Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,723 members, 8,007,005 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 01:58 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) (89698 Views)
South Africans React To Nigeria's Election Outcome (TWEETS) / Burning, Looting Of Nigerian Shops In South Africa: FG Takes Definitive Measures / Ghana’s Closure Of Over 400 Nigerian Shops Worrisome – FG (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by showafrica(m): 4:13pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Admissionclass: I tire for people that want us to remain like this, i wonder what they are gaining. A country that is rolling backwards and they are comfortable with it shouting 2023. 2 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Princedapace(m): 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
jeff1607: Baba, nigeria is bleeped.. Fulanis slaughtered people anyhow in Kaduna. Abeg, we should fix our country first... And how many South africans do u have here? The south africans u will see in Nigeria are mainly those who came here to work as expatriates. This is unlike Nigerians that are everywhere doing even nanny jobs. There is no respect for anyone who behave the way Nigeria behaves.. if we can fix our country, our people will travel less and we will gain more respect. A lot of Nigerians are stranded in Dubai! Na wa for this country. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Excuses: 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Look at stupid south Afirca fa..a case of kettle call pot black. last I checked south is under serious recession. If not for Nelson Mandela were would the black goats hating on their brother's be today..Nelson Mandela were are ur legacies. ur children are hating on their own very African counterparts. Oh my God! the hate they were fead by the D. Clark is the multiplier effect of indiscipline on the hands of the whites. South Africa u're a shame to African Continent.. The last Hero to fight apartheid was from south Africa how could u let him down just after his death not even his legacies living on..south Africa should be preaching peace all over the continent uniting other African countries.. I told my nairalanders that we humans learn unconsciously..it is the same hate, that very thing they fought in their own country is what they give others now.. A country with a depth profile of about $350 billion, a population of about up 60 million is hating on a country with a net worth of $ 3 trillion and population of over 200 million.. South Africa..!as far as I can tell u people need to grow up.. Nigeria is above this and ahead of South Africa.. 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by abdullahi45: 4:15pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba: Don't be too happy Chief. We can see how corruption is gradually plaguing SA today. I hope not, that one day the so called ANC government will shatter the country's economy. 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Guestlander: 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Omoejigbahe: You need to keep quiet, this inability to think beyond petty little things like tribe and party affiliations is one of the reasons Nigeria is the way it is. You think Nigeria became like this just six years ago? 3 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Munachisom95(f): 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba: You Again! Please Bleep off from this forum, it's called *Nairaland* for a reason. Open a forum with ur Country's name and masturbate on it , biko Zuzu puo here. 5 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
TMKsouth: I think Ghana kick the Nigerian out of their country is very good. Nigerians are the most stupidest people in the world anywhere they got they are kicked out. Nigerians kick all their Industries out and change them to other African countries now that those countries have developed Nigerians want to run the and when they get to the other African countries they go and vote for a Nigerian criminal to lead the |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Farki: 4:17pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
South Africans always having sleepless nights over Nigerians. If not for the white people giving them mouth they should have just shut up, it's not like their people are any better than those they are insulting. 2 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Kingrefreshed: 4:18pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
TMKsouth: Even we are not safe in Nigeria. I am saving to fly away out of Nigeria with my family. |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by MUTERIKA(m): 4:19pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba:hate to do this but, last I checked Oscar should still be in jail for killing his then girlfriend, Semenya was just coming back into the sport after the ban on gender issue and the last, Wayne Rooney I know, Van dijk I know, who the hell is Wayne van niekerk? 5 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Admissionclass: Before nkor? Me I'm anticipating a coup soonest. |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Stevenbright(m): 4:21pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba: So, SA women are HIV infested? Thanks for this information! 2 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Babara1994(m): 4:21pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
proeast:Tell the Igbos who go about opening shops everywhere they can |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by wink2015(m): 4:21pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
SOUTHY PEOPLE! WE KNOW SAY NA UNA TEACH THE GHANAIANS HOW TO KICK THE ASS OF THE NIGERIAN. NA GHANAIANS HAVE COPIED YOUR XENOPHOBIC CULTURE TO DEAL WITH NIGERIANS LIVING IN GHANA in contravention of ECOWAS treaty. BUHARI IS NOT TALKING. That is own traditional habit. Ghanaians can deal with the 5 PER CENTERS ! |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by urbanshoppersng: 4:22pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
