Stats: 3,207,174 members, 7,998,043 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 04:36 AM

PotoX's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PotoX's Profile / PotoX's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP Mulls Fall-back Options For Presidential Aspirants by potoX: 4:02pm On Aug 06, 2018
dukie25:
[s][/s]

Tell that to Buhari when you meet him in Daura in 2019
D tin pain you ba? I know say e enter you grin

Politics / Re: IPOB Meets Igbo Leaders, Lists Conditions For Peace by potoX: 1:38pm On Aug 06, 2018
CyynthiaKiss:
Buhari proscription of IPOB is an act of stupidity.

How can you call IPOB a terrorist group since they don't have MUDslimes in their midst ?

Or is it that Buhari was quick to call IPOB terrorist maybe because he's an Izlamiccc terrorist who wants everybody to go down with him ?
But unfortunately for him, the world disagreed with him. That will tell you how low Buhari has sunk in disgracing the country he heads..

Igbos will keep pushing until demands are met not matter the obstacles. After all, those that are enjoying the dividends of the struggle they faced in the past in different countries and continents faced the unimaginable.
Proscribing IPOB was in order. They are a bunch of nuisance terrorists who need to be crushed

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole: Herdsmen Not Responsible For Killings In Nigeria by potoX: 9:45am On Aug 06, 2018
bloodykiller:
sir do i know you ?
Of course sheik Isa Abubakar from kebbi
Politics / Re: Lord Lugard With Obed-Edom Chukwuemeka Azikiwe, Father Of Nnamdi Azikiwe by potoX: 9:42am On Aug 06, 2018
AWOLOWO10:
then leave us to go
we hold you before?

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole: Herdsmen Not Responsible For Killings In Nigeria by potoX: 9:41am On Aug 06, 2018
bloodykiller:
you don't expect anything less from a bastard suffering from a watery sperm.
Oshiomole is a scallywag - Ambode
Oga bloodykiller aka Isa Abubakar hehehehehe
Politics / Re: Lord Lugard With Obed-Edom Chukwuemeka Azikiwe, Father Of Nnamdi Azikiwe by potoX: 8:14am On Aug 06, 2018
Chicagoesontop:
I keep saying it, Igbos has been there right from the onset waxing strong, but now what we got for our contribution in this country , is to be labeled terrorists, thieves and all sorts of bad names ...

I will keep saying it again and again, until this respect and status is restored back to the Igbos, this Nigeria will never work .. I happen to know Never say Never, but it this case i said NIGERIA WILL NEVER WORK WITHOUT THE IGBOS .. Mark my words .
Respect and status are earned and are not your right. You threw away that privilege when your soldiers went about murdering others in the dead of the night. Nigeria will work IN SPITE OF YOU

17 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Saharareporters: Ffk Stabbed Nnamdi Kanu, Betrayed Ipob by potoX: 6:47am On Aug 06, 2018
dukie25:
This is the biggest thrash I've read today on Nairaland.
Did FFK say he was fighting every Northerner? Even Nnamdi Kanu was not fighting every Northerner, he was fighting Northern oligarchs headed by Buhari. Dan Fulani a northern met with Nnamdi Kanu after his release. Several well wishers from north central also met with Kanu.

John Danfulani you mean? RIP Nnamdi Kanu
Politics / Re: Adams Oshiomhole To South-east: Buhari Remembered You Despite Low 2015 Votes by potoX: 6:06am On Aug 06, 2018
I always maintain that Buhari is making a big mistake by giving priority to these ungrateful, hateful people. Why not just ignore them in perpetuity?
Politics / Re: Why Dasuki May Not Be Released – Presidency by potoX: 6:24pm On Aug 05, 2018
Bigmugu:
A Senior Special Assistant to the President on Judiciary Reforms, Juliet Ibekaku-Nwagwu, has given reasons a former National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki, may not be released despite the bail granted him.

