Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,740 members, 7,996,635 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 12:50 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? (1341 Views)
My Saddest, Most Favourite Song Of Last Year!!! / Which Is Your Best Or Favourite Song In 2019? / Which Nairaland Moniker Always Reminds You Of Your Most Favourite Ex? (2) (3) (4)
What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
Was listening to my playlist this evening and realized theres this particular song I've listened to a lot times, for years actually and I'm not still tired of it. Anytime I listen to it, it brings this sort of nostalgic feeling, basically my favourite song ever. So what's that song that you could tag as your most favourite ever? |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by chris259(m): 10:08pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
Well, this question hard sha but i think i will go with FADED by alan walker, the first time i heard this song it sent chills down my spine, the melodies in this song is just out of this world it was on repeat on my phone for a long time(more than any song i've listened to), even my mum was wondering if they neva swear for her pikin so with this song..lol. But the bottom line is i love this song so much and its my all time favourite. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 11:01pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
chris259: Had to check this song after I read ur comment and I really like it, even had the instrumental on my phone, didn't know. It's used in a lot of YouTube videos, that's where I heard and downloaded it first before today I heard the lyrics as well. Awesome piece. As for the question, mine's Faster Than Light by Avicii. |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Cholls(m): 11:49pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
My brother have a listen to Under African Skies by Paul Simon |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by SILENTandSMART2: 12:24am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Juice WRLD electric chair Always on repeat 2 Likes |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by MeekySmudger(m): 1:59am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Whoa by xxxtentacion...thats my best song ever for now because have got a lot of sings that are favorites,but whoa was the longest ever on repeat. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Polynek(m): 6:58am On Jan 24, 2021 |
All of me by John Legend 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by mespusinglez(m): 7:21am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Any Sad, Heartbreak Song 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 10:59am On Jan 24, 2021 |
house of exile by lucky dube 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by IKWUADA(m): 11:21am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Remember this by NF 3 Likes |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by SweetVibe: 11:25am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Drake ft Jay Z---pound cake . 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Freelane33(m): 11:38am On Jan 24, 2021 |
BLXST ... no love lost 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Introvertmemer(m): 11:45am On Jan 24, 2021 |
Stamina-sia
all of NF's/imagine dragon songs
faded-alan walker 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by chris259(m): 12:03pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
johnSdoe:Glad u liked the song. I haven't heard faster than light by Avicii but i know his songs are great,infact i call him the wizard of edm music.. too bad he's dead really loved his songs especially levels, hey brother, seek bromance those are my favourite 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Ekpes2017: 12:11pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
One one billion by onyema 3 Likes |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by OMOJOHN001: 12:24pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
Mine is YOUNG,DUMB,BROKE BY KHALID 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by baralatie(m): 12:33pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
OMOJOHN001:of all the songs in the history of the world 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
mespusinglez: Lol!!! Really. Check this one out then, don't know if you've heard it. Illenium & Said The Sky - Sad Songs ft. Annika Wells. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 1:02pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
Introvertmemer: I usually like imagine dragons too, but there's a song he did with Avicii, didn't like it at all. It was too meh. Songs name is Heart Upon My Sleeve |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by mynd4409: 1:04pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
Tupac - letter to my unborn child 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by BanjiRaymond(m): 1:06pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
Real life - Burna boy No fit vex - Burna boy Championships - Meek Mill Trauma - Meek Mill 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by OMOJOHN001: 3:01pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
baralatie:That's my own choice Sir. You are free to choose anyone you like. TUEEEH Thanks. |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 3:06pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
OMOJOHN001:lol baba say na TUEEEH 1 Like
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
Jhene aiko - 10k hours ft Nas Jhene aiko - Triggered 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Ahdunns(m): 3:32pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
shakara by buju When this came out, i was just dumbfounded by how sweet the beat and the song was, i had to go and download all the songs he had sang before. But e no dey possible to get only one favorite song sha, cus them too plenty for my playlist. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Introvertmemer(m): 9:31pm On Jan 24, 2021 |
johnSdoe:never heard, dont really listen to avicii apart from avicii-the nights. ever heard jon bellion 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Nobody: 12:39am On Jan 25, 2021 |
Introvertmemer:Yes he's one of my favorite artists. Love most of his songs. Hand of God remains my favorite song of his. |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by chenny360(m): 3:27am On Jan 25, 2021 |
Any fela anikulapo songs... always on repeat 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by paulolee(m): 7:58am On Jan 25, 2021 |
all of me by john legend, let her go by passenger, African queen and only me by 2baba.. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Silentgroper(m): 8:29am On Jan 25, 2021 |
Clean bandit ft zara larsson- symphony khalid- self, free spirit, my bad nd bad luck roddy rich's album. 1 Like |
Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by JasperVII(m): 8:40am On Jan 25, 2021 |
I don't think I have a favourite song. But a favourite musician? Robert Nesta Marley 2 Likes |
Can I Sue This Girl? / Fun Fact (A Redpill Parody) / 5 Lies About Breasts That Every Woman Has Probably Heard
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |