Stats: 3,168,903 members, 7,872,931 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:40 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (10403) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10783243 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10400) (10401) (10402) (10403) (10404) (10405) (10406) ... (19491) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sulele04(m): 3:26pm On Nov 22, 2020
iamJ:
how many goals has he scored this season? He plays regularly, how about assist? mason mount is a useless player, dont allow his running and energy deceive you

This is the kind of number 8 we want, kai has played only 10 games this season and already has 4 goals and 2 assists

IF YOU CAN'T SEE HOW GOOD MOUNT IS I AM SORRY I CAN'T HELP YOU

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 3:29pm On Nov 22, 2020
Sulele04:

mount will end up like ryan bertrand

Hardworking player that isnt productive, once havertz picks form, his days wearing blue are numbered
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Roland17(m): 3:33pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueMann:
Biko, abeg eh, why are players in the serie A having red paint on their cheeks?

Campaign against Domestic Violence towards women. It has been done for 3 seasons now, I think!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sulele04(m): 3:33pm On Nov 22, 2020
iamJ:
mount will end up like ryan bertrand

Hardworking player that isnt productive, once havertz picks form, his days wearing blue are numbered
OK IF YOU SAY SO, IF THAT WILL MAKE YOU SLEEP WELL AT NIGHT. cool wink

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 3:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Wow. How did Sheffield not score there.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Actman05: 3:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
iamJ:
how many goals has he scored this season? He plays regularly, how about assist? mason mount is a useless player, dont allow his running and energy deceive you

This is the kind of number 8 we want, kai has played only 10 games this season and already has 4 goals and 2 assists

Though Mason have played more but in the Epl they both have 1 goal and mason has 2 assists.
This is not to downplay kai's efforts or quality but people just seem to look down on Mason.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 3:43pm On Nov 22, 2020
Sulele04:

Don't bother stressing yourself.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 3:44pm On Nov 22, 2020
Omo dem dirty ampadu for there o grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:56pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueAngel444:
and who in Lampard's time made a major semi final with England, is there a limit to your nonsense

How will they make a semi final when the Fat Frank was raking 40 shots without hitting target.

Coincidentally they made 2018 semi probably because fat frank was no longer there to take 40 shots

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:58pm On Nov 22, 2020
ennyjay72:
This is a DM's primary duty not 1million sideways passes

How many CL this one win abi was he not there when Bayern was pumping Chelsea with goals last season

Or when Barcelona was giving his team 3-0

Person wey dem yank off for world cup final

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:59pm On Nov 22, 2020
Almajirihunter:

I prefer the dirty Kante/Casemiro/Fabinho type DM to the clean Rodri/Jorginho type. A docile DM just doesn’t sit well with me

See as this one join Kante to CL winning DMs like say we no go notice

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:00pm On Nov 22, 2020
ennyjay72:
I will pick ndidi before busquets without thinking twice

That is why Busquets has lasted 10yrs at Barcelona winning trophy after trophy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:01pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

How many CL this one win abi was he not there when Bayern was pumping Chelsea with goals last season

This one has started again. undecided

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:02pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueAngel444:
lol even an Old Lampard didn't do that in man city.

It's a shame someone like Raumdueter who worships stats has the guts to trash talk Lampard

We all saw how useless Lampard was outside Chelsea Roman money.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:04pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueMann:

This one has started again. undecided

Which person get liver include Kante with CL winning DMs

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by homesteady(m): 4:08pm On Nov 22, 2020
Ibime, which year did Iniesta go 365 days without scoring a goal?

Let us start cutting you down on your lies.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:09pm On Nov 22, 2020
Nice defending from Ampadu
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:10pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

But Kante has won the world cup, and the other two haven't. cheesy

16 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 4:11pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

How many CLs did Busquets win without Iniesta or Messi?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:12pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

At this point, one can deduce that you're just cruising. Anybody wey take u serious dey waste e time. cool

Meanwhile there's a nice rainbow hanging over Bramall Lane. E don tay wey I see rainbow for Nigeria.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:14pm On Nov 22, 2020
Fantastic goal by Haller.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Sulele04(m): 4:14pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

[s]See as this one join Kante to CL winning DMs like say we no go notice[/s]
IMAGINE HE PUT KANTE WORLD CUP WINNER ALONG SIDE AVERAGE DM'S AS IF WE NO GO NOTICE.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 4:15pm On Nov 22, 2020
raumdeuter:

Spineless Busquets has always been a carry along mofo. He never made Fifa best XI and Uefa best XI, unlike his boss, Kante who the whole of France worshipped with a song, after winning the world cup.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 4:16pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueAngel444:
RLC for go better club on loan not fulham.
None of the top 15 EPL team wanted him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:16pm On Nov 22, 2020
Ampadu playing the role of an overlapping centre back.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 4:18pm On Nov 22, 2020
thorrvik55:

The Barkley vs RLC agenda is back on

cc: TheCassanova Greatihex
Just because of one goal in how many appearance? let’s compare it to Barkley’s figures.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:18pm On Nov 22, 2020
That's the end of Ampadu's game
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 4:20pm On Nov 22, 2020
Ampadu plays better in the middle back three.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:26pm On Nov 22, 2020
BlueMann:

But Kante has won the world cup, and the other two haven't. cheesy

Carry along to world cup. No wonder dem yank am comot for final

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:28pm On Nov 22, 2020
airmark:

Spineless Busquets has always been a carry along mofo. He never made Fifa best XI and Uefa best XI, unlike his boss, Kante who the whole of France worshipped with a song, after winning the world cup.

Who was carrying him along.
Was it Messi that was useless outside Barcelona
Unproductive Iniesta
Weak Pique
Viktor Valdes
Or Pep

Na song dem dey take know player now? Davido sef go win CL be that

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:29pm On Nov 22, 2020
Sulele04:

IMAGINE HE PUT KANTE WORLD CUP WINNER ALONG SIDE AVERAGE DM'S AS IF WE NO GO NOTICE.

Carry along..

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:29pm On Nov 22, 2020
Mad o...Inter don provoke

Two scrappy goals. Good reaction to going 2-0 behind.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10400) (10401) (10402) (10403) (10404) (10405) (10406) ... (19491) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Whizlight(m), Geld(m) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25