nada!

While I respect your opinion about our defence been bad, I feel you're not putting things in perspective.

But it's all good. We all have our different opinions
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 9:32am On Aug 15, 2020
Come on guys. We shouldn't be thinking about wolves and Sheffield conceding less goals compared to their goals scored as example for us to have good defence. We are a top club and we should think as one. Those guys park the bus and play low blocks, route one football and what nots, is that how we should aspire to be?

Bayern conceded two goals ystdy but nobody gave a hoot about that and everyone hailed them, not because they conceded two but they obliterated their opponents.
Athletico lost to Leipzig not even with all the negative football they played two days ago. Nobody mentioned Leipzig for conceding but it's athletico who was out.

If Bayern hadn't created numerous chances yesterday with their midfield and attack and/or lose all the chances they created yesterday, thereby losing 2-0, I'm sure some people will remind us how bad their defence had always been and why they're in farmer's league. But now it's the opposite, it's now how bad barca defence is, forgetting to tell us how great Bayern midfield and attack is.

This Same Bayern conceded 3 against Tottenham in one match, yet we know who cried at the end of that same match.

And my I add, very few teams fear a team with v.good defence but average attack and midfield, but most teams fear a team with average defence but v.good attack and midfield

Come on guys!!

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 9:36am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
Come on guys. We shouldn't be thinking about wolves and Sheffield conceding less goals compared to their goals scored as example for us to have good defence. We are a top club and we should think as one. Those guys park the bus and play low bocks, route one football and what nots, is that how we should aspire to be?
That's why I didn't mention wolves or Sheffield
Chelsea conceded most goals in top 7 says alot
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 9:47am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

That's why I didn't mention wolves or Sheffield
Chelsea conceded most goals in top 7 says alot
I noticed that it's wolves and Sheffield that's what is been mostly used as example as a defense. Yet none made top 4.

Chelsea whom we normally use as example made the top 4.

I know who I'll pick.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:03am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
why I agree with the bolded that it's not what we should be proud of. I would also add that 1.46 goals scored is not something we should be proud of too.

Also, I think in terms of our defenders walking straight into other elite teams, I've debunked that before.

Also, Liverpool trio forwards have chunks of goals and assist amongst them(firmino, tho didn't score much this season but he assisted), while their defenders are their creative hub to compensate for the midfield. For us, nada!

While I respect your opinion about our defence been bad, I feel you're not putting things in perspective.

But it's all good. We all have our different opinions

If u really want to put things into perspective, here it is:

ATTACK WISE :

1. Aubameyang 22 goals + 3 assists
2. Lacazette 10 goals + 3 assists
3. Pepe 5 goals + 5 assists

DEFENCE WISE

We conceded 48 goals....just 8 goals short of the 56 goals our attack fired past our opponents.

How can any fan be comfortable with this defence? Funny enough as it stands the oy thing that will change in our defence is a 19 year old Saliba that is yet to play in a team as big arsenal in a very fast league like Epl.

You may be comfortable with this defence and think midfield should be the first point of call, but I'm not
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:09am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Chelsea conceded more than arsenal and they entered top4 undecided
Tottenham conceded less than Chelsea but didnt

My point is clear. A good defence will always save the team when the midfield goes to sleep. Look at how good and complete man city midfield is but look at how trashy their defence can get with Benjamin Mendy and Otamendi's brain Fart.

You think Guardiola is foolish to be expending as much as Bosnia's ministry of defence's budget on his backline?

I'm sure u watched Leipzig vs Athleti and u saw Upamecano and how solid he was. That's how A CB should be not some damn clowns we parade at the back.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

If u really want to put things into perspective, here it is:

ATTACK WISE :

1. Aubameyang 22 goals + 3 assists
2. Lacazette 10 goals + 3 assists
3. Pepe 5 goals + 5 assists

DEFENCE WISE

We conceded 48 goals....just 8 goals short of the 56 goals our attack fired past our opponents.

How can any fan be comfortable with this defence? Funny enough as it stands the oy thing that will change in our defence is a 19 year old Saliba that is yet to play in a team as big arsenal in a very fast league like Epl.

You may be comfortable with this defence and think midfield should be the first point of call, but I'm not
Not as if I'm saying I'm comfortable with it. But one thing is certain. Our defence improved markedly when Arteta was appointed, most of the goals you quoted we conceded was during Emery's time here not Arteta. Whereas the goals scored was still more or the same with just less improvement.

That's why I said put things in perspective. The defence is not that bad, but the midfield and attack is.. Arteta improved same clowns we were parading beginning of season and our goals were less conceded. But in attack, auba was still the one scoring, both pre Arteta and during Arteta. Pepe improved but the rate was still almost the same in goals. Same with lacazette.
Midfield before and after was the same, tho it improved with ball retention which helped in taking the waves of opposition pressure on our defence.

