Stats: 3,207,401 members, 7,998,892 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 11:01 AM

Rosecare's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rosecare's Profile / Rosecare's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: The Most Handsome: The Most Hot ! by rosecare(f): 12:09pm On Dec 15, 2007
i feel that am the most built here in nairaland and also hot smiley smiley

catch you!!!!
Nairaland / General / Re: How Will You Spend Your Christmas? by rosecare(f): 12:05pm On Dec 15, 2007
while i will spend my own xmas here in internet, and with my friend go to party catch fun drink and enjoy ourself
hope cool grin grin grin

such is life!!!!!
Romance / Re: If Love Is A Crime by rosecare(f): 11:11am On Dec 15, 2007
the truth is that, To fall in love is easy but to build the love like oat tree is full of pains

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Fashion / Re: What's Your Favourite Skin Beauty Product ? by rosecare(f): 7:30pm On Dec 14, 2007
Dove, Avon , Imari, lancome. . .and if i find any that i tested in the store and like. . i'll buy

the same to me if i find any i will buy cheesy cheesy cheesy

such is life!!!!!!!
Fashion / Re: How Much Can You Spend On Your Hair? by rosecare(f): 7:28pm On Dec 14, 2007
how much do you have in your account!
sha you know that ladies money end up in the hair dressing smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley

such is life!!!!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Am Still Singl, And I Need A Friend by rosecare(f): 7:21pm On Dec 14, 2007
while i do chat with yahoo if u want it in that way and also hotmails any one you wish to meet me!!

such is life!!!!!!!
Fashion / Re: How Much Can You Spend On Your Hair? by rosecare(f): 7:17pm On Dec 14, 2007
while i can spent more than millions on my hair to make sure is in order smiley smiley smiley

such is life!!!!!!!!!
Romance / If Love Is A Crime! What Will You Do? by rosecare(f): 6:56pm On Dec 14, 2007
there is a friend of mine every time he conplan one thing or the other, every time we have miss understanding i don't know what to do but i love him what will i do cry cry cry sad
Business / Re: Do You Consider Youself Still Poor? by rosecare(f): 6:49pm On Dec 14, 2007
people are tactically admitting that they are better than what they were five years ago, i am not talking about faith here or having two legs and two hands. what i am saying if u think u were better off than what you were grin grin grin grin
but am not poor !!!!!!!!!
what ever they think they are left for them!

such is life!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Who To Dating With by rosecare(f): 6:31pm On Dec 14, 2007
while
am a single female and i need a friend to have to dating with if you are serious check me out

such is life!!!!!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Am Still Singl, And I Need A Friend by rosecare(f): 6:27pm On Dec 14, 2007
hmmmmmm smiley smiley kiss
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Am Still Singl, And I Need A Friend by rosecare(f): 4:59pm On Dec 14, 2007
while am very happy from welcoming me in nairaland site smiley smiley

such is life grin
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Am Still Singl, And I Need A Friend by rosecare(f): 1:25pm On Dec 14, 2007
hi friend i have a friend that i so much love but on the way he has to doped me because he was friending with a friend of my who trusth but after everything if he see me he expect me to talk to him.
but when ever i see he with anygirl around me i feel really hoted please i need a help am i to beg he or to go back to him or what of if he ask me for friend again where by he is still in love with that my friend
please i need a help tell me what to do grin grin grin grin grin

such is life!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Match Making : Ladies Want Boy/f 22 & Above by rosecare(f): 1:15pm On Dec 14, 2007
dear i can see that kpac is very serious on what he is saying cheesy
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I'm Still Single , I'm Still Wanted ! by rosecare(f): 11:52am On Dec 14, 2007
while if you know that you are still single nairaland can help you to find a friend for you grin grin ;
if you care to have shocked shocked
someone is here for you
Nairaland / General / What Again Do You Get In Narialand by rosecare(f): 11:20am On Dec 14, 2007
what again do you people get in nairaland shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Nairaland / General / Re: Nairaland Day Is Overdue by rosecare(f): 6:25pm On Dec 13, 2007
hmmmmmmmmmm my dear i supported on what you say what are we to do because this 2007 is getting over and now we are entry into new year 2008 what are will to do
Nairaland / General / Re: What Do You Really Enjoy On Nairaland? by rosecare(f): 6:20pm On Dec 13, 2007
I love the arguments that go on
I like the laughters we get.
I love meeting cool people
I love looking for trouble
I love talking to the angels - T, d-baby, and muki - you guys are the greatest, making jokes, planning matchmaking and especially wedding arrangements. Kiss Kiss Kiss
I love the laughs I get from Diddy - he always gets me laughing with at least one post per day and I also like his little sting esp when he's being as nice as the devil Smiley Kiss
I love the way I block badman's runs and the way he challenges me. Also one funny character. Grin Wink
I love the way 2fine plays her games with the guys. She knows how to do what she does. Cheesy Wink
I love disturbing aloib - the way T and I enjoy accusing her but she knows we got love for her Grin
I love pestering zah about getting a Nairaland wifey Cheesy
I love seeing posts from blue that makes us shake our heads for whoever has crossed her boundaries Smiley
I love betting with hucarson over games Smiley
I love arguing/agreeing with Shagari over who's winning what Smiley
I love seeing Genial's incomprehensible words that makes the girl feel seriously special Cheesy
I love when debosky defends the angels or starts asking after d-baby Cheesy
I love seeing ShiShi express his multiple personality disorder Cheesy
I love when Rhoda starts being patriotic Cheesy
I love when 2c makes statements that could make you lose a rib. Cheesy
I love seeing mamaput's answers to everything - gets you laughing Cheesy
I love seeing Afeni make comments that just make you want to slap him Cheesy
I love when Shotta starts his punctuated romance with aloib Wink Cheesy
I love seeing Jachoz acquire wives like water Cheesy
I love seeing Efani's short but painful posts. Makes me pity the person Smiley
I love seeing svs' defending posts Cheesy
I love seeing kadeejah's posts Cheesy
I love seeing Play-boy's posts Cheesy
I love seeing Grizzly's hilarious posts Cheesy
I love seeing Eve change husbands like water Cheesy
I love seeing beyunce's insights to topic
my dear i dey for your back i like your statement on this
thank you
Nairaland / General / Re: What Does Nairaland Mean To You? by rosecare(f): 6:18pm On Dec 13, 2007
wow nairaland means a lot to me, it keeps me busy, make me feel happy with the funny pages and so on and so forth
Nairaland / General / Re: How Did You Choose Your Nairaland's Username by rosecare(f): 6:15pm On Dec 13, 2007
i choose my naira land username by a friend that brought me into this site

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32