Stats: 3,176,002 members, 7,896,240 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 09:29 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8695) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8969514 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8692) (8693) (8694) (8695) (8696) (8697) (8698) ... (14266) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 8:36pm On Oct 04, 2020
eph12:

If it's just this game sef e even better. Same happens almost every game

Yeah....even brighton too
But na wan bissaka wing
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
odizeey:

Same thing last week.

AWB was going too deep in the center of the defence.

Is that not enough to tell you that's there is an error in our set up?

Who do we blame.... coach or players
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
Lana1:
E dey sweet you to talk now.

Whenever they play well, you'll disappear like a witch only to reappear when next we lose.

Useless troll masquerading as a fan!

See real standing or ceiling fan o.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:
Liverpool dey chop 5, nawa o

After all dey are playing attractive footy na sad
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
LostMyZeal:

Yeah....even brighton too
But na wan bissaka wing

Yeah
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:38pm On Oct 04, 2020
Expert17:

Wait until you see OLE fans use this Liverpool results to defend him

Check kingalabi’s post, na dem
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:38pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:

Haha
LMFAO...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

Lol, una no dey tire? DNA people
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
We for here know say ole is shiit tactically, but when we blame players for mistakes dey made we are automatically olein and we are blaming the players not the manager.

Na wa oh

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Karleb(m): 8:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
Everybody just dey collect. gringringrin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:39pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:

Lol, una no dey tire? DNA people

Get the glazers out of my club

My shares is falling angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:

You are really unstable
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:

Done cheesy grin grin

This is tough bro
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2020
elrony:

Wetin you dey look for me for na?

I dey owe you? cheesy
I'm just checking on you bros
Happy Sunday
Any offering for your boy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by timay(m): 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

Abeg rest. This is surely a one off thing for Liverpool. They will surely bounce back in their next game. Even their fans knows this
Can you beat your chest and guarantee the same for our team, with Ole at the helms of affairs?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2020
We started that Tottenham game well oh

I no just know wetin happen
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

Get the glazers out of my club

My shares is falling angry

If to say dem Glazers no dey nii, our stock price for don enter water.

Wait, without the Glazers, you for no get chance invest in Utd.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2020
KingAlabi:

As you dey talk like this na you will soon be labelled olein supporter
People sabi spin different narratives and twist your words on this thread I'm not surprised.

Let's be honest I don't think there is any Ole fan boy on this thread.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iPopAlomo(m): 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2020
Just in case Lana1 did not see the match...

Here's the highlight...

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
timay:

Abeg rest. This is surely a one off thing for Liverpool. They will surely bounce back in their next game. Even their fans knows this
Can you beat your chest and guarantee the same for our team, with Ole at the helms of affairs?
Why are you missing my point ??
What I mean is that we no just need attractive footy we need wins and trophies sad

It's 6 already sef sad
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
6:2 Liverpool don jogodo o
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
timay:

I agree too.

Him and greenwood were running both flanks and middle trying to make something out of nothing and remedy an already bad situation.

You can see how not happy greenwood was when he was subbed out. That boy will go far sha.

I pray we get a good coach who will work well with him and help develop his game more. This Ole ain't it at all

Praying for United is a waste of time, that club needs structural change hence this cycle will continue.

Na them sabi
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
chidexxy007:
In our next 14 games in all competitions, NINE of them will be against:

• Paris Saint-Germain (×2)
• RB Leipzig (×2)
• Manchester City
• Chelsea
• Arsenal
• Everton
• Southampton

it is finished grin grin

Final nail in the lipsrsealed
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
timay:

Liverpool that will end up winning the league or worst finish 2nd.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 8:42pm On Oct 04, 2020
Panther7:
People sabi spin different narratives and twist your words on this thread I'm not surprised.

You sure you were not one a few months ago? We know una o
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:43pm On Oct 04, 2020
Panther7:

If you tell dem to drop receipts now

Dem go disappear

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 8:43pm On Oct 04, 2020
Villa wan use deflection injure Adrian grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 8:43pm On Oct 04, 2020
iamoyindamola:

I'm just checking on you bros
Happy Sunday
Any offering for your boy

Lol Oni yeye cheesy cheesy

Better go ready for traffic tomorrow cheesy

Leave me alone
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 8:44pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:

If to say dem Glazers no dey nii, our stock price for don enter water.

Wait, without the Glazers, you for no get chance invest in Utd.

I will sacrifice my shares to get a better United

Don't you see the bigger picture here angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 8:45pm On Oct 04, 2020
Nezzjnr:
Ole must have seen something in him before going for him

What do you think

Seen something indeed.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:45pm On Oct 04, 2020
timay:

I agree too.

Him and greenwood were running both flanks and middle trying to make something out of nothing and remedy an already bad situation.

You can see how not happy greenwood was when he was subbed out. That boy will go far sha.

I pray we get a good coach who will work well with him and help develop his game more. This Ole ain't it at all
I feel sorry for greenwood. That guy go regress soon.

If I'm his adviser, I'll advice he to get out of this club if Ole is not gone.

This is how talents waste.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Segedinho(m): 8:45pm On Oct 04, 2020
At least scummies are not alone.

A very cool solace cheesy angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (8692) (8693) (8694) (8695) (8696) (8697) (8698) ... (14266) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: DeeScan, DeadPresidents and 7 guest(s)