But it's all good sha..
We all have our choices!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
Not as if I'm saying I'm comfortable with it. But one thing is certain. Our defence improved markedly when Arteta was appointed, most of the goals you quoted we conceded was during Emery's time here not Arteta. Whereas the goals scored was still more or the same with just less improvement.

That's why I said put things in perspective. The defence is not that bad, but the midfield and attack is.. Arteta improved same clowns we were parading beginning of season and our goals were less conceded. But in attack, auba was still the one scoring, both pre Arteta and during Arteta. Pepe improved but the rate was still almost the same in goals. Same with lacazette.
Midfield before and after was the same, tho it improved with ball retention which helped in taking the waves of opposition pressure on our defence.

But it's all good sha..
We all have our choices!
The defence is not the worse we have seen at arsenal, par papa and kola the setup is okay at least for now.
Midfielders should be the priority plus creative
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:22am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

The defence is not the worse we have seen at arsenal, par papa and kola the setup is okay at least for now.
Midfielders should be the priority plus creative
Exactly, bar sokratis and kola. I don't know who in that defence will be giving us headache week in week out.
Even mustafi markedly improved under Arteta.

But you see that midfield and attack... If auba no score, na just "so help me God" I go dey talk. And is not as if we get goalscoring defenders sef.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:26am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

My point is clear. A good defence will always save the team when the midfield goes to sleep. Look at how good and complete man city midfield is but look at how trashy their defence can get with Benjamin Mendy and Otamendi's brain Fart.

You think Guardiola is foolish to be expending as much as Bosnia's ministry of defence's budget on his backline?

I'm sure u watched Leipzig vs Athleti and u saw Upamecano and how solid he was. That's how A CB should be not some damn clowns we parade at the back.
You just proved our point. Good midfield and attack grant you top 4, defence and squad depth win you league.

With the shitty defence, they still sat comfortably in 2nd. That's to tell you good midfield and attack can carry you far(top 4), but there's a limit it can do(esp in a competitive league).
Liverpool under klopp before van dijk is another very good example

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:28am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
Random question I want to ask.
If a prime busquets, xavi and iniesta was in that midfield with same defence of yesterday, would the scores have reached 8?? undecided

Just seeing this now. You are obviously not aware a Barca team that had those players u mentioned lost 7-0 on both legs to a Robben inspired Bayern side in the 2013/2014 season undecided
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:33am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
You just proved our point. Good midfield and attack grant you top 4, defence and squad depth win you league.

With the shitty defence, they still sat comfortably in 2nd. That's to tell you good midfield and attack can carry you far(top 4), but there's a limit it can do(esp in a competitive league).
Liverpool under klopp before van dijk is another very good example

I'm not proving any point for u. Any team that wants to do away with gnashing of teeth every match will sort out its defence. Arsenal has been gnashing teeth for too long.

How do u look at misfits like Kolasinac, Mustafi, spent David Luiz and useless Papasthapopulous in Ur defence line and u leave them to go after midfielders that are still average?

A player in the mould of Thomas Partey can still stabilize the midfield, but I can bet u Williams Saliba will not Stabilize that backline. The defence is priority.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:37am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
Exactly, bar sokratis and kola. I don't know who in that defence will be giving us headache week in week out.

But you see that midfield and attack... If auba no score, na just "so help me God" I go dey talk. And is not as if we get goalscoring defenders sef.

Should we have a deal that every goal we concede next season that comes from those useless clowns at the back I should call u out here?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:41am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

Just seeing this now. You are obviously not aware a Barca team that had those players u mentioned lost 7-0 on both legs to a Robben inspired Bayern side in the 2013/2014 season undecided
Lol...
That's 7-0 on both legs
I asked for a single leg.

Even big teams with good defence lose and concede by 4 or 3 goals every now and then.

N.b... This is me negating the fact that their chief coach was battling with his life with cancer
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:44am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

Should we have a deal that every goal we concede next season that comes from those useless clowns at the back I should call u out here?
1..As long as it's not kola or papa Manning the back.

2.. As long as the goal scored is a clownish goal(you don't expect us to go throughout next season without conceding, do you?)

So deal?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 10:48am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

I'm not proving any point for u. Any team that wants to do away with gnashing of teeth every match will sort out its defence. Arsenal has been gnashing teeth for too long.

How do u look at misfits like Kolasinac, Mustafi, spent David Luiz and useless Papasthapopulous in Ur defence line and u leave them to go after midfielders that are still average?

A player in the mould of Thomas Partey can still stabilize the midfield, but I can bet u Williams Saliba will not Stabilize that backline. The defence is priority.
Lol..
No problem.
We just have to disagree to agree on this
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 10:55am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:

The midfield hardly contribute to attack or defence
Xhaka na confirm follow come anywhere belle face, I have headache watching him trying to pick out a player than mustafi defending
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:56am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
Lol...
That's 7-0 on both legs
I asked for a single leg.

Even big teams with good defence lose and concede by 4 or 3 goals every now and then.

N.b... This is me negating the fact that their chief coach was battling with his life with cancer

You for no just add this one cos the same Barca whose coach was battling cancer won other high profile fixtures that season despite the cancerous state of the manager.

By the way u brought the Barca game into the discussion trying to sell the idea that a barca team Team with Xavi, Iniesta won't concede much and.not perform magic when in fact it has happened before.

Kosohun tuntun lábẹ́ ọrùn mọ grin
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 10:58am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:

1..As long as it's not kola or papa Manning the back.

2.. As long as the goal scored is a clownish goal(you don't expect us to go throughout next season without conceding, do you?)

So deal?

But u know if Arsenal doesn't prioritize sorting our defence those two clowns will surely start seizable amount of games àbí?

I know No team will play without conceding season long, but having clowns in Ur backline guarantees u to ship in loads of goals
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 11:03am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Xhaka na confirm follow come anywhere belle face, I have headache watching him trying to pick out a player than mustafi defending

If we follow the narrative u were pushing about mustafi improving under Arteta, then u should also agree Xhaka has over improved under Arteta too. At least u saw him against loserpool and city lipsrsealed

Most people know my feelings about Xhaka, I feel he's not fast enough for the epl and reacts sluggishly to opposition players hence why his tackles always leave blood and foul behind.

However players like Mustafi, Kolasinac, Papasthapopulous are just not good enough for a team like Arsenal. Nothing can done to improve them. Maybe if they go to Germany o they will be above average sha.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 11:05am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

But u know if Arsenal doesn't prioritize sorting our defence those two clowns will surely start seizable amount of games àbí?

I know No team will play without conceding season long, but having clowns in Ur backline guarantees u to ship in loads of goals
no they won't. Tierney will replace kola and sokratis is never a 1st team player under Arteta.

Emery made them clowns. From next season, the only person I might be afraid of been a clown in starting 11 is luiz, but then it comes occasionally.
Luiz, Mari, Saliba, holding, chambers.
I believe they'll all do a decent work.

But you see that midfield and attack, I'm afraid esp if auba isn't spectacular as this season
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 11:08am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

You for no just add this one cos the same Barca whose coach was battling cancer won other high profile fixtures that season despite the cancerous state of the manager.

By the way u brought the Barca game into the discussion trying to sell the idea that a barca team Team with Xavi, Iniesta won't concede much and.not perform magic when in fact it has happened before.

Kosohun tuntun lábẹ́ ọrùn mọ grin
OK, I apologize for the first paragraph.

But the 2nd I disagree, I categorically asked if they'll concede 8 which was under 90mins not across 180min.
So far you haven't brought any, so that 7-0 doesn't count. The highest they conceded in their lowest ebb was 4(half of the cool tongue
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by iamoyindamola(m): 11:09am On Aug 15, 2020
BlueRayDick:

If we follow the narrative u were pushing about mustafi improving under Arteta, then u should also agree Xhaka has over improved under Arteta too. At least u saw him against loserpool and city lipsrsealed

Most people know my feelings about Xhaka, I feel he's not fast enough for the epl and reacts sluggishly to opposition players hence why his tackles always leave blood and foul behind.

However players like Mustafi, Kolasinac, Papasthapopulous are just not good enough for a team like Arsenal. Nothing can done to improve them. Maybe if they go to Germany o they will be above average sha.
Bro let's do something, we should rate this defence and midfield to the one wengay have been parading.
I think we can agree this defence is not the worst but the midfield is way terrible compare to wengay's days
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Jodera: 11:13am On Aug 15, 2020
iamoyindamola:

na my talk bdat.
The midfield hardly contribute with attack or defence. That's why I feel the 343 Arteta is using is to mask the midfield, not actually the defence (unpopular opinion tho) as most people think.
Also most of the shout we're shouting since in defence is because of Emery. Most of the stick the defence take is because of Emery. I won't judge this defence(esp as I saw how they played under Arteta) until next season and an improved DM and AM.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by BlueRayDick: 11:16am On Aug 15, 2020
Jodera:
OK, I apologize for the first paragraph.

But the 2nd I disagree, I categorically asked if they'll concede 8 which was under 90mins not across 180min.
So far you haven't brought any, so that 7-0 doesn't count. The highest they conceded in their lowest ebb was 4(half of the cool tongue

Goan preach dis gospel to barca fans lemme see if they will not curse arsenal to suffer trophylessness for 600 years grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1910) (1911) (1912) (1913) (1914) (1915) (1916) ... (3593) (Reply)

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 92