Stats: 3,173,909 members, 7,890,016 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 07:28 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (8800) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6343648 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8797) (8798) (8799) (8800) (8801) (8802) (8803) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

in 2016 Donald Trump, won Pennsylvania by 44,292 votes out of more than 6,000,000 cast, a difference of 0.72% and the narrowest margin in a presidential election for the state in 176 years

folks love sleepy joe than Hillary grin

Something will have to be done about those nigz...anyway, Trump should be happy he got his revenge on Obama,,though Obama seems will be having the last laugh
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Nov 06, 2020
TayserMahrii:

Ya said he from Wayoming grin cheesy
yap... cheesy grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

Ok lets wait for the supreme court final disposition ..remember al gore case an George bush on Florida...rarely will the supreme court change the final decision here ..trust me..
bythe way some of Trump appointees have resigned ...wonder why

I suspect the judges will cite Maraga's ruling n give Trump a second chance....problem is will he win...dude needs too much help to change course grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Nov 06, 2020
Vlain:

Ghana lacks modernity even by an African standard.Any sensible Ghanian that has been to Abuja will testify that Abuja is miles ahead of anything in Ghana despite being younger. I laugh sometimes when I see that dude comments. Is it the Ghana I know or is there another one in some alternate universe. Don't even get me started on Kumasi and Takoradi..Those two afforementioned cities have nothing to brag about.

The truth is Abuja is way ahead..my take cheesy

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:20pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

Trump told his folks to storm counting centres in some states ..do you know why? he got nothing in court...
Trump told his folks to stand up to the cheating, when his election observers were being kick out of the counting centres.

Do you know why they were kicking opposition observers out so they dont observer the counting process?

Why would an election counting centre say they've closed so everybody should go home only for you to come back and they've counted 200,000 votes with everything going to Biden?

Those tactics and only used in third world countries when someone wants to cheat.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:20pm On Nov 06, 2020
TayserMahrii:

I suspect the judges will cite Maraga's ruling n give Trump a second chance....problem is will he win...dude needs too much help to change course grin

No ths will be 2013 mutunga ruling grin ...bythe way do you thinkthe supreme court will nullify all the remaining states ..dont think so
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:23pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

so true..w've never seen a guy like that.... grin SLN show says its rating will drop if Trump losses grin
Trump has kept most media houses going for the last 5 years.

They will have almost nothing to write about without him being there to generate click bits for them grin grin

Its funny
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:23pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
Trump told his folks to stand up to the cheating, when his election observers were being kick out of the counting centres.

Do you know why they were kicking opposition observers out so they dont observer the counting process?

Why would an election counting centre say they've closed so everybody should go home only for you to come back and they've counted 200,000 votes with everything going to Biden?

Those tactics and only used in third world countries when someone wants to cheat.

where you getting ths info bro.. grin grin i hope its not from QAnon buddies grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:23pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:
Karibu sammy... grin

Whats up with zami grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 6:24pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

The truth is Abuja is way ahead..my take cheesy

They have some of the worst city in West Africa and Africa.Very ugly cities and slightly ahead of what U see in Mali,Burkina Faso E.tc

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:26pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

where you getting ths info bro.. grin grin i hope its not from QAnon buddies grin
I dont even know what QAnon is

It's from Michigan and Wisconsin

Observers went home only to come back and votes were counted between 2 am to 4am. cheesy grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
Trump has kept most media houses going for the last 5 years.

They will have almost nothing to write about without him being there to generate click bits for them grin grin

Its funny

Thats true...i also trully believe if trump losses ths its all on him..if only the dude was just alittle bit sober things might have turned on his way..looking at the polls many folks loved the guy despite his shortcomings grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:27pm On Nov 06, 2020
TayserMahrii:

Whats up with zami grin

zami sweareth will not post here but all the talk on the other thread is about ths thread...the irony grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:29pm On Nov 06, 2020
Vlain:

Ghana lacks modernity even by an African standard.Any sensible Ghanian that has been to Abuja will testify that Abuja is miles ahead of anything in Ghana despite being younger. I laugh sometimes when I see that dude comments. Is it the Ghana I know or is there another one in some alternate universe. Don't even get me started on Kumasi and Takoradi..Those two afforementioned cities have nothing to brag about.
Popazaino

What did you do that you have to create a new account?
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:29pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
I dont even know what QAnon is

It's from Michigan and Wisconsin

Observers went home only to come back and votes were counted between 2 am to 4am. cheesy grin

dont deny your buddies.... grin grin they are the one spreading ths rumor bro...
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:31pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

Thats true...i also trully believe if trump losses ths its all on him..if only the dude was just alittle bit sober things might have turned on his way..looking at the polls many folks loved the guy despite his shortcomings grin
it's hard not to love the guy

