Stats: 3,174,994 members, 7,893,732 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 03:17 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (6665) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5185857 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6662) (6663) (6664) (6665) (6666) (6667) (6668) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TrollPolice001: 11:15pm On Sep 10, 2020
Brubembem:
Nengi to Ozo: You don't even support me.

Ozo gets angry, stoop up and left.

Guess what?

He ran back to her and started apologizing
Hey God!!

He's not even in her league, na big brother cause awada and jokes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:15pm On Sep 10, 2020
Chiefheywhy:

Ozo is a big disgrace to manhood. grin grin grin

Small sense , that old man no get ..
Why are they saying on Twitter that your fave is in love with kiddwaya ? grin

Now I think of it , his best friend in the house was Praise , and we all know what praise was .

Now he's all over Kiddwaya even wanted to sit on his laps this evening grin

Could it be the plot twist is that he never wanted Erica but wanted to make certain her ship with the Kidd he wanted didn't sail .

Now he's succeeded in disqualifying Erica , he's now all over Kidd .

It's just a speculation but it is worth a thought.

At least no one can accuse Ozo of not being straight ...can't say the same for a man who grinds different women at parties and never gets hard. grin

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by okeyglm: 11:15pm On Sep 10, 2020
ozo is the content of big brother naija season 5.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:15pm On Sep 10, 2020
Ozo Ozo Ozo Ozo Ozo Ozo

Ozo like MTN everywhere you go!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ninnyanny(f): 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Kayode go back to Ozone oooo grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
fitzmayowa:
For a minute I thought Ozo was about to call Nengi's bluff baba don go jump on top the babe...

Me too cheesy

I was so shocked to see him back on her laps cheesy when I looked up from my phone, after I already typed that he has left Nengi
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CaSttLe(m): 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Ozo keep being peaceful and diplomatic...we luv u like that.

Spread peace to the war hearted, war filled souls in that house

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jikins(m): 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Brubembem:
Nengi to Ozo: You don't even support me.

Ozo gets angry, stoop up and left.

Guess what?

He ran back to her and started apologizing

Oh Lawd!!! grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
ninnyanny:
I'm beginning to like Kidd grin
This guy no get wahala
He's teamless
He rolls with everyone
He didn't even inherit Erica's enemies

Kidd I wish you stay in the game.

This will not keep him
votes will

Kidd is so likable

His only crime was having a rich background undecided.... and bagging Erica grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ninnyanny(f): 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
aduntemi:

I'm tired

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
Blackhawk01:

Hey Zaddy cool

I hope you are no more an "Indaboski Bahose"....cheesy grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 11:16pm On Sep 10, 2020
ninnyanny:
Kayode go back to Ozone oooo grin

Let's take small break abeg

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
Threebear:
Ozo - 85 million .
From the Gofundme you mentioned earlier abigrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
Okporica's fans to have decided to join in the fun, you guys have finished crying. Did biggy promise to bring her back if you troll Ozo?

Very dense set of ppl, like fave like fan.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TrollPolice001: 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
okeyglm:
ozo is the content of big brother naija season 5.
If wishes were horses......

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Zoroaster: 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
Rahkman:
Ozo was about to become a man but the simp in him is graeter than the man in him grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
Threebear:

Now I think of it , his best friend in the house was Praise , and we all know what praise was .

Could it be the plot twist is that he never wanted Erica but wanted to make certain her ship with the Kidd he wanted didn't sail .

At least no one can accuse Ozo of not being straight ...can't say the same for a man who grinds different women at parties and never gets hard. grin

What sort of refined Okoto is this ? grin cheesy cheesy

No head , no tail , Total bullshît .

26 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2020
I saw it o. I don give up. Let’s see as he go close mark the girl from him hotel room on Sunday night when he watches her laughing and flowing well with Kidd grin
fitzmayowa:
For a minute I thought Ozo was about to call Nengi's bluff baba don go jump on top the babe...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 11:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
Eeghe:

What if you guys support the same housemate next year? What if you need his business connect or vice versa? What if you were stuck in his city and needed help?
Excuse my preachy pretentious self, but still.
I support every housemates once in a while,i use to share votes ,but recently when the game became serious i vote strategically.....if you check my posts,i will never be the first to insult any one,but some rodent cant insult me and i will be quiet ,there is no monopoly in insults na...why will i point out an observation about a Housemate and a moniker will just call me names? No way ,i will hit back. ....Trollpolice my black yansh, mtcheeew.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 11:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
Ozo is in lurrrvvvvvveee grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
MizzD:

Me too cheesy

I was so shocked to see him back on her laps cheesy when I looked up from my phone, after I already typed that he has left Nengi

E be like say the boy never get serious babe before true true....cheesy grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
Threebear:

Yet you're still here .

I asked her to show.... pls keep it moving undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 11:18pm On Sep 10, 2020
2kul4skul:
NEWS FLASH
The Ibo tribe just disowned Ozor!
Too late.

Make Dem carry their property

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by QueenCookie: 11:19pm On Sep 10, 2020
Threebear:

Obara jisos!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:19pm On Sep 10, 2020
Team ozo..

I understand grin, I Stan frodd, laycon almost entered the same trap...

Stop defending, climb mountain to pray for your boy's deliverance, we icons prayed hard, and our prayers were answered...

Make Una climb mountain... No be joke oh...

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ninnyanny(f): 11:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
aduntemi:

Let's take small break abeg
I don laff tire o....this night sweet.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
I saw it o. I don give up. Let’s see as he go close mark the girl from him hotel room on Sunday night when he watches her laughing and flowing well with Kid grin

You just had to go there, "Superiors" coming for you in 3, 2, 1......cheesy grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by okeyglm: 11:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
TrollPolice001:
If wishes were horses......
ozo in ur TV till 71days ×85million

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 2kul4skul: 11:20pm On Sep 10, 2020
davodyguy:

Too late.

Make Dem carry their property

Can we negotiate please? How much can you pay? We can reduce price
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 11:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
Threebear:

this ur clapback weak gan....

u for no kuku talk anything.....u wey be king of shade....this shot was a misfire....loool....

dunno y peeps think u r female....me I know for certain .

u r a dude...

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 11:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
fitzmayowa:

You just had to go there, "Superiors" coming for you in 3, 2, 1......cheesy grin cheesy

This thread ehn, if you can't give gbos back to a gbas, just tread carefully
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:21pm On Sep 10, 2020
Dannyxy:
Team ozo..

I understand grin, I Stan frodd, laycon almost entered the same trap...

Stop defending, climb mountain to pray for your boy's deliverance, we icons prayed hard, and our prayers were answered...

Make Una climb mountain... No be joke oh...

Meaning they should head to Mountain of fire for deliverance for their boy......cheesy grin cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (6662) (6663) (6664) (6665) (6666) (6667) (6668) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 14 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34