Stats: 3,190,805 members, 7,942,015 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 05:55 PM

Rosuo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rosuo's Profile / Rosuo's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Muna Obiekwe by Rosuo: 4:03pm On Feb 02, 2010
Thanks Zigi, if you really mean that and are not just pulling my legs. The crush is over though, and i've been told he's not a friendly person in "real life", so I doubt i'll be calling him. Maybe i'll just stick to liking him on TV, or what do you think?
TV/Movies / Re: Muna Obiekwe by Rosuo: 11:51pm On Dec 28, 2009
Waking up and going to bed, i thought only of Muna for daaaaays! I don't like fairskinned guys so i didn't even send him at first. But then i saw him with Genevieve Nnaji in Warrior's Heart and i fell in love. Only to see him again in Prince of My Land with Mercy Johnson. Good Lord! Every time he looked at her I died a thousand deaths. The way he said to his father (Olu Jacobs) "Dad, I love that girl." So soft, so sweet, ooooooo! Muna is hotter than fire, forget picture abeeeg!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduates Against Dragnet GSE by Rosuo: 1:24pm On Sep 03, 2008
If your score is low you can write the exam again in six months time. But you shouldn't let your score be low o. You are free to schedule the exam for a date convenient for you, and if you fall ill or anything come up and you feel you wont be able to put in your best, you can reschedule. I think if one prepares well he will pass. People have been passing.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduates Against Dragnet GSE by Rosuo: 4:38pm On Aug 29, 2008
GSE is not a scam o, it is for real. They are not a recruitment organisation, but an examination body setting a standard like Paccino said. Yes they are just like JAMB, but because JAMB failed, Post JAMB had to come up. The questions set in the GSE exam are actually FGA (First Graduate Assessment) questions. That's the UK body that regulates the exam. Everything is computer based, the human interface is completely eliminated. When you pay, you are not paying any company for a job, (just like when you enrol for JAMB, you are not paying any university for admission), you are paying to sit for an exam, period. Your score is yours and nobody can take it away from you.

I appreciate the idea. Even though it wasn't easy for me to cough out 5, 000 at a go, it saves me the stress of travelling to write numerous tests in the long run. I can use that single test score to apply to any of the companies that have adopted GSE. PH to Lagos and back no be 5k o!

Abeg let us not focus on the money. You guys who reside in Lagos should pity us who have to keep jumping up and down to write countless aptitude tests.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Gse Id For Union Bank Recruitment? by Rosuo: 10:36am On Aug 19, 2008
If the email containing your login details is not in your inbox, check your bulk mail and your spam, sometimes it is filtered there. If it is not there you can go to the site and click login. you see, "forgot your password? click here." When you click it, type in your email and click "get password". It will re-send your details to you again. All the best!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Gse Id For Union Bank Recruitment? by Rosuo: 8:47am On Aug 19, 2008
I got my ID in my email immediately. Maybe you should go back to the site and ensure there were no errors in your application.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10