Stats: 3,208,566 members, 8,002,992 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 12:19 AM

ProducerXTN's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ProducerXTN's Profile / ProducerXTN's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju Slams Asari Dokubo Says He Is Even Worse Than Nnamdi Kanu(video) by ProducerXTN(m): 9:10am On Aug 07, 2023
Where is the lie??

Health / Re: I Find It Difficult To Sleep by ProducerXTN(m): 5:23am On Aug 05, 2023
Nawa o
Politics / Re: Coup :nigeriens Dealing With One Of Their Former Minister(video) by ProducerXTN(m): 5:05am On Aug 05, 2023
I'm Professional Sound Engineer,(Musical Producer)
Hit me up let's handle your next Project in a standard and affordable way.

Email - producerxtn@gmail.com
IG - @ProducerXTN

Check out this Free Instrumental below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAO0aKsFfdE
Politics / Coup :nigeriens Dealing With One Of Their Former Minister(video) by ProducerXTN(m): 11:33am On Aug 04, 2023
NIGERIENS DEALING WITH ONE OF THEIR FORMER MINISTERS! Even if d country is returned to democratic rule tomorrow morning, a strong message has been sent to these unscrupulous, greedy, selfish and unpatriotic politicians.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DBQ-WhkIySQ
Politics / Re: "A Criminal From Port-harcourt Becomes A Minister," - Voice On The Street by ProducerXTN(m): 10:45am On Aug 04, 2023
Chizaam2008:
Muchechechecheche

Wike. . . . Ova to you! grin

He has exactly, 24 hours, 2 minutes and 48 seconds to respond 😂😂
Politics / Re: "A Criminal From Port-harcourt Becomes A Minister," - Voice On The Street by ProducerXTN(m): 10:44am On Aug 04, 2023
jumper524:
This one's source of information na hear say hear say.
They don't an iota of knowledge of how the economy works, but they are always ahead in making shaming statements against their own country.

😂😂😂😂
Politics / Re: ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 10:43am On Aug 04, 2023
TERMlNATOR:
Tinubu should leave them alone.

Abi o 😁
Politics / Re: ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 10:43am On Aug 04, 2023
SpatialKing:
Snoring President E-Bola Tinubu of Nigeria 😂

Easy o 😂
Politics / Re: ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 10:42am On Aug 04, 2023
Belteshazzar1:
Bloggers no go rest again..
We no go hear word again.

News are meant to be broadcasted
Politics / Re: ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 10:42am On Aug 04, 2023
Obiedun:
They should be left alone to face what they chose

Exactly, It is their choice
Politics / "A Criminal From Port-harcourt Becomes A Minister," - Voice On The Street by ProducerXTN(m): 9:00am On Aug 04, 2023
Politics / Re: ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 8:55am On Aug 04, 2023
I'm Musical Producer, I Make all type of Beats.
Artistes? Hit me up Let's handle your next Project in a very standard and affordable way.

Email - producerxtn@gmail.com
IG - @ProducerXTN

Free Instrumental 👇.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAO0aKsFfdE
Politics / Re: The Most Epic Police And Thief Chase In The World by ProducerXTN(m): 8:54am On Aug 04, 2023
Khallicopyro:
Looks unreal

It is 100% real bro, recorded by body cam.

Politics / Re: The Most Epic Police And Thief Chase In The World by ProducerXTN(m): 8:53am On Aug 04, 2023
tollyboy5:
The police man sey vex o lol!

😅😅😅😂
Politics / Re: The Most Epic Police And Thief Chase In The World by ProducerXTN(m): 8:53am On Aug 04, 2023
natureisgood:
😆

Very sleeky grin

Politics / ECOWAS: Niger Citizens Abuse & Lay Curses On Tinubu's Pictures (Video) by ProducerXTN(m): 8:51am On Aug 04, 2023
Politics / The Most Epic Police And Thief Chase In The World by ProducerXTN(m): 8:00am On Aug 04, 2023
Watch the epic moment Criminal Couples got chased down by cops.

This is by far the wildest and thrilling pursuit ever.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2P4l8vbR3BE
Politics / Re: I Will Not Listen To Kanu From Nigeria, He Must Meet Me In Finland - Simon Ekpa by ProducerXTN(m): 10:32am On Jul 31, 2023
Hand go soon touch this Heartless Man.

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Mbah Sets Heavy Security Presence In Enugu Ahead Of Ekpa’s 2-Week Sit-At-Home by ProducerXTN(m): 8:23am On Jul 31, 2023
Applaudise
Politics / Re: Coup : Minister Of Finance Given 48hours Ultimatum Or Face Firing Squad (video) by ProducerXTN(m): 9:18pm On Jul 30, 2023
Dancebreaker:
Military already know that he stole so much and can't account for it.
9ja looters should be careful with their impunity.

Extremely careful bruh embarassed

Politics / Re: See The The Fastest And Most Convenient Way Of Transportation In Lagos (video) by ProducerXTN(m): 8:55am On Jul 30, 2023
Cooly100:

The guy do japa..he has no good news to give.

Nigeria masses and not the leaders are the main problem of Nigeria.

This is the reason I want the government to show them, shege until they learn
😂😂
Crime / Re: Kidnapped Celebrity Native Doctor Narrates What Happened After Being Freed(video by ProducerXTN(m): 8:50am On Jul 30, 2023
Chibuezem:
Omo I was expecting a better insult than this... You dey fall my hands sha..... More reason why that your video na bullshit

Life itself have insulted you bruh 😭😭

What more insult can be greater than that.
Celebrities / Re: John Okafor: Mr. Ibu Set To Mark 40 Years On Screen In Abuja by ProducerXTN(m): 8:44am On Jul 30, 2023
I actually Bought this space make I take am run ad,

Abeg, take a peep at my Signature. ?? cool
Politics / Re: Sani Danladi Is Not Barred From Public Office, It's A Baseless Rumour - Lawyer by ProducerXTN(m): 8:43am On Jul 30, 2023
But, must T-BOY always deal with people with a questionable character?? undecided

Crime / Re: Operatives Arrest Ex-Convict Among Three Cable Thieves At Lagos Airport by ProducerXTN(m): 8:41am On Jul 30, 2023
But is Stripping them naked Necessary?

Why is the security agencies acting like Mobs ??

Politics / Politician Laments After Seeing His Security Dog Sleeping Inside Bucket (video) by ProducerXTN(m): 8:40am On Jul 30, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YDnnWesq8I

The Hilarious Moment, Man catches his Security Dog Sleeping Inside bucket 😭😭
Politics / Re: Citizens Rejoices And Applaud Military Coup Plotters On Parade (video) by ProducerXTN(m): 7:28am On Jul 30, 2023
Westerhoffe:
See the people Nigeria wants to save?

Imagine o 😁

Crime / Re: Kidnapped Celebrity Native Doctor Narrates What Happened After Being Freed(video by ProducerXTN(m): 7:28am On Jul 30, 2023
Chibuezem:
don't click........ LA click LA bend

Na why your life never straight nau, embarassed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20