Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,622 members, 7,999,699 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 12:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! (2004546 Views)
American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections -- Trump's Presidency! - NOV. 5!! / Biography, Net Worth Of Kamala Harris, The US Vice President-Elect / Speaker Pelosi Calls Biden ‘President-Elect’ (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1903) (1904) (1905) (1906) (1907) (1908) (1909) ... (4622) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by budaatum: 4:42pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Timiofak:Note the Democrats were not doing what was done to Obama. Dems do not impeach on conspiracy theories, but on facts. Republicans can try all they want but will fail unless Biden gives them cause which he wouldn't. 5 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by salford1: 4:42pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo:Terrible legacy. Lost the senate, never won over the house, lost election, lost popular vote twice, impeached twice. 5 Likes 2 Shares
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by salford1: 4:58pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
AmazonTopaz:Wow..can't wait to watch 2 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Timiofak: But you openly ally with BLM that openly loot shops and destroy buildings, harass police officers 1 Like |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 5:28pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
salford1: FAKE NEWS Leftist Trash 1 Like |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by OgaTheTop2: 5:38pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
sanpipita:Win win for us 2 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by wirinet(m): 5:39pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
zendi: Excuse me, confederates of the wild south. If a legal adult is caught blowing up the world trade center in a suicide attack, will the wife, friend or leader that merely sent them be indicted for it? How many times has what somebody said made ISIS and Boko Haram members to go and rob, rape or kill? Is it possible you ever learn to blame offence on the offender rather than fish around for Osama Bin Laden (who never even stepped a foot in America) to rope in? 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by BraniacX(m): 5:47pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Dapcity007:olodo what is due process? You must at least know it before accusing anyone of not following it! Olodo! 5 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by BraniacX(m): 5:52pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Dapcity007:Olodo what is due process? 4 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 6:06pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
BraniacX: Indoctrinated leftist Dogmatic Egalitarian-equalist How Far? 1 Like |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
BraniacX: So u rather prefer disputed mail in ballot than in person voting Ok 1 Like |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Obrigardo: 6:51pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
edi287: trump cultists don't even know trump, ivanka, don jr and most of the crooks in his cabinet have been voting my mail in the last five years. Major re-education is needed. 5 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Obrigardo: 6:54pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
BraniacX: Even when it's on video of trump giving his cultists marching orders to the capitol, even when he has been saying it in all his rallies, trump cultists can't even believe their eyes. That is the most sadest thing in life. Even now they don't believe every big donor or major biz have ran away from trump. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo: Brainwashed leftist propaganda as usual Yawns |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Obrigardo: 6:57pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Qanon idiots say trump was giving a morse code with the movement of his hands in his last address and that on inauguration day trump will broadcast from space force signal and Biden, Kamala, Obama and all other attendees will be arrested. This is is the crazy shit dapcity, ono, basilico and other trump cultists are feeding in their brains. 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Obrigardo: 6:59pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
JESHAL: trump cultist. I have given you attention, now go and release yourself 3 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by budaatum: 7:00pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo:Rtump will signal to aliens from out of space to join his deplorables to pulverise every non-maga with the kraken. 5 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Obrigardo: 7:03pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
budaatum: I wanted to laugh but then i thought this is exactly what any trump cultist can spin, just post in a trump cult forum and all trump cultist will believe it 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by budaatum: 7:08pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo:The fact they'd believe it is very sad. That's why we immunise with education. So the majority do not get infected and join their cult 3 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by feedthenation(m): 7:13pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
salford1: ---Heroes of Insurrection--- https://twitter.com/i/status/1349546620069834753 |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo: Identity politics and cultural Marxism can't work on me. Brainwashed mofo |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:14pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
feedthenation: Political stunt and circus That how history will remember it |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
budaatum: What conjured leftist fantasy cult |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by budaatum: 7:20pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
[img]https://media1./images/1f7f85e2104cf50882489c4261746973/tenor.gif?itemid=15136252[/img] JESHAL: 2 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:24pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 7:33pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
What the fcvk is wrong with this kook with peanuts for brain that people are avoiding and he is showing his incurable lunacy. Worthless and poverty ridden Umudikean killkng himself over a Racist piece of garbage on his way out of office. 4 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
PrideofLincoln1: I will continue speak Truths and facts You are a cultural Marxist and so I'm not surprised with your statement If you don't like my opinion you can fuckkk off from the trend Worthless cum |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by edi287: 7:43pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
Obrigardo:They think we're stupid. If the comedian didn't want mail in ballots to be used on a large scale - he should've handled covid better. Michael Moore once said if people could vote from their couch or tech devices - Hillary would've beaten Trump in 2016. This mail in voting issue is proving that to be true and that's why GOP are trying hard to discredit it. 4 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by budaatum: 7:45pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
PrideofLincoln1: Leave that clown alone. Come argue with me how his master clown will pardon himself out of this. https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-01-14/trump-struggles-to-build-legal-team-as-impeachment-trial-nears 4 Likes
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by edi287: 7:45pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
JESHAL:Shut the hell up! Everyone who doesn't lick Orange Reagan's balls is either a "Marxist" or "Leftist" to you. When folks start calling you Trumpers coons now - you'll cry about "black people not being a monolith". 3 Likes |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
edi287: An Egalitarian-equalist feeling his dogmatic ideology is under threat, hence giving an emotional and reactionary response Useless religion of atheist |
Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is President-Elect! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 7:49pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
budaatum:You see why some people are poverty struck all their lives. That brainstem is a perfect example of how not to be a failure in life. A 24 year old in some village in Ogun State wasting his life away about a guy that doesn't give a fvck about him in his village. The sad thing is that the fool is being scorned and laugh at and he's using his precious N200 buying data on his Made in China Cheap Phone thinking he's a genius. A life being wasted indeed. 2 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1903) (1904) (1905) (1906) (1907) (1908) (1909) ... (4622) (Reply)
Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . / Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? / African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62 |