Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,362 members, 7,998,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:30 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen (2268 Views)
Mustapha Nwaoko: No Money Belonging To Kogi State Was Frozen / This Is My Worst Christmas -Man Whose Account Was Frozen After #EndSARS Protest / Despite End Of SARS, Protesters Demand Justice For Victims Of Police Brutality (2) (3) (4)
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Afolabimills(m): 9:00pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:u forget say ur brain dey bullhari toilet?go straight go pick am oponu sondoko |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by TecM0: 9:03pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Afolabimills: Atleast we dey save you from prison you dey form James Bond Same you that was scamming people during covid 19 lockdown claiming and impersonating civil servants and begging with your account Lol Una no wise, if dem run up on you now for your local scam you would blame Buhari . 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:06pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:[b] I thank God for you oooooo Auto correct have treated you well [/b] |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Okoroawusa: 9:06pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Nothing wey no be hustling tactics. Just one day n u have not eaten since yesterday. Just one day and your landlord is throwing u out of the house. Na #ENDSARS money you been wan take pay house rent? 3 Likes |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Afolabimills(m): 9:08pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0: |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Okoroawusa: 9:08pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:He was? During the lockdown? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by TecM0: 9:09pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Okoroawusa: Yes he was 1 Like |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Afolabimills(m): 9:10pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:I pity u hey ya u still dey play cassette wey don stop na cd mp4 we dey play now ode wake up |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by LikeAking: 9:12pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Those of you against him are just cowards or kids of evil politicians. |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Afolabimills(m): 9:16pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:tar there paid online zombie continue dey lick bullhari balls sondoko |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by TecM0: 9:18pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
ngadaAwo: Ibo man stop spamming the thread If you need Rule 2 translated to Ibo language let us know 1 Like |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by leokid866: 9:19pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Two things....one) when federal government was loosing 1.2 trillion to a cause you were funding did they write you open letter? Two) there's a lesson here, next time you want to fund a cause that lead you government to loose money and then deteriorate in violence that will have solid infrastructure been burnt don't use your personal account that has your bvn....there's bitcoin aND good old cash |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Okoroawusa: 9:19pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:He is now forming Bruce Lee 1 Like |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Golan007: 9:26pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0: You remember the Nigga. |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by TecM0: 9:27pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Golan007: 9:27pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Okoroawusa:I remember him vividly. |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by tit(f): 9:27pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
DSS done catch am? |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by ivolt: 9:29pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
He couldn't have squandered all the cash from excess donations. He is up to no good. |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by OyigboUpdate: 10:43pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
helinues: Come how much are they paying u |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by SavageMaster: 10:48pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0: CBN and EFCC that couldn't trace and block hundreds of thousands of dollars that were sent to BH. Nonsense |
Re: "I Ate Just Once Yesterday" - End SARS Protesters Whose Bank Account Was Frozen by Kamdil: 10:50pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
TecM0:going through the four walls of the university doesn't make one educated. Comprehension skill, and ability to think, and comprehend is what makes one educated. And so far within the limited timeframe of communication, it shows you lack all of that. Money laundery act is only meant for innocent endsars protesters, but isn't applicable to boko haram sponsors. #ode# |
IPOB LEADER, NNAMDI KANU ALLEGEDLY FLEES UK OVER INTERPOL ARREST - ELOMBAH NEWS / The Only Team That Will Save Ukraine From Russian Invasion / Breaking: Leaders Of Unknown Gunmen Finally Revealed
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |