Stats: 3,191,607 members, 7,944,801 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 04:24 AM

RichieKado's Posts

Nairaland Forum / RichieKado's Profile / RichieKado's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Some Body Help Please by RichieKado(m): 6:01pm On Feb 17, 2010
can any body tell me when NAF recruitment training process ending? Thanks.
Romance / Re: She Promised Me A Future And She Is Still With another man by RichieKado(m): 3:45pm On Jul 23, 2009
sorry you guys i thought i ve u to confide in, never knew u're too busy
to help a broda with an advice. Thanx any way.
Romance / She Promised Me A Future And She Is Still With another man by RichieKado(m): 1:53pm On Jul 23, 2009
There is this girl am dating back then in skool, we later met in lagos and continue the relationship.
    only for her to tell me one ugly day that she want to be with me in future but there is this guy she is with.
    believe u me i don't know what she meant and what to do right now.
Romance / Re: Please I Need A Man That Is What My Friand Told Me That I Should Help Her And F? by RichieKado(m): 1:20pm On Jul 23, 2009
Chi how're u and ur friend doing 2day?
Romance / Re: Please I Need A Man That Is What My Friand Told Me That I Should Help Her And F? by RichieKado(m): 4:18pm On Jul 22, 2009
Do you known that the great book said he that found a woman, has found a great thing
and not she that found a man. So tell your friend to relax and that God's eyes are on her.

Have a great day,
Romance / Re: Do U Think Its Over? by RichieKado(m): 3:52pm On Jul 22, 2009
dear i dn't have much to say to you but i think, i ve a question for you.
how much love do you still have in that heart of yours for him after
knowing that his probably playing with your mind uh?
Romance / Re: Somebody Pls Define Love by RichieKado(m): 3:35pm On Jul 22, 2009
Tracy i admire ur definition for love but the question is; do you believe in it
even wen you know it hurt? pls don't fake your response, thanks.
Romance / Re: Please I Need A Man That Is What My Friand Told Me That I Should Help Her And F? by RichieKado(m): 3:24pm On Jul 22, 2009
wat kind of Man do need for your friend?
cos there are men and there merrr
Romance / Somebody Pls Define Love by RichieKado(m): 3:19pm On Jul 22, 2009
can somebody pls define love for me cos am loosing my mind,
are we suppose to fall in love or grow in love?
Politics / Re: What Is The President Of Nigeria Up To Now? by RichieKado(m): 3:13pm On Jul 22, 2009
na wa, so the 7point is just word of maff sha?
then make the man think of wetin to do for himself, mayb
contemplate resign
Politics / What Is The President Of Nigeria Up To Now? by RichieKado(m): 2:48pm On Jul 22, 2009
what is the president of nigeria up to now?
Music/Radio / Re: New Female Rapper Nigeria - EVA by RichieKado(m): 1:25pm On Jul 21, 2009
hey wat's up? i think i know the dope rapper Eva.
i have heard her song, tittled "i dey play" with the milli instrumental.
i know she is good nd she will change the industry with her style.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10