Only cowards change their coats just to look good in front of other people and I'm glad he never did.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:32pm On Nov 06, 2020
jln115:
OHhhhh so I'm genocidal?? Yeah that makes so much sense now!!!! But in all seriousness he wasn't wink he literally said that Neanderthal DNA/Genes in white people make them more genocidal than blacks... ... And you agreed wink

Dude....like honestly grin grin grin you call me unsophisticated but your rebuttals lately have boiled down to 5 year old insults like "teeny weeny brain"

As expected. One person cannot be genocidal son. Groups are. Its now moving away from biology. So singular jln isn't genocidal, but multiple jlns can be genocidal...if jln happens to be singularly genocidal he becomes a terrorist or mass shooter... wink
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:33pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
it's hard not to love the guy

Only cowards change their coats just to good confront of other people and I'm glad he never did.

An thats why folks loved an also loathed him at the same time...
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:33pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

dont deny your buddies.... grin grin they are the one spreading ths rumor bro...
this is from the various AGs and election Authorities of those two states.

As well as, from the Election watchers of the Republicans.

Those States Authorities said there was no cheating when those votes were being counted, when they held their press conference
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:33pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

The truth is that nairaland as a forum is just for bad Nigeria..people start to know weird stuff about the giant ...for me i also thought the giant was great an stuff..ok, corruption an scamming i knew but wast prepared to other weird stuff...Now am at peace with my self about Naija..nothing suprises me any more...i know they got bad stuff but also acknowledge they also got cool stuff..like their IT sector is doing ok.. grin

lastly they need to nuke makoko...You cant have the gateway to lagos passing near makoko... cheesy
grin grin grin....

I agree with you.
Bad mouthing on other nations and cheap ego is what prompted to all this.

It was unfortunate that my zealous dissappeared with disappointment. This thread has been an eye opener, I like it grin.
mtisTheQubit:

so true..w've never seen a guy like that.... grin SLN show says its rating will drop if Trump losses grin

True...no more witty content grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 6:35pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:

Popazaino

What did you do that you have to create a new account?

Sorry wrong person.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:35pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

yap... cheesy grin

No problem.. fits the bill. You from hollywood then grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:35pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

An thats why folks loved an also loathed him at the same time...
they wanted to see his soft side

Forgetting that some people just cant afford to show their soft side
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 6:37pm On Nov 06, 2020
Vlain:

Sorry wrong person.
grin angry grin grin

Funny

You cant change the undertones of your write ups

#Script
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:38pm On Nov 06, 2020
TayserMahrii:

True...no more witty content grin
Just remember Kibaki jokes were cool than Unye grin the dude would call guys mafi ya kuku grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:38pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

No ths will be 2013 mutunga ruling grin ...bythe way do you thinkthe supreme court will nullify all the remaining states ..dont think so

Don't think so...in fact its unlikely penn will go his way.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Nov 06, 2020
Shma2020:

grin grin grin....

I agree with you.
Bad mouthing on other nations and cheap ego is what prompted to all this.

It was unfortunate that my zealous dissappeared with disappointment. This thread has been an eye opener, I like it grin.
One thing have noted from naija posters here is that many have ths weird look on naija...they know stuff doesnt work but still insts grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
this is from the various AGs and election Authorities of those two states.

As well as, from the Election watchers of the Republicans.

Those States Authorities said there was no cheating when those votes were being counted, when they held their press conference

but in court they did not present any evidence....
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Nov 06, 2020
vankelvin:

They always go like, Abuja is the 2nd most developed/beautiful city in Africa.??
Abuja is the most beautiful city in West Africa. ??
Bla bla bla, but the moment you challenge them and they see that they are loosing the picture challenge then boom, they start showing Lagos pictures. To me it's only Lagos that makes sense, Abuja is not there yet, it looks okay but they should stop comparing it to prominent cities in Africa.

The first embolden part, I have never believed that saying.
2nd what? Bullshit.
grin grin...
Lagos will be a fine city if Eko will materialize. The old city is a bunch of slums integrated with new modern buildings. No zoning at all so the entire city looks slumbolish.
But all in all. We're Africans. No country can go without a challenge but some are special case. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Nov 06, 2020
Just30:
they wanted to see his soft side

Forgetting that some people just cant afford to show their soft side
some say trump is the real mccoy grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 6:43pm On Nov 06, 2020
mtisTheQubit:

zami sweareth will not post here but all the talk on the other thread is about ths thread...the irony grin grin

Check the meaning of zami... grin rarely check that thread to avoid the buffoonery. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (8797) (8798) (8799) (8800) (8801) (8802) (8803) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42