Stats: 3,192,526 members, 7,948,031 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 12:47 PM

Romites's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Romites's Profile / Romites's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 7:57pm On Jul 18, 2022
rilweezy120:

Guys abeg I still dey ask, anybody wey get this number, abeg help

I also need the number pls when you get it pls...my mail is
rotimidavid001@gmail.com

Being jobless is a sickness walahi.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 9:54pm On Jul 14, 2022
Kaeboy:

Just as you thought, will PITAD still be there years to come? Won't they be dissolve or merge into another department?
With your certification, i think it's better you choose Lagos appointment in environmental health.
Lagos sef pay pass some fed agencies and that state can never be broke. I have heard other states owe salary but i haven't heard of Lagos owing salary.

I understand you. PTAD salary is quiet much almost 200k for B.Sc Level 08. Level 9 is 200plus

My concern is that I don't know how long they will exist because

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 8:54pm On Jul 14, 2022
Pls I need an information on PTAD (Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate. It's an Agency

My Question is: WILL or CAN PTAD CLOSE DOWN in some years to come. Am confused about it cos PTAD is only working with Pensioners that retired on or before June 2007.

I want to chose btw being an Environmental Health Officer in Lagos and being a staff of PTAD in Abuja.

I have B.Sc. in Chemistry with 2.1
I have Masters in Environmental Management
I have EHORECON License Certificate

Pls I need genuine answer. I don't want to choose wrongly. Thanks

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 8:50pm On Jul 14, 2022
Pls I need an information on PTAD (Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate. It's an Agency

My Question is: WILL or CAN PTAD CLOSE DOWN in some years to come. Am confused about it cos PTAD is only working with Pensioners that retired on or before June 2007.

I want to chose btw being an Environmental Health Officer in Lagos and being a staff of PTAD in Abuja.

Pls I need genuine answer. I don't want to choose wrongly. Thanks

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 8:41pm On Jul 14, 2022
Optimist59:
Let us help you submit physical documents to any agency or job place in fct,
Send us a mail.

rotimidavid001@gmail.com

Thanks Brother... I'll appreciate you really well

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 12:08am On Jul 13, 2022
Good evening nairalanders, am a graduate since 2015 searching for Government Job. I know no one except God. I have B.Sc in Chemistry with a second class upper. I have Masters in Environmental Management (MEM). I also have Environmental Health Officers Registration Council of Nigeria (EHORECON) License certificate. But am still jobless. Please the street is not friendly at all. I need serious help. Anyone with connections I beg of you . I don't have pride in me. I have a family; a wife and a son. To feed na problem, just always hoping everything will be fine one day.

Pls pls someone should help me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by romites(m): 12:03am On Jul 13, 2022
Good evening nairalanders, am a graduate since 2015 searching for Government Job. I know no one except God. I have B.Sc in Chemistry with a second class upper. I have Masters in Environmental Management (MEM). I also have Environmental Health Officers Registration Council of Nigeria (EHORECON) License certificate. But am still jobless. Please the street is not friendly at all. I need serious help. Anyone with connections I beg of you . I don't have pride in me. I have a family; a wife and a son. To feed na problem, just always hoping everything will be fine one day.

Pls pls someone should assist me.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 8:47pm On Aug 11, 2018
D link is not going through....am from ogun state too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 6:52pm On Jun 17, 2018
When did ur friend got the message, which state and for which cadet
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 10:21pm On May 09, 2018
Amen and me too

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 10:18pm On May 09, 2018
veraiyke:
And I stand with you. My heart will rejoice
amen and me too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 10:09pm On May 09, 2018
av not gotten to knw whether ogun, imo, oyo and some other states candidate av receive d message. May Almighty God give us d reason to testify in Jesus name. My faith still stand.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 10:03pm On May 09, 2018
i still hope message for medical continue and favour us by grace of GOD.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 7:34pm On May 05, 2018
Anybody from Ogun state pls specify oo. May God show us grace in Jesus name.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 4:24pm On Apr 25, 2018
@enoquin...pls share lets know
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 9:26pm On Apr 16, 2018
@veraiyke...really and how sure are you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by romites(m): 8:53am On Apr 10, 2018
wats d latest info... am bordered pls...10x

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17