The more reason we have to work on our foreign policy as a nation. This is so condescending and belittling but of course our "leaders" and people in Power will still turn blind eye to this. Allow young vibrant Nigerians full of ideas to handle some diplomatic affairs and partake in etching new foreign policies that will make us great again...they won't o... Encourage more youths to become career diplomats, they won't... Then tell me why this won't keep recurring? A little story: I have 3 offers to study diplomacy related masters degree courses(in UK) in high hopes of becoming a career diplomat but lost the scholarship to fund it... I've written to Ekiti state government for scholarship but NO and Rotary club as well... They don't really care or give a f**k about anyone. Don't want your pity just trying to show you all how we have misplaced our priorities as a country. By the way i started a personal shopping business already and hope to make it big pretty soon, another talent almost lost in foreign affairs to the business world... By the way, this 82 years old man- "His Excellency" Sylvanus Adiewere Nsofor is our Ambassador to USA 6 Likes 3 Shares
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Farki: 4:22pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
SaintBishop: Looking for something to masturbate to. |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by colonelwealth(m): 4:24pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
isthatso: see how petty some Nigerians r...did u read the Genesis of this post to get what it's about. Why bring tribes into Issue that didnt have any tribe mentioned in it. Large no of Yoruba communities as well as every other Nigerian tribes live and do business in these countries...e.g as shown from the last crisis in south Africa. Known that in Africa few countries like. ...Ghana south Africa kenya Chad benin Republic and cameroun all have hidden issues against Nigerian govt and people...they always want rob shoulders with us and its high time we Nigerians put an end to these non senses. Nigerians must learn to stop being petty and always defend our collective interests. 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Igbo una dohh o! Na una dey cause all these things I swear. Una Competition and desire to "show una cousins pepper" and bring the money home is becoming too much. It's embarrassing us abeg. Chai! 2 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Austeeenxx: 4:25pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Omo, Naija don cast. Everybody just dey use us catch cruise. A time will come when even countries like Somalia and South Sudan will start chasing us out of their lands.
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by soilsista(f): 4:25pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Nigerians should really voetsek! what else must happen for them to see that they are not wanted anywhere 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by zoe123: 4:27pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
I am glad this is happening. Maybe when all countries have finally rejected us, we would come home stop playing ethnic and religious politics and fix our country. |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by MrBONE2(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
leksite120:
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Zane2point4(m): 4:28pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
GeneralMarshall:Dont mind the basterrrd,he's just so passionate and codedly in love with Nigeria upto the extent of opening a Nigerian website acct and blabbing rubbish. 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Rebuke: 4:29pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Good. Let it continue till we have sense. We are even enemies to ownself here. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by Nobody: 4:30pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
GeneralMarshall:The fact that we fought for them sef is what is making the government use wisdom for the whole thing. Don't you see them complaining that their government isn't working? That Nigeria helped them shouldn't mean that they should go to their land to start defrauding them na. Nigerians and their desire to make money at all cost to come and show their cousins and paint Instagram red is SMH so bad! They are disgracing the real and honest Nigerians please 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by zinodizt: 4:33pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Only a murderer will justify murder... TMKsouth: 3 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by GeneralMarshall: 4:34pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
sbaks: What do you mean sef? If any Nigerian commits an offence in SA, he should be arrested, tried and convicted. Simple. Does that mean SA should hate Ngr.... there are fraudulent foreigners in Nigeria too, do we start killing them. Abegi respect yourself o. 3 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by dex4sure: 4:35pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
chai chai |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by jayaim: 4:36pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
Some Ghanians leave next to me, i can belt they don't even have resident permit & they are working & moving freely here. So i should now send them packing? If people leaves & does legit biz anywhere they should be allowed. They are seriously contributing to Ghana's economy if they don't know. Is just that they are very lazy & jealous of Nigerians period. 2 Likes |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by AmuDimpka: 4:36pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
[quote author=ibolord post=92958860][/quote] The same thing in Ghana, you see Chinese doing businesses and enslaving them in Ghana ..they will never cough In Lagos you see the Asians especially Indians in Ilupeju segregating ...you will never see the locals cough but it's Igbo respect your host Same in south Africa ...what the fück is wrong with the black man ? Pullhim down syndrome 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by AmuDimpka: 4:39pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
jayaim: When Lagos crowd in their insecurity and insensitivity chased Ghana crowd away in 1980s they are paying is back in our coins...thinking they would get the jobs freely Ghana left The same Lagos crowd is saying that Igbo leave our place .... That's what Lagos crowd keep doing Do you blame the Ghana folks ? 1 Like |
Re: South Africans React To Ghana Closing Nigerian Shops (TWEETS) by OmoOduduwa01: 4:39pm On Aug 18, 2020 |
What goes around truly comes around Gone are the days of "Ghana must go" now it's "Nigeria must go" 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply)
Burial Of Tolulope Arotile (Photos, Video) / Photos: Famous Cows Owned By Buhari / Peter Obi Wins In Lagos, Beats Bola Tinubu
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57 |