According to her, Nigeria must spare nothing in the fight against corruption.

She said that those calling for the release of Dasuki should consider the fact that many innocent Nigerians died just because the former NSA shared the money meant to fight insurgency to politicians.

Ibekaku-Nwagwu spoke with the Sun newspaper, saying, “I wish you could tell me a couple of judgments that the government disobeyed apart from the Dansuki’s case, which is really based on national security interest.

“I want to know about other cases. If you have to balance national security, the interest of persons and individuals, there has never been any country where you allow an individual’s interest to override the national security. And until we can come to grasp with the facts that an individual sat back and allowed several human beings to be
killed and slaughtered in the North-east without using the money meant for buying arms for the military.

“Until we come to grasp with the fact that the fundamental problems we have today, part of the security problems we have today, is traceable to the corruption that started way back before this government came into office.

“And if we are trying to balance that national security interest with that of individual interest, I am sure the courts will review their decision.

“The security problems we have today in Benue, Plateau, Taraba, Adamawa and other states are not something that are just happening, it goes beyond that. Somebody is funding it; somebody is equipping, somebody is making sure that those people can go out and create so much mayhem and kill several human beings.

“We need to come to terms that we have a national security problem in this country. And how we deal
with it sometimes is to allow a presidential directive to enable us to deal with these problems. What I am saying is that when we talk about the case as it is, we should always make sure that we do an analysis of the historical antecedents that led us to
where we are today.
“The matter is still in court and the government of Nigeria reserves the right to go to appeal on that decision. So, the government of Nigeria is reviewing the judicial decision; the government of Nigeria will determine whether to go on appeal and request for ‘stay of execution’ on this matter. It is not a political matter.

“It is a security matter. I think between the judiciary and the executive, there is an on-going discussion as to whether this particular decision requires a further judicial review by way of an appeal. Let us allow the appeal process to be exhausted.”

GIST VIA - https://nairatrend.com.ng/why-dasuki-may-not-be-released-presidency/

http://nairatrend.com.ng

Utter bull shiat! I am a Buhari supporter 100% but the law cannot be subjected to an opinion. The courts said free the man so just free him then. This is an abuse of a fundamental human right of an individual
Politics / Re: Buhari Approves Agency For Robotics And AI For South East by potoX: 1:12pm On Aug 05, 2018
humilitypays:
Igbo people can never support nor vote for a terrorists party.

Igbo people hate killings and will never vote for a party of murderers and killers!

Igbo people love success and prosperity for all and will never vote for a party of backwardness and economy disaster.

I forgot, Igbo people will never support a man that publicly showed how much he hates them without any form of remorse. A man that saw all the gallant Igbo Army Generals, Admirals, Air Marshals, and DIGs unfit to head any of the Nigerian security outfits under his government; no true Igbo will vote or support such a man with clear eyes angry

Let it be known to all that the very few votes APC/Buhari will get in Southeast will come from rigging and vote buying because no sane Igbo person will ever queue to vote for Buhari to become President again, never!

APC should wake up, forget about Southeast and focus on winning your usual southwest for now, thank you
You guys are ungrateful beings, you in no way deserve the good things the Buhari administration is doing for the SE. Anyway Buhari dosent need your 5% votes to win. You will keep on crying in pain till 2023
Politics / Re: This Devil Must Not Be Allowed To Succeed! by potoX: 1:09pm On Aug 05, 2018
LuciferChristi:

You can't tell me who & who not to punish. I decide that.

Idiot.
Lol! Are you the only Lucifer or are you many?
Religion / Re: What Pastors Go Through For Members Sake by potoX: 12:47pm On Aug 05, 2018
AnonyNymous:

I can only imagine what they have to go through. . .in those horrible private jets and the tortures of the giant mansions they have to live in.
Cc capslocked grin
This is classic wickedness grin
Politics / Re: Pro Buhari Crowed: More Pictures Of Sen. Wammako In Sokoto by potoX: 12:56am On Aug 05, 2018
nzeobi:
is this just love or unemployment.
both
Politics / Re: Why Is No One Talking About Fayose's Presidential Ambition? by potoX: 10:37pm On Aug 04, 2018
Metuh:

unlike you, I don't support a dullard
Then who is it you support, a loser?
Politics / Re: Shekarau, Kwankwaso's Alliance A Kangaroo Union, Says APC by potoX: 10:23pm On Aug 04, 2018
ManirBK:
Kwankwaso always want to be a leader any where he is. Believe me their Union will not last and will only lead to a conflict!
Exactly you know his kind of politics. He is so arrogant and full of himself that he can't even realise that there are others above him. This is the genesis of his quarrel with Ganduge

Politics / Re: 2019: If Am Elected, I Will Go Above & Beyond, Ensure A Minimum Of 21% - Atiku by potoX: 9:58pm On Aug 04, 2018
amaniro:
here we go over and over again!

Kwankwaso $ Peter obicheesy

strong combination. Wicked grin
Losing combination
Politics / Re: Senator Akpabio To Be Formally Received Into APC On Thursday - APC UK by potoX: 9:35pm On Aug 04, 2018
Butterflyleo:
News Flash!

Senator Sunday Ogbuoji of Ebonyi south Officially dumps PDP and sharply ports to APC.

Na as e dey hot o.
I beg feed us with better source

Politics / Re: How PDP Should Strategize To Beat Buhari In 2019 by potoX: 8:11pm On Aug 04, 2018
toofit007:
for your mind you have silenced Nnamdi kanu..., I just they laugh you... You see This war, NIGERIA Government has already lost it even before it start. We came very much prepared for this struggle and as time progresses, you shall see what I am saying. Common stopping ordinary radio biafra signals for the past five years, your useless Nigeria government has failed woefully even after spending trillions of dollars to stop it. Ordinary radio signals she has failed to stop it this is five years now. Just simple task we gave her, stop radio biafra signal she is running from pillar to post after she will be claiming to be giant of Africa. Giant of Africa my foot. Just as we put on mechanism that has made to find it impossible to block radio biafra, mechanism has been put in place for her not to be able to win any war with biafra in the near future just watch and see.
Keep talking but hala me on the day you raise the standard against the Nigerian state
Politics / Re: Anxiety Mounts Over New Minimum Wage Ahead Of Deadline by potoX: 7:45pm On Aug 04, 2018
dawno2008:
You seem to forget your medications,pls for yuir own sake, to avoid future embarrassment,and disgrace to your kins

Lol. I wasn't even talking to you
Politics / Re: US Lawyer Briefs Igbos In America, Offers Tips On How To Actualise Biafra by potoX: 7:09pm On Aug 04, 2018
loveth360:
from delta state
Delta ibo girl yes you are a biafran
Politics / Re: How PDP Should Strategize To Beat Buhari In 2019 by potoX: 7:02pm On Aug 04, 2018
toofit007:
look at this use*le*ss m*a*d d*o*g, did I tell you that I am enjoying before? Of course I am suffering and Because I am suffering that is why i want this damnable entity called Nigeria disintegrate so that people who want to be self reliant can do so in their own country they called Biafra. But instead of me to continue suffering as you have postulated I will rather work assiduously with every drop of my blood and with every energy within my system towards the total dismemberment of this fraudulent entity called Nigeria. Even though I worked very hard to acquire the necessary skills, knowledge and competence needed for me to live a fulfilled life, but the cruel environmental condition channeled towards ensuring that we people from old Eastern region remain in perpetual slavery imposed on us by the hausa fulani aided by the British government will not allow us to live a meaningful live. I will ensure that I shall work with all my heart and if need be, my blood spill to ensure that my children and children children will have a better place to call home when I might have gone. We are in our millions nursing this suicidal thought and we have strategically positioned ourselves waiting for the ultimate command. Biafra issue is a time bomb in waiting. Those who knows knows. ...... Boko harram will be a child's play compare to the horror that will be unleash unto this fraudulent entity called Nigeria if she refuse to allow Biafra to go. They claimed that biafrans are the major problem of Nigeria, this major problem has shown her desire to exit the union, but you keep holding her down through a barrel of gun. Soon that same gun will fail you all.
Empty threats. Nnamdi kanu said worse and we silenced him talkless of a nonentity like you.

Politics / Re: PDP Winning Formula by potoX: 4:45pm On Aug 04, 2018
bestviewer:
"i am ibo" lol

No Igbo man writes "ibo". Keep deceiving yourself.

As for PDP ticket it going to North and SE as the VP.

Bubu is going back to Daura. SW should strive to at least be the number 3 man in the next administration.
The 5% can't determine for the 95%. You ibos will be in the wilderness for at least a decade

Politics / Re: I Apologise For Marketing Buhari To Nigerians In 2015 - Dino Melaye by potoX: 3:34pm On Aug 04, 2018
IsaAbubakar:
go and sin no more

Buhari is a criminal terrorist
Omo ibo Mr bloodykiller you will cry again next year, this I can assure you

Politics / Re: FFK:Oshiomhole Is Uglier Than A Baboon. He Looks Like A Product Between An Ora by potoX: 3:31pm On Aug 04, 2018
Someone is crying because no more free money under Buhari. FFK will most certainly go to jail should Buhari win next year, where there will be no twitter for him only the watery beans that was served his friend Nnamdi kanu. Run your mouth all you can until Kuje beckons

Politics / Re: Anxiety Mounts Over New Minimum Wage Ahead Of Deadline by potoX: 3:21pm On Aug 04, 2018
dlondonbadboy:

Youruba Muslim, worshipper of Allah!
No contribution to the topic, zero comprehension of what the topic is about....All he does is insult, curse and attack...

Yoruba Muslim!
Tufiakwa
Dibobadboy I will be here next year after the polls to rub in the pain of your imminent defeat and humiliation. Always remember you are the 5%, you are nothing

7 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Anxiety Mounts Over New Minimum Wage Ahead Of Deadline by potoX: 3:01pm On Aug 04, 2018
Firefire:
If Buhary alone can cut his government expenditures by 50%, paying federal workers beyond the current wage could have been lot easier.

Imagine the amount Buhary government budgeted for Villa Clinic alone and yet no Panadol in the whole clinic according to Aisha Buhary?

Rent was even budgeted, wonder who is collecting the rents.

Presidential jets that was promised to be converted to National Airline are still being spend on under recurrent expenditure, 3 years after.

We had expected that the CHANGE will include full accountability of SECURITY VOTES beginning from the federal as a president while compelling all APC states to follow suits.
Young man the tears you have been shedding since 2015 will continue to flow from next year till 2023. We eagerly look forward to your prolonged pain

14 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: How PDP Should Strategize To Beat Buhari In 2019 by potoX: 1:05pm On Aug 04, 2018
IBBG:
Lol. Left for me it will be Atiku/Jimi agbaje. Let me see how buhari will fly and win. Most undecided south westerners will readily vote Atiku when paired with jimi agbaje. ss/se will be on lock down, while north will be split.
Atiku/Agbaje 2019.
You know nothing about the north and it's politics

Politics / Re: Why I Love President Muhammadu Buhari by potoX: 5:30pm On Aug 03, 2018
dlondonbadboy:
Don't we love Buhari grin
Ibo boy You will cry again next year
Politics / Re: Deputy Gov. Defection: Kano Govt Describes Deputy Gov As Insignificant by potoX: 4:29pm On Aug 03, 2018
A deputy governor under Nigeria's constitution is more or less powerless, and that professor Kwankwaso plucked out from his university job to be Ganduje's deputy has no political base in kano. He is truely irrelevant

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62