Stats: 3,184,143 members, 7,922,802 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 01:01 PM

FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos (11253 Views)

IBD Dende Threatens to Kill Customs Officer for Seizing His Smuggled Goods / Undergraduate Slaughtered Girlfriend For Seizing His Phone In Ogun / Lady Accuses KAI Of Injuring Her Dad And Beating Her Brother To Coma (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by daewoorazer(m): 12:06am On Feb 08, 2021
As shared by a Facebook user:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1666673360170246&id=100004827944150

It was gathered by the road user’s narrative in the video that the FRSC team around the Sangotedo Ajah area of Lagos state denied confiscating his phone after inflicting injury on his finger. The road user also made further allegations that the team refused to free his automobile to him despite having paid the fine debited to his account.

Find video attached below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJsY8G7zqnc

1 Share

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by andyblinks: 12:08am On Feb 08, 2021
them don start too..,..and the still want guns to be given to them. all this road security agency needs to be totally reform.

FTC iam MASTER Blink's

LMS1:

This Ones Want To Trend Too Like SARS.
But We Will Never GO #ENDFRSC
They can't trend like SARS! grin

them no fit because them na beatings they go receive

Karlovic:
embarassed embarassed Seem the owo mi da virus has affected Road Safety Officers, Tinubu's drugs shouldn't get to them because it will be disastrous.

pained people......wetin concern tinubu name for this mata

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by LMS1(m): 12:18am On Feb 08, 2021
This Ones Want To Trend Too Like SARS.
But We Will Never GO #ENDFRSC
They can't trend like SARS! grin
Btw That Officer Resembles One I Always See Around Iwo Road Axis In Ibadan.I Knw Them

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by daewoorazer(m): 12:20am On Feb 08, 2021
The problem is how will the man finger his wife now?

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by DaddyRochie1642: 12:27am On Feb 08, 2021
daewoorazer:
The problem is how will the man finger his wife now?

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by chatinent: 1:20am On Feb 08, 2021
And he's busy showing it to camera instead of doing interior decor on the man's face.

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by Nobody: 1:20am On Feb 08, 2021
embarassed embarassed Seem the owo mi da virus has affected Road Safety Officers, Tinubu's drugs shouldn't get to them because it will be disastrous.
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by greatbuc(m): 1:48am On Feb 08, 2021
How did he get his finger filed. I'm wondering how it happened. He looks more worried about his phone and vehicle than the finger. Can he explain further? Meanwhile you will not get your vehicle back if you don't have a license cause they'll refer you to an hospital for psychiatric test. I believe he doesn't want to go for the test and decided to cause trouble by recording. He also admitted that he won't stop whenever he is flagged next time. Very bad thing to say before collecting your ride. Well them go soon talk their own and I'm sure they'll give good verdict

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by emmabest2000(m): 12:32pm On Feb 08, 2021
9ja uniform mumu officer's and their stupidity
In other countries no one care about your danm phones

Unless there's a report of fraud against you

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by Nobody: 12:32pm On Feb 08, 2021
Even these Boys Brigade are forming 'squad' and attacking innocent civilians. And to think that some idiots at the national assembly want FRSC to carry fire arms.

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by iamleumas: 12:33pm On Feb 08, 2021
Haaa
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by blinking001(m): 12:33pm On Feb 08, 2021
Where do we start from? It seems all our institution isn't functioning properly

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by ForeThinker: 12:33pm On Feb 08, 2021
Cow Republican
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by Ejlove4u(m): 12:34pm On Feb 08, 2021
I hate those people eh

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by tiswell(m): 12:35pm On Feb 08, 2021
Tiswell
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by Angrygoat: 12:36pm On Feb 08, 2021
Maybe that finger was what caused him to sin. Sorry bro .

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by EdidemLord(m): 12:37pm On Feb 08, 2021
ok
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by samwillyco1(m): 12:38pm On Feb 08, 2021
If this agency is mistakingly armed by law, they will kill more people than police

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by OlaDavid2012: 12:39pm On Feb 08, 2021
I tire 4 naija

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by danvault: 12:39pm On Feb 08, 2021
chatinent:
And he's busy showing it to camera instead of doing interior decor on the man's face.

I would say exterior decor...
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by baski92(m): 12:40pm On Feb 08, 2021
[quote yauthor=daewoorazer post=98850398]The problem is how will the man finger his wife now?[/quote]hahahahaha na him cross be that, let am carry am abi you wan take him place
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by Etizz: 12:40pm On Feb 08, 2021
This na people them won give gun to oh.....This is why some motorist don't stop for dem, some even prefer to hit dem on the road, Nigerians, when they get small opportunity, they will riding on others....

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by EdidemLord(m): 12:41pm On Feb 08, 2021
our politicians, security organizations, and our systems are just a reflection of how and who we are, NIGERIANS!

And we are a reflection of the quota system
we've found ourselves..

Take a pig to Canada he'll still look for dirts

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by FastLane25(m): 12:43pm On Feb 08, 2021
Nigeria officers no dey hear sorry, to make the matter worse they will still say he still take him to the station it care is not taken
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by alizma: 12:47pm On Feb 08, 2021
chatinent:
The same thing on my mind. The man has disfigured him and I can't imagine myself in that condition and still watch the man cross his leg. I love the fact that he get someone to video his finger as evidence before any step but he needs to do something on that man's face. The FRSC office shouldn't go with his face like that.

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by setobaba: 12:48pm On Feb 08, 2021
You see those people, they must not carry guns oooo! We finished if they allow them

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by DJ10rounds(m): 12:50pm On Feb 08, 2021
.nigerians no dey calm down at all.. And not calming down is as a result of deficiencies in nutrients in your body. Eat healthy and you will always be calm and happy. Make somtee's soybean powder a part of your diet today for your supply of vitamins and minerals.check my signature for more info
Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by davillian(m): 12:50pm On Feb 08, 2021
And these ones are requesting to be given guns grin

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by heryur(m): 12:55pm On Feb 08, 2021
Unfortunately these are the set of people requesting for gun from federal government,there pallava go worst pass police if they have access to gun.

Re: FRSC Team Accused Of Injuring A Man And Seizing His Phone In Lagos by WilliamsDeGreat: 12:58pm On Feb 08, 2021
Na u be mumu when stop for frsc come even give them your phone join

Suspected Armed Robber Set Ablaze In Warri, Delta State / Mother Jailed For 6-Years For Burying Child Alive / Timothy Adegoke: Police Investigation Stalled

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28