Stats: 3,205,876 members, 7,994,034 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 04:44 AM

PwityMiwa's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PwityMiwa's Profile / PwityMiwa's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by PwityMiwa: 12:51am On May 20, 2022
icehot:
Is there a WhatsApp group for Nigerians in Ontario? Can someone help me with the invite link, please? Thank you

I am also looking for a room in a shared house in Ontario. If you are living in one or know of any vacancy, I am very interested, please.

Thank you
Please did you see any?
Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by PwityMiwa: 12:26am On May 20, 2022
SlowlybtSurely:
Hello, Please I sent you an email, kindly check would love to ask some questions about Toronto.

Thank you
Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by PwityMiwa: 10:04pm On Apr 11, 2022
Thossiey:
Good afternoon everyone, I would appreciate it if i can be added to any whatapp/ facebook or telegram group in Alberta /Edmonton or Calgary please. I will be arriving in 2 weeks I have questions. I notice Indians do have lots of this groups.
Please have you seen any? i would love to be added too, i sent you an email request, Please accept, i will be landing in Calgary next month too.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PwityMiwa: 10:53pm On Jun 04, 2021
revcompaty:
[[s]quote author=revcompaty post=102160132]Functional phone for sale, suitable for your daily run arounds.
8gig memory
No memory card slot
Durable battery

Ikorodu Lagos
Contact available in Signature.[/s]
SOLD TO A NLANDER
Phone is functional with no issues, trusted seller

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PwityMiwa: 10:43pm On Jun 04, 2021
bodeakanbi:
I have a Sumec fireman 1.9 generator for sale. No fault and good condition.
Pictures coming tomorrow morning.
Is this still available ?
Phones / Re: Samsung On5 For Sale by PwityMiwa: 10:44pm On May 29, 2021
I am interested, how do I contact you?
Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by PwityMiwa: 2:09pm On Oct 20, 2020
Please All,

I already booked my Biometrics for tomorrow, but they just declared curfew in Lagos, Abeg what can i do, have called and sent mails to VFS no response?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by PwityMiwa: 1:43pm On Oct 20, 2020
Please All,

I already booked my Biometrics for tomorrow, but they just declared curfew in Lagos, Abeg what can i do, have called and sent mails to VFS no response?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 5:19pm On Mar 16, 2020
Please how I do I submit and transmit my profile when I add an update?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 10:49am On Feb 01, 2020
Good morning All, Please i received my ECA from WES but they stated that my date of birth differs from that on my CERT for my WAEC, please what should i do cos i have already corrected this date of birth issue with WAEC, still dont know why they verified wrong date to WES. Can i still use it like that?
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by PwityMiwa: 12:22pm On Jan 02, 2020
Thank you
akinbo3:

Why not if its Federal Government Approved Institution?

Its doesn't matter if it's a PRIVATE or PUBLIC University but better have a good Result/Grade

Even if u have ur Degree from COLLEGE of Education
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by PwityMiwa: 12:11pm On Jan 02, 2020
Hello All,

Happy new year, Please i graduated from Caritas Univeristy Enugu, will the school be accepted in Canada for masters?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 4:48pm On Dec 23, 2019
Hello All,

Please a friend of mine has her POF with an MFB Bank (Page financials) investment, can she present the certificate? Will it be accepted?

She also plan on presenting her statement of account.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 8:03am On Dec 18, 2019
Very Nice story, I key into this, Please can i have a sample of your LOE, i also have same date of birth issues

ebixxx:
Let somebody shout HALLELUJAH!!!
It's PPR eFamily!!!

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 9:51am On Dec 16, 2019
Thank you, Fingers crossed
iaatmguy:
yes there is. hopefully January

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 9:12am On Dec 16, 2019
Hi All,

Please is there any hope for 467, i want to know what next step to take, let me not just be waiting endlessly.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 6:14pm On Dec 06, 2019
Thank you
Eraytee:
no issues at all, submit those documents along with your application and simply write a concise LOE to that effect.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 5:22pm On Dec 06, 2019
Hello All,

Please i had date of birth issues with my WAEC, which i corrected and got a new certificate with my correct DOB, am just surprised that WES indicated in the ECA that my DOB in WAEC is different, please what should i do?, I have affidavit and every document i used to correct the DOB with WAEC.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 4:08pm On Dec 06, 2019
Give it a while, mine took up to 5hours before i was able to view, they roll it out in batches. Just keep checking

Mimi1999:
Good day my people
Has anyone that wrote BC ielts on November 23rd been able to view their result?
I have checked numerous times and same story of “No result found”
Please help
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 3:56pm On Dec 06, 2019
Hello All,

Please i had date of birth issues with my WAEC, which i corrected and got a new certificate with my correct DOB, am just surprised that WES indicated in the ECA that my DOB in WAEC is different, please what should i do?, I have affidavit and every document i used to correct the DOB with WAEC.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 4:09pm On Dec 04, 2019
Thank you.
ednut1:
they will update soon give them a week
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 2:49pm On Dec 04, 2019
Please help
PwityMiwa:
Hello Guys,

Please it has passed my Estimated Completion date that WES gave me still nothing on the platform, is this common, what should i do? I have sent them a mail but we all know it takes forever to get across to them.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 12:17pm On Dec 04, 2019
Hello Guys,

Please it has passed my Estimated Completion date that WES gave me still nothing on the platform, is this common, what should i do? I have sent them a mail but we all know it takes forever to get across to them.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by PwityMiwa: 11:12am On Oct 14, 2019
I will share my testimony in this thread in Jesus name...Amen.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 8:01am On Oct 08, 2019
Call the transcript office, google them i don't have the number again. It might take a while but WES will eventually see it thought with rigorous follow up.
Datevilme:
Hello, please who has done verification with WES for NOUN here?

I just got a mail that they have sent a verification mail to the school to confirm my results.

Does any one here have a contact I can follow up with?

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 12:29pm On Sep 23, 2019
There was no mention of date of birth on mine.

pyrated:

Hi, please i want to ask if you can share the content of the final assessment of ICES ECA. If i am not asking too much, maybe a screenshot of your own completed ECA evaluation from ICES.

NB: Why i am asking is because i would like to know in particular if date of birth is part of what will be captured in the report. There is a mistake on my wife's O'level certs and so i am weighing options of WES or ICES.

ALSO, How can i send private message on this platform?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 12:51pm On Sep 18, 2019
You have to keep sending them emails, mine took 19weeks.

edos7:
Thanks for the information. But this is my 20th week running, still no response from ices. Could anything be wrong?
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 9:23am On Sep 16, 2019
Good day All,

Please can ECA number be updated after submission, I have an ECA from ICES but then i am using WES to assess my MBA, can i submit now with my ICES ECA number and then later update it with WES when WES is out? or i should wait for WES before submitting my profile on IRCC
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 5:52pm On Sep 11, 2019
Thank you, will i need to process another WAEC?
amaya21:
You will be charged an additional 100 CAD.

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 4:09pm On Sep 11, 2019
Dear ALL,

Please if i evaluate a certificate with WES can i add another one later, like maybe 3 months later and i wont be charged additional fee and wont need to do WAEC process again.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by PwityMiwa: 9:18am On Aug 30, 2019
Do you fast track already submitted ones to send to WES quickly?
Oluwafoyinsola:
Need help with submitting your waec result and sending to WES? Contact me today on .0.8.0.6.7.6.0.0.2.1.8... My service has been tested and trusted. Just make that call... have a blessed day.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)