Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,533 members, 7,999,355 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 05:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. (65553 Views)
What are The Best Handwork To Learn In Nigeria? / Top 7 Skills You Should Acquire In 2020 / 4 High Paying Skills In Nigeria You Can Learn Within 3 Months (2) (3) (4)
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Uyi168: 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
.. |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by yusufu16: 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Add UI/UX Design |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Yeyenairaland(m): 5:44pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Branzy: Nice one I'm a Google certified digital marketer and have some basic knowledge on data analytics It's already helping my business and I need some clients to help too Thainkiu |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by sinola(m): 5:44pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
LordofNaija: My dear. Problem no dey finish. Are we going to be hoping when this herdsmen wahala go finish before we start learning skills. Their wahala be like bicycle oooo |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by kronos1: 5:44pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Is cattle rustling a skill 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by yinkaOdutuyo: 5:46pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Mumu skills. Is Bullhari or Tinubu doing any of these skills? 2 Likes |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by SKYHIGHfx: 5:49pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
You no put forex trading 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by stanliwise(m): 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
@Talk2Bella please learn to use bold text for the heading of new point. 2 Likes |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by MONEY247: 5:51pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
wink2015:Forex trading is sweet if you know it well 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by neztar: 5:51pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
stanliwise:i need a link |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by RioCarputo(m): 5:53pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
after nysc, I plan learning network engineering- CCNA, CCNP.....I have a penchant for networking... |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by KingDash: 5:54pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
hafa make una give me update na... |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by stanliwise(m): 5:56pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
neztar:what link? |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Ghostmode2two(m): 5:56pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Please check my signature and click |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Ernerstdavid55(m): 5:57pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
kelvinhilton:hw much nd location |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by sam564: 5:58pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Karleb:bros na God go help u oooo... na the OP u see abbbiii |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Bodyodour: 6:01pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
All this skills can't give me the kind of money I want. Its just for daily survival 2 Likes |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Fr33born(m): 6:04pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Learn to write in a way that people will see your write-up and would love to read to the end. I can bet my two balls that 97.86741% of all the people that opened this thread did not read this. 3 Likes |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by DrShomo: 6:05pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by jchioma: 6:05pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Ucheosefoh: Pardon my curiosity, but what skill is there to learn in Amazon Kindle Publishing? |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by God2man2again(m): 6:05pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Photography? |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by kelvinhilton(m): 6:08pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by loko50(m): 6:15pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Just be the best at whatever you do and you will be highly sought after 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Adeniyi27(m): 6:15pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
I HATE REFERRAL BUSINESS People refer People to new movies for N0.00k People refer People to new restaurants for N0.00k People refer People to car dealers for N0.00k People refer People to real estate agents for N0.00k People refer People to the best haircut spot for N0.00k You refer your friends to your tailor and hairdresser for N0.00k, not even a thank you These people most times don't even know you were the one that referred your precious contacts to them Breaking news! You have been doing referrals without pay Wouldn't you rather refer for great benefits? KEDI HEALTHCARE is a great company that teaches great business Yes! Refer your friends to join TODAY and enjoy cool WEALTH & LIFE STYLE.. Also earn bonuses and other countless awards ASK ME ABOUT THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY, KEDI Business pays Call/Whatsapp: 08064427803 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Ekong93: 6:16pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Highest paying skills in Nigeria 1 Like |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by NamelessOGBENI(m): 6:17pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
ibnlawal:We just want to hear the truth and nothing else... Prospective Data Scientist and Digital Marketer... |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by williams85(m): 6:23pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Forex trading.. Though it’s not for everyone.... |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by Ezmans: 6:26pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
DontBullshitMe:u Sabi them,even billionaire blogers |
Re: High Paying Skills You Need To Learn In Nigeria. by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:26pm On Feb 27, 2021 |
Prefessional banditry Professional Kidnapping Sorry Politics |
PHOTOS: This Pretty Girl Is A Tomato Seller And Very Proud Of It! / Nigerian Lady Fired From New Job In Canada For Saying Sorry Too Much / Lady Who Works In A Palm Oil Mill In Akwa Ibom Flaunts It Online (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |