Stats: 3,185,854 members, 7,927,526 topics. Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2024 at 04:20 PM

Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 (11862 Views)

Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 14th March 2021 / Arsenal Vs Rennes: Europa Cup (3 - 0) On 14th March 2019 / Barcelona Vs Chelsea : UCL (3 - 0) On 14th March 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 10:13pm On Mar 14, 2021
ghettokid1 emeijeh vickyrotex angelfrost fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 Wordson crazygod kyase ray07 vickyrotex redblood01 lamasta dfrost theboss100 chikason20......

United will chase for the trophy all-year long.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by osamz007: 10:17pm On Mar 14, 2021
Oladipo1166:
I can bet it with my phone westham gonna win this match

cho cho cho

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by DownChelsea(f): 10:18pm On Mar 14, 2021
Question of the day.

Who is more pained about United's result tonight?

1. West Ham fans

2. Chelsea fans

3. Angelfrost

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Ray07(m): 10:24pm On Mar 14, 2021
fergie001:
ghettokid1 emeijeh vickyrotex angelfrost fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 Wordson crazygod kyase ray07 vickyrotex redblood01 lamasta dfrost theboss100 chikason20......

am tired of this boys menh . . .
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by rawpadgin(m): 10:27pm On Mar 14, 2021
Thinkfree:
yes 1x&
Ticket don cut cool

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by thundafire: 10:31pm On Mar 14, 2021
StepTwo:
But when will Oluwa Seun Osewa give us 21st century emojis? Sick and tired of these made in Abeokuta emojis
dat guy still dey stone age era
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Airtimex(m): 10:52pm On Mar 14, 2021
Lamasta:
West Ham you guys should convert your chances now abi which kind wahala be this mehn grin

0 shot on target
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by yetunsbay(m): 11:20pm On Mar 14, 2021
michaelbelgium:
How this Man U carry dey second sef
atleast hardwork. Although mini........... They started together with other teams u knw
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Lamasta(m): 11:56pm On Mar 14, 2021
fergie001:

They will win the second league position grin that's their trophy this season...
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Dybala11(m): 12:10am On Mar 15, 2021
Oladipo1166:
I can bet it with my phone westham gonna win this match
Are you kidding? grin
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Dybala11(m): 12:11am On Mar 15, 2021
potbelly:
So Ole is telling me there is no midfielder in man utd better than Fred? undecided
Name someone you know?

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:00am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

I will rather use my money to drink chill beer, than watching useless Ole Boys undecided
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by dfrost: 4:23am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

Gbayi brother. Man City must till the ground to the last until they lift that trophy. We have to increase the tempo and bark and snarl at them. cheesy grin

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by hermesprogidy(m): 6:15am On Mar 15, 2021
fohiss:
Thank God we won but I was so surprised all the boys played 94 mins.. no substitute.. I fear who nor fear ole ooo
Don't blame the guy. Everton and AC Milan game comes to mind. Subs caused us those games.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 6:58am On Mar 15, 2021
dfrost:

Gbayi brother. Man City must till the ground to the last until they lift that trophy. We have to increase the tempo and bark and snarl at them. cheesy grin
One of my many problems is that fridge that is Captain and his PHE teacher who is Coach.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by DownChelsea(f): 7:45am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

One of my many problems is that fridge that is Captain and his PHE teacher who is Coach.

Are you aware that pep is the only manager better than Ole in that league? United fans are the problem.

Our mouths took out Lukaku
Our mouths took out Di Maria and he ran away AFTER JUST ONE SEASON.
Our mouths are about to take out Pogba

Don't worry our mouths will soon take out Solskjaer and then we'll employ an idiot like Lampard and then we'll go back to worrying about finishing in top 6.

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 8:11am On Mar 15, 2021
DownChelsea:
Question of the day.

Who is more pained about United's result tonight?

1. West Ham fans

2. Chelsea fans

3. Angelfrost

Pained?!! About an unremarkable and quite predictable result??! Lol...

My only pain was seeing Lord Lingardinho sitting this game out... I kinda sense things would have been different. tongue
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 8:19am On Mar 15, 2021
DownChelsea:

Are you aware that pep is the only manager better than Ole in that league? United fans are the problem.

Don't worry our mouths will soon take out Solskjaer and then we'll employ an idiot like Lampard and then we'll go back to worrying about finishing in top 6.

Well spoken here...

United fans want to buy the league like Man City, forgetting that's not the way of a club with such rich history.

United has a working and upward moving foundation under Olé, better than they have been since Ferguson retired.

I am not a fan of the club or even Olé (kinda think he has a long way to go in coaching), but he is young and has personally grown since he took over... The team even defends far better. They just need to seriously improve that attack fast, and their poor set piece defending.

I believe you are referring to your fellow Nigerian United fans (most don't even know the history of the club or how football really works). They think it's all about getting a coaching legend, tossing money all over, and wham! Trophies start piling in. grin

Well, didn't quite work out for Everton, isn't looking that good for Spurs.

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 9:06am On Mar 15, 2021
DownChelsea:

Solksjaer should still leave.

Lukaku, the moment Jose left was already one leg out.

The moment SAF left United I never watched a game until Jose was employed.

It is not when you see something wrong, you always keep quiet. This season is a crazy one yet, understand that United has never won a trophy under Ole.

Even Spurs had to take out Pochettino at some point...Even Arteta has won trophies. United is not Brendan Rodgers' Leicester City.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 9:10am On Mar 15, 2021
Angelfrost:

Well spoken here...

United fans want to buy the league like Man City, forgetting that's not the way of a club with such rich history.

United has a working and upward moving foundation under Olé, better than they have been since Ferguson retired.

I am not a fan of the club or even Olé (kinda think he has a long way to go in coaching), but he is young and has personally grown since he took over... The team even defends far better. They just need to seriously improve that attack fast, and their poor set piece defending.

I believe you are referring to your fellow Nigerian United fans (most don't even know the history of the club or how football really works). They think it's all about getting a coaching legend, tossing money all over, and wham! Trophies start piling in. grin

Well, didn't quite work out for Everton, isn't looking that good for Spurs.
If you think this United will win a trophy under OGS, I don't think so.

I know the more they go trophyless, you love it.

If this well-celebrated Chelsea's Tuchel, don't win anything next season...he is OUT.

Even the great Zizou, who has won it all wasn't given the free PASS.

Why do we always think OGS should always be given the free PASS because Liverpool is falling, this season...

Well, a day will come and questions will be asked.....at the end of it all.
We will calculate the number of trophies he has won...Even Lampard lost a final...but we celebrate because we are in the nick of things.

Until when....

What is United's ambition?
Win the league? Come second?
Win uel? Come second?
Win a cup?

What?
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by dfrost: 10:15am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

cheesy grin fergie oooo cheesy grin

Shaw has really shutdown his haters. I'm impressed.

Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 10:39am On Mar 15, 2021
dfrost:

cheesy grin fergie oooo cheesy grin

Shaw has really shutdown his haters. I'm impressed.
Since Alex Telles was bought....I don't understand Shaw again.

Sometimes, I usually think Marcelo is playing for United...that his goal in the derby win is un-Shaw-like.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by dfrost: 10:47am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

Since Alex Telles was bought....I don't understand Shaw again.

Sometimes, I usually think Marcelo is playing for United...that his goal in the derby win is un-Shaw-like.

cheesy grin very very un-Shaw-like. It seems Alex came to break the bondage his village people held on him.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 10:49am On Mar 15, 2021
dfrost:

cheesy grin very very un-Shaw-like. It seems Alex came to break the bondage his village people held on him.

I have been praying for United to get a RB ooooo......I know Wan Bissaka is good, I need him to be better.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 11:04am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

If you think this United will win a trophy under OGS, I don't think so.

I know the more they go trophyless, you love it.

If this well-celebrated Chelsea's Tuchel, don't win anything next season...he is OUT.

Even the great Zizou, who has won it all wasn't given the free PASS.

Why do we always think OGS should always be given the free PASS because Liverpool is falling, this season...

Well, a day will come and questions will be asked.....at the end of it all.
We will calculate the number of trophies he has won...Even Lampard lost a final...but we celebrate because we are in the nick of things.

Until when....

What is United's ambition?
Win the league? Come second?
Win uel? Come second?
Win a cup?

What?

I believe the ambition is to win trophies, and rule the top...

But, that can only happen when you lay a proper and fitting foundation.

Face it sir, United has never had a real solid foundation since Ferguson left. Forget the titles won between LVG and "The Not So Special One"!

There has never been a semblance of quality, consistency, and stability... If you guys ever had since Fergie, I must have been watching the wrong league.

What Olé is doing now even with his obvious inexperience, is what those other better and so called more experienced coaches should have done after the Legend retired... Not mismatching misfits and huffing about the field season after season.

Be thankful for where you are now sir... Be more thankful for where you are headed! You were never gonna win top trophies under those better coaches you had before. FACT!!!

United has never looked more harder to beat than under the Norwegian Greenhorn. Even Bayern can be bested by this current United side. There are only 2 areas to sort out... I already mentioned them previously.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 11:14am On Mar 15, 2021
Angelfrost:

I believe the ambition is to win trophies, and rule the top...

But, that can only happen when you lay a proper and fitting foundation.

Face it sir, United has never had a real solid foundation since Ferguson left. Forget the titles won between LVG and "The Not So Special One"!

There has never been a semblance of quality, consistency, and stability... If you guys ever had since Fergie, I must have been watching the wrong league.

What Olé is doing now even with his obvious inexperience, is what those other better and so called more experienced coaches should have done after the Legend retired... Not mismatching misfits and huffing about the field season after season.

Be thankful for where you are now sir... [s]Be more thankful for where you are headed! [/s] You were never gonna win top trophies under those better coaches you had before. FACT!!!

United has never looked more harder to beat than under the Norwegian Greenhorn. Even Bayern can be bested by this current United side. There are only 2 areas to sort out... I already mentioned them previously.
I know you don't like United.

He has done his best, but trophies design clubs like United's statue.

We will be here, no wahala.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 11:16am On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

Solksjaer should still leave.

Lukaku, the moment Jose left was already one leg out.

The moment SAF left United I never watched a game until Jose was employed.

It is not when you see something wrong, you always keep quiet. This season is a crazy one yet, understand that United has never won a trophy under Ole.

Even Spurs had to take out Pochettino at some point...Even Arteta has won trophies. United is not Brendan Rodgers' Leicester City.

People like you need to learn the principle and concept of building and foundation...

No matter how good you are in a season, you can't win all, and there is only one top trophy.

Mourinho achieved what?!! What did he achieve that he hadn't done better prior to that?!! Please, regale me... The team had no cohesion, were basically boring to watch, and were inevitably headed for doom!

Spurs didn't sack Poch due to lack of trophies! He would have still been sacked if he had won the UCL earlier, especially with the way the team was heading farther down... Same as what befell DiMatteo in Chelsea.

Boss, trophies matter a lot. No arguments. But, staying in top form is not too much to ask of any big club.

What if by a stroke of bad luck, Inter fails to win the Scudetto in this amazing season?!! Would you have them sack Conte?!!...

How far has Chelsea gone since sacking the Italian?!!... Smh.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 11:46am On Mar 15, 2021
Angelfrost:

People like you need to learn the principle and concept of building and foundation...

No matter how good you are in a season, you can't win all, and there is only one top trophy.

Mourinho achieved what?!! What did he achieve that he hadn't done better prior to that?!! Please, regale me... The team had no cohesion, were basically boring to watch, and were inevitably headed for doom!

Spurs didn't sack Poch due to lack of trophies! He would have still been sacked if he had won the UCL earlier, especially with the way the team was heading farther down... Same as what befell DiMatteo in Chelsea.

Boss, trophies matter a lot. No arguments. But, staying in top form is not too much to ask of any big club.

What if by a stroke of bad luck, Inter fails to win the Scudetto in this amazing season?!! Would you have them sack Conte?!!...

How far has Chelsea gone since sacking the Italian?!!... Smh.
No Problem....United are in top form....Second is a big achievement.
Very good.

No trophies....Stay on top form..hmmm! (That's very good).

We will be here.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by Angelfrost(m): 12:32pm On Mar 15, 2021
fergie001:

No Problem....United are in top form....Second is a big achievement.
Very good.

No trophies....Stay on top form..hmmm! (That's very good).

We will be here.

Hahahaha... Relax guy.

Trophies dey come! Your defense and poor attackers like Martial let you down this season, else you guys ought to be very much in contention for this EPL.

Ole just needs to be stricter with his players and more intelligent with his selections. If he fails in these areas, then can he be kicked out any time next season.
Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (1 - 0) On 14th March 2021 by fergie001: 1:33pm On Mar 15, 2021
Angelfrost:

Hahahaha... Relax guy.
I dey relaxed...I removed my head from him since United played Sevilla last season at the UEL s/finals.

Trophies dey come!
When?

...Your defense and poor attackers like Martial let you down this season, else you guys ought to be very much in contention for this EPL.
As the Manager, what should he do?
Has he learnt any lesson(s)?

Ole just needs to be stricter with his players and more intelligent with his selections. If he fails in these areas, then can he be kicked out any time next season.
You know he won't, but you are hoping he would.

We all know he wants to be the good guy.

Manchester City Vs Borussia Moechengladbach: UCL (4 - 2) On 8th December 2015 / UEFA U-21 2009 / Newcastle United Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 4th March 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1