Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,607 members, 8,034,823 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 01:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Richmote's Profile / Richmote's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:39pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:38pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:37pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Owologbo:Which boundary is that Maybe Urhobo should send those useless isoko people that are all over Urhobo looking for food to eat back to their caves Isoko still get mouth to talk Keep your mouth shut |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:32pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Isoko people Small yaash sef won shake Nobody even notice you guys |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:31pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Owologbo:Warri south, patani and bomadi or burutu |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:30pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Owologbo:Isoko people can go to hell Numbers =population =power Isoko people are irrelevant |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:28pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Owologbo:Alright But the truth is the truth The best is to accept Urhobos are the majority in the state that makes them the owners 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:16pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
McDuncan: Ishekiris guy deal with it |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 3:13pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Owologbo:Who are the owners then I guess you will say no one I guess you are minority |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 2:25pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
justosee:Urhobos are not claiming isoko Isoko people have laid their bed let them lie on it Urhobo don’t even align with isoko anymore 4 Likes |
Politics / Re: Delta 2023: It’ll Be Wrong For PDP To Okay Zoning - Clark by richmote: 2:23pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
McDuncan:Urhobo owns delta state Deal with it Ishekiris can never ever Deal with it as well 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edo State: Know Your 19 Commissioners And Their Portfolios by richmote: 10:59am On Feb 19, 2022 |
Evergreen4:I would guess that Rioya means suffer |
Romance / Re: White Lady Walks Away After Refusing To Marry Nigerian Man She Met On Facebook by richmote: 9:22pm On Jan 25, 2022 |
DabuIIIT:The Muslims and the Hindus couldn’t come to an agreement hence the split 2 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Sit-At-Home: Asaba Is Taking Over The Economy Of The East by richmote: 11:35am On Jan 17, 2022 |
tobenuel:Why not make it 100% |
Business / Re: What Can One Do To Be Financially Independent In 2022 ? by richmote: 7:22pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
PeaceOfMind2:Which languages? I am interested |
Politics / Re: Imoh Umoren: "I’ve Seen More Homeless People In New York Than In Lagos by richmote: 1:32pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
baby124:Please also analyse the cost of living in both countries and quality of living based on cost. I don’t know if I make sense Nigerians are suffering and managing I don’t know why you people will compare USA and Nigeria 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Imoh Umoren: "I’ve Seen More Homeless People In New York Than In Lagos by richmote: 1:04pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
dasparrow:It’s enough You sound bitter though |
Nairaland / General / Re: What New Discovery Did You Make This Year? by richmote: 9:42am On Dec 31, 2021 |
Lalami3232:Which area of software development are you into Which languages do you use |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 2:42pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
iReddington:Definitely 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 2:42pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:And we have chosen not to associate with igbos and you are crying all over the thread. Go and meet your mummy flat head 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 2:09pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Low self esteem is bad I feel so sorry for you Get help before it’s too late 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 2:03pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:My point is clear on this and I have said my truth as well. It’s left for you to decide just remove Urhobo from you stupidity. As for Oni of Ife that’s is his business. I have no connection with him. |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:54pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Don’t drag people to your mess Low lifer |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:53pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Then do that and don’t drag people to your low life 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:30pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Keep your narrative to your self and stay off my mention Urhobos are not igbos and have no form of association with them Case closed 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:28pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
DamnnNiggarr:Factors you used in defining better life? I hope crime isn’t one of them because in anything successful among the igbos there is always an element of crime at the background. Time always prove this as fact 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:22pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist: You are a big f. L 5 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:15pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Ruthymoon:It’s igbos who are currently enraged You see their stink all over the thread 5 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:14pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
DamnnNiggarr:Weakling president worst than being a president If this doesn’t answer your question then you lack common sense |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:13pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:There is a raging problem in the yeast right now that is tearing the youth apart. I hope you are not suffering from that. You should be in a dungeon and not on social media 4 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 1:11pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Then speak for yourself only Stop dragging people to your misery. Misery loves company Not even one wants to be part of your misery Mr Igbo. Igbos have the worst form of low self esteem in Nigeria. It’s shameful 4 Likes |
Politics / Re: Edirin Okoloko Is A Top Superior Court Judge In United States by richmote: 12:42pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
PoliteActivist:Please educate us how he is technically isoko |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |