Stats: 3,180,428 members, 7,911,060 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 12:47 AM

PromoteUrMusic's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PromoteUrMusic's Profile / PromoteUrMusic's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Couple Steals Mad Woman’s Baby After 15 Years Of Childless Marriage (pic) by PromoteUrMusic: 11:35am On Oct 29, 2017
alexialin:
Although it was wrong for the couple to steal the baby. But on the other hand, the mad woman will not be able to take care of the baby. The child will end up as a destitute, with no education.
What a pity.
The neighbor has successfully ruined the vibrant future of that kid.
And the couple who stole the kid were ready to take care of that child as if he was their own. They even took the child for medical checkup.
Na wa.
That child is unfortunate. When he's of age, he may even run away from his mentally unstable mum to go hustle by himself and probably cut off all ties from her or care for her. It can and of which ways.
No one loves to be stigmatized with a mad person, even if the mad one is a parent. It's a heartbreaking realization to face in life.

So the real mum is mentally unstable, why give her back the child? undecided

The boy will curse that aproko neighbor later in life, if he gets to know the true story about the couple who stole him and returned him back. What's neighbor own?

Nigerians and sentiments sha. They will never mind their buisness.

Thief speak for yourself when they steal your own baby in the future. #Ole! her child might curse you for speaking inhumane rubbish outta your mouth.

Crime / Re: Couple Steals Mad Woman’s Baby After 15 Years Of Childless Marriage (pic) by PromoteUrMusic: 11:28am On Oct 29, 2017
alexialin:
Although it was wrong for the couple to steal the baby. But on the other hand, the mad woman will not be able to take care of the baby. The child will end up as a destitute, with no education.
What a pity.
The neighbor has successfully ruined the vibrant future of that kid.
And the couple who stole the kid were ready to take care of that child as if he was their own. They even took the child for medical checkup.
Na wa.
That child is unfortunate. When he's of age, he may even run away from his mentally unstable mum to go hustle by himself and probably cut off all ties from her or care for her. It can and of which ways.
No one loves to be stigmatized with a mad person, even if the mad one is a parent. It's a heartbreaking realization to face in life.

So the real mum is mentally unstable, why give her back the child? undecided

The boy will curse that aproko neighbor later in life, if he gets to know the true story about the couple who stole him and returned him back. What's neighbor own?

Nigerians and sentiments sha. They will never mind their buisness.

Thief speak for yourself when they steal your own child.
Culture / Re: Beautiful Edo Brides In Their Costume by PromoteUrMusic: 1:01am On Oct 29, 2017
Elnino4ladies:
I don't bother with these hoes don't let these hoes bother me grin cheesy

Who send you? #UglyFool

Celebrities / Re: Lady To Special Spesh: "You Sex Me For Free, With Your Small Curved Prick" by PromoteUrMusic: 1:52pm On Oct 28, 2017
idu1:

It's fear of God that is keeping from saying I don't want to have female child. They are just disappointment

You don't deserve a female child, even the one that you can bring up with the fear of God cause you are already a failure in advance. You wey dey follow fu*k many people innocent daughters. Y'all all useless part of the problem. Idiotic male species.

Religion / Re: Pastor Touching Men's Manhood To Pray For Them (Video) by PromoteUrMusic: 11:29pm On Oct 27, 2017
Deicide:
hehehe

This is what happens when you replace using of your brain with Faith grin

Hell bound animal, seed of an islamic wh*re...continue to fool yourself #Abaya

Religion / Re: Pastor Touching Men's Manhood To Pray For Them (Video) by PromoteUrMusic: 11:25pm On Oct 27, 2017
OtemSapien:
Hmm. The religion of clowns is at it again.

Xtians I hail o! cool

Biggest fool! Your babalawo massage your penis pass that fake pastor.

Crime / Re: Man Stabbed To Death By His Girlfriend In Lagos State by PromoteUrMusic: 11:51pm On Oct 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Well.
Someone said only a weakling raises his hand on a woman.

But the truth is;
Only a fool doesn't give a woman the discipline she deserves when it is needed.

That is the only way to love.
Nowadays more men are physically abused and killed by women because of the cliché that women should not be beaten.

Treat a woman with firmness and she'd love you.
Women are like wild horses...totally uncontrollable unless with the application of brute force at intervals.

That's the true secret to happy relationships.

Françoise Sagan once famously said,
“I have loved to the point of madness; That which is called madness, That which to me, is the only sensible way to love.”

No word for the hypocrites..
We know their type; saints online, demons real life.

Words of a typical barbaric fool behind his ancient dell desktop...

Romance / Re: Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" by PromoteUrMusic: 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2017
LionInBoxOffice:
we're who we're! We should learn to respect the decisions of people as far it doesn't hurt or attempt to hurt anyone.

Poster, likers and sharers you are all what you are #Fools

Family / Re: Father Bathes His New Born Baby: "My Wife Needs Rest" (Photos) by PromoteUrMusic: 5:26pm On Oct 14, 2017
balogun16:
that man is a very weak man. is that not supposed to be the work of a woman? which yeye rest. I pray this stupid man did not marry a feminist as a wife. the world is coming to an end weak men everywhere

Afonja beasts everywhere in yoruba land.

Jobs/Vacancies / Wow! Exceptional Interview Of Simi With OAP Emmy At Galaxypartytime On Galaxy TV by PromoteUrMusic: 1:22am On Oct 09, 2017
Music/Radio / Wow! Amazing Interview Of Simi With OAP Emmy On @Galaxypartytime On Galaxy TV! by PromoteUrMusic: 1:07am On Oct 09, 2017
Celebrities / Wow! Cool Interview Of Simi With OAP Emmy @galaxypartytime On Galaxy TV by PromoteUrMusic: 12:54am On Oct 09, 2017
Religion / Re: Help!! I Have A Spirit/Marine Wife. I Need Deliverance by PromoteUrMusic: 4:31pm On Oct 01, 2017
casa101:
Please can anyone connect me to a Priest/Pastor in fact anyone that can help me with Deliverance that is not fake.

I am 29 yrs old Medical Doctor. I stay in Lagos and work in a hospital(name withheld). My story started yrs ago wen I was very small that is in pri. Sch. Then I used to have sex in my dreams but never discussed it with any1 bc I don't know what to call it. But the sex in my dreams continued till date.

Again at a time I got worried but i bluffed it saying it was just a dream that it meant nothing. But now it seems it meant something after all.

During all those years till now I always have issues with relationships. Once I sleep or starts sleeping with any girlfriend of mine within 1wk the friendship ends especially if it is someone I planned dating.

But I observed something too then any girl that is just a friend but just sleeps with me in terms of mutual/friends with benefits without any luv or r/ship thing attached to the end used to last.

So when I noticed it I started keeping girls as just friends or mutual one. Luckily I got plenty for mutual friends but what baffled me most was that one that i used to sleep with in my 100l to 200l said one day "nawaoo why can't I get pregnant for you upon we have been sleeping together for over a yr without condom and yet she never take in. I became worried and decided to go for sperm analysis test. It came out fine but when another girl said the same thing again last 3yrs. I decided to find 3 runs girls that I paid to be having sex with me during their window periods to see if they will take in and willing to abort. From the day I started sleeping with them none ever took in. They said Oga you have a problem, go and get help". Note that we carried test on the 3 of them and it showed they are fertile and fit to get pregnant. But I never looked for an answer till date.

But then on Friday I went out with a friend that i planed dating but yet to sleep with her but that night it happened.

Hell broke loose yesterday when she called me yesterday and was so angry with me saying.. In her words "why did u not tell me you have a marine wife shocked "?.. I was like what?.. She then continued saying that have I ever asked myself why can't i get into a serious r/ships , my episodes of sex in my dreams and getting someone pregnant. Don't you know the person you are sleeping with in your dreams?".. I was shocked bc of how she knew?

I asked her who told her and how come she knew about this problem?.. When I knew that I have never discussed it with her or anyone. She now said she met with my spiritual wife and that I should forget getting r/ship, married or having kids without her permission. I should seek for her(spiritual wife). Then as for her I should never talk to her about love and r/ship unless I want to just be having sex with her which she permitted her to give me. Besides she is an Ogbanje so I should not be surprised as she knew..

Now I seriously need a deliverance bc it is now giving me worries.. I will appreciate any help pls. Thank you

Read a few psalm every night and pray that you hereby
* Separate yourself from every spiritual wife.
* That you nolify every spiritual marriage conducted on your behalf, before and after your conception.
* That God should erase your name from every demonic register in the physical and spiritual realm.
And that God should return back to sender every evil they did to you as a child at you naming ceremony and even in your adulthood.
* Finally that God Almighty should forgive you for all your lustful and sinful lifestyle and please let your path and that of your one true soulmate meet, get married, bear children and be happy, forever and ever,amen!
Celebrities / Cool Interview Of Seyi Shay On Galaxypartytime With OAP Emmy by PromoteUrMusic: 7:34am On Sep 13, 2017
Music/Radio / Cool Interview Of Seyi Shay On Galaxypartytime With OAP Emmy by PromoteUrMusic: 7:22am On Sep 13, 2017

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37