Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,514 members, 7,995,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 07:03 PM |
Nairaland Forum / ReLaTE's Profile / ReLaTE's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)
Politics / Re: Labour Rejects N384BN PHCN Settlement, Threatens To Shut Power Sector by ReLaTE(m): 1:01pm On Feb 22, 2013 |
Anyone that is against giving PHCN their due entitlement is an enemy of progress. This guys should be giving wat belongs to them for gods sake. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: AC Milan Vs Barcelona - UCL (2 - 0) On 20th February 2013 by ReLaTE(m): 10:50pm On Feb 20, 2013 |
chidyke77: stop messi,pack d bus and barca wl be finished. |
Politics / Re: Federal Government Committee To Investigate $500000 Paid To Kim Kardashian by ReLaTE(m): 3:44pm On Feb 20, 2013 |
this is pure investigation. |
Sports / Re: Drogba In Galatasaray - T.b. Joshua by ReLaTE(m): 8:11pm On Feb 18, 2013 |
@poster,ur nt well |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Brentford - FA Cup - (4 - 0) - On 17th February 2013 by ReLaTE(m): 2:25pm On Feb 17, 2013 |
fujirice:chelsea gonna win anyway bt d ref shld just allow d game flow wtout any controversy,d better team wl win and chelsea is d one. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Brentford - FA Cup - (4 - 0) - On 17th February 2013 by ReLaTE(m): 1:48pm On Feb 17, 2013 |
Brenford just continue pressing harder even if the ref is against you. Good goal just disallowed. |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Pistorious Arrested For Shooting Girlfriend Dead by ReLaTE(m): 11:42am On Feb 14, 2013 |
May be d lady was having an affair due to d guys physical condition and dnt forget that people wt disabilities are mostly high tempered. |
Sports / Re: Burkina Faso Deserves To Win AFCON – Ghana 's Wakaso by ReLaTE(m): 10:42am On Feb 10, 2013 |
i dnt know why this people hate nigeria so much,bt his happiness wl turn to sorrow tonite. |
Technology Market / Re: Nokia N9 68GB - 40K! by ReLaTE(m): 1:35pm On Feb 09, 2013 |
Post pic 35k cash |
Politics / Re: Mystery Corpses On Ezu River Were MASSOB Members by ReLaTE(m): 10:58am On Feb 08, 2013 |
~Bluetooth:remember d issue is abt injustice. |
Politics / Re: Mystery Corpses On Ezu River Were MASSOB Members by ReLaTE(m): 10:53am On Feb 08, 2013 |
@bluetooth, d number of curses u hv received frm this is enuf to affect u later. Dnt say i didnt warn you. |
Health / Re: How To Spot Signs Of Sickness In Newborns by ReLaTE(m): 5:14pm On Jan 18, 2013 |
one of my colleague was discussing abt this issue wt me yesterday concerning his childs illness and his main concern was that a child couldnt talk or say where his/her problem is. This is a good topic and I hv learnt smtin frm it,nw I can be able to monitor my childs condition to know wen he's ill. 2 Likes |
Religion / Re: What's Your Purpose Of Going Home For Christmas ? by ReLaTE(m): 9:42pm On Dec 13, 2012 |
yuzedo: To show those wicked towns-people my "Okwuloto-ekene Eze" aka "The Eagle have landed" aka My Brand new Aeroplane jeep bought brand new live from Jamny!are u sure thats the meaning? |
Fashion / Re: What Perfume Do U Use And How Much Does It Cost? by ReLaTE(m): 2:05pm On Nov 18, 2012 |
Obinnau: how much does it go for?around 7k |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Brom Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 17th November 2012 by ReLaTE(m): 9:21am On Nov 18, 2012 |
guddy4real: Tank God january is around de corner, Torres abi wetin dem call u start packin ur load.Falcao do comehe wl be the same torres at chelsea mark my word,remember shev.. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Norwich City Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 17th November 2012 by ReLaTE(m): 9:17am On Nov 18, 2012 |
1025: and nobody here seems to be thinking what will happen when the almighty MANCHESTER CITY come calling. with this man u team that i have been watching this season, howard webb and mark clattenburg will need to be in the same match for man u to avoid a premier league embarrassment of all time. the day u touched the anointed(chelsea) was the day ur shame and problem started.eeeeeeeediooot,where was chelsea wen westbrom disgraced u guys yesterday upon all ur play makers? |
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Your Favorite Online Shopping Stores Here ! Thanks ! by ReLaTE(m): 8:40am On Nov 18, 2012 |
sugar 001: www.circuitatlantic.comi hv shopped severally thru them bt dnt like shopping thru them again bcus their charges are too high,bt be sure they wld deliver to u. |
Fashion / Re: What Perfume Do U Use And How Much Does It Cost? by ReLaTE(m): 8:23am On Nov 18, 2012 |
I use azzaro onyx, a real masculine fragnance for mature men. Nt for boys
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Norwich City Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 17th November 2012 by ReLaTE(m): 8:15am On Nov 18, 2012 |
young,giggs,carrick should nt.be in man u first team,ferguson just hate nani and I dnt know d reason. I thot he wld hv brought in anderson who is very mobile in moving d ball to replace giggs and then cleverly for stuupid carrick. Am expecting jones return to be in that defensive midfld since carrick is always struggling in dat position. 1 Like |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Norwich City Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 17th November 2012 by ReLaTE(m): 7:24pm On Nov 17, 2012 |
we need anderson in midfield and welbeck or nani for young. |
Health / Re: Doctors In House Plss How Do I Grow Fat? by ReLaTE(m): 12:45pm On Nov 17, 2012 |
babanne: I know u will like a natural remedy. Isn’t it? O.k. then. Squeeze half glass cup of fresh bitter leaf and take in the night for about two weeks. Eat regular normal diets rich in vegetables and fruits. Drink water well every day. Come back to tell me the results after few months because it works like magic.it's for people that wants to loose weight. |
Politics / Re: Describe This Picture in your own word. by ReLaTE(m): 10:34am On Nov 16, 2012 |
suicide protest |
Politics / Re: Climate Change: Lagos May Vanish In 50 Years - Experts by ReLaTE(m): 6:26am On Oct 06, 2012 |
Sam Milla:who told u that idemili is under water? Do u actually know where idemili is or u just write bcus of the name idemili and u then thought it is full of water..bcful. |
Celebrities / Re: Uti Nwachukwu Debunks Gay Rumour by ReLaTE(m): 3:08pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
my opinion differs bcus if he is a gay,he shouldnt be ashamed in admitting it 1 Like |
Romance / Re: 10 Signs He Wants To Marry You - For Ladies Only by ReLaTE(m): 2:46pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
Bt our mod is fcking up big time,hw cn she place such thread on the front page. Allow a thread to get positive replies bf placing it on the front page. |
Romance / Re: 10 Signs He Wants To Marry You - For Ladies Only by ReLaTE(m): 2:42pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
its like the poster and the guy had an unsettled issue. |
Health / Re: Just Confirmed I Am HIV Positive by ReLaTE(m): 2:17pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
moyems: Believe in the word of God, that he can heal you and you surely will be healed against all odds. If people truthfully decided to tell you what they face in life, you will know that your situation is better of. Since you have not started medication, my advice is Eat healthy, fast and pray for your healing to come. Remain blessed.concur,even cancer sufferers prefer to suffer hiv than their predicament. |
Health / Re: Exposure With Hiv Positive by ReLaTE(m): 2:09pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
U might be free bt becareful nxt time. Its nt a must that u wl contact hiv like that bt very easy the other way round i.e wen the carrier is the male. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: UCL: Manchester City Vs Borussia Dortmund (1 - 1) On 3rd October 2012 by ReLaTE(m): 2:03pm On Oct 04, 2012 |
toba: just shut da f4k up. there've been some rivalry btw both teams and we adherent buli lovers and followers knows it. Bayern messed up last night away, but dortmund did the opposite.futball is nt mathematics that u just add and subtract. Westbrom beat manchester united and manchester united beat chelsea doesnt mean that westbrom are better than chelsea. 1 Like |
Phones / Re: Have U Been Receiving A Call Frm Code +37********** by ReLaTE(m): 8:51am On Oct 04, 2012 |
Tnks for d information. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |