Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,432 members, 8,037,960 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 December 2024 at 11:32 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Sergio103's Profile / Sergio103's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)
Politics / Re: What Is Peter Obi's Position On Restructuring And The Regionalism Debate by Sergio103(m): 10:30pm On Jun 18 |
mrrandomguy: A lowlife like you can't determine who is or not a fraud. Tinubu's worthless minion 1 Like |
Politics / Re: What Is Peter Obi's Position On Restructuring And The Regionalism Debate by Sergio103(m): 8:59pm On Jun 18 |
mrrandomguy: What's really wrong with you minions?? Has the president of the nation issued any statement on it yet? You should worry more about Tinubu's stand on the Regionalism and Creation of new State as the president of Nigeria he is. Obi is not your president for now. He's just an ordinary citizen. Be monitoring your president 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Politics / Re: Atiku Visits Yola Market Fire Victims And Oversees Turbaning Ceremony by Sergio103(m): 4:26pm On Jun 18 |
Snake001: E don touch soludo and umahi If only they will see this post and think like proud Igbo boys The hate is mutual More grease to Obi |
Politics / Re: FG Creating New Breed Of Boko Haram In The North – Kwankwaso by Sergio103(m): 9:43am On Jun 18 |
SwissMass: What concerns Peter Obi with this thread? Tinubu supporters..... please Peter Obi is not the president. It's Tinubu. Leave obi alone Normally you don't have the audacity to fire back at kwankwaso your northern master as the slave you are. Cowardice101 89 Likes 12 Shares |
Health / Re: Nigerian Boy Spotted With Rare Blue And Red Eyes (pics/video) by Sergio103(m): 9:00pm On Jun 17 |
1 Like |
Politics / Re: Anioma People Excitedly Screamed YES! by Sergio103(m): 10:09am On Jun 17 |
Politics / Re: Anioma People Excitedly Screamed YES! by Sergio103(m): 8:40am On Jun 17 |
Nfpmod. Welcome home brothers Remaining some of our southern IGBOS (obigbo,etche and co) |
Politics / Re: An Igbo Hypeman Reckless Statement by Sergio103(m): 8:28am On Jun 17 |
HydraFeeds: You should have just go straight to the MC and slap him... That would have been the best thing and good defense for your Yoruba. Why bring it to nairaland when you couldn't do anything physically? Some people sha 3 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: Anioma Community In Abuja Passes Vote Of Confidence In Ned Nwoko by Sergio103(m): 12:09am On Jun 17 |
pandax: Shove the Ikwere to an ass. For all I care.....I don't want a confused prodigal sons that claims bini in a unified Igbo nation. I want every Igbo speaking area.....but you see Ikwere, they should get lost! Much respect to Anioma people! 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Politics / Re: Izunaso, Abiru, Obanikoro, Igbokwe Advocate Stronger Ties Between Igbo, Yoruba by Sergio103(m): 12:04am On Jun 17 |
You see the insult this yorubakwe us attracting to IGBOS. He has given agbados a mouth in this thread. IGBOS gives no flying fùck about the backstabbers of the South. We ain't one and can never be!!. Give us a good port and gradually we will face the eastern side for business entirely (that's the only sector still linking us with yolobas) 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Ikwerre Are Igbo – Ex-ohanaeze Sec-gen by Sergio103(m): 11:55am On Jun 15 |
Sincerely.....I don't like this everyday talk of Ikweres being Igbo. I hate it I fùcking don't care about about 3 plot of Ikwere land and it's people that will still smell the wrath of ijaws in nearest future. We too big to be attracting this insult. Sorry to some of them that are proud Igbo. It can't just work because of the many miscreants among them. Much respect to Anioma people for today. We are proud of them |
Politics / Re: Democracy @ 25: We started well in 1999 but have now deteriorated - Peter Obi by Sergio103(m): 9:15am On Jun 12 |
They will always attack him. Sometimes I wonder if these set of people in nairaland are actually real. Like real in this Nigeria Are they not in touch of current economic mess of Nigeria by Tinubu?? See the dumbo above me 53 Likes 7 Shares |
Politics / Re: Is Yenagoa, Bayelsa State Capital In South-south A Part Of Biafra (picture) by Sergio103(m): 8:02pm On Jun 09 |
It was then. Not now. We are only for Igbo speakings areas on this nation only!!! 2 Likes |
Education / Re: 114 Oldest Secondary Schools In Nigeria. Is Your School Among. by Sergio103(m): 7:58pm On Jun 09 |
Bubendorff memorial grammar school Adazi Nnukwu. 1959 Why didn't you guys add it? That's my alma mater |
Politics / Re: My Visit To Chinua Achebe's Residential House Ogidi, Anambra State(video&photos) by Sergio103(m): 11:11am On Jun 09 |
hafeeanubasy: I still maintain my word of "create a thread on Achebe vs soyinka, who's the real Nigerian GOAT" Tag me to it |
Politics / Re: My Visit To Chinua Achebe's Residential House Ogidi, Anambra State(video&photos) by Sergio103(m): 9:52pm On Jun 08 |
Ola9ja23: Honour the challenge. Soyinka vs Achebe. A good comparison thread for it. You think it's by writing to sweet talk to the colonialist? Or by betraying the agreement to sabotage mere award from the oppressors and taking the award? Nah!. Literature is heart. You write blunt, you maintain integrity!! 66 Likes 11 Shares |
Politics / Re: My Visit To Chinua Achebe's Residential House Ogidi, Anambra State(video&photos) by Sergio103(m): 9:49pm On Jun 08 |
kettykin: I swear the nimbo will run. Does he think the name "father of modern African literature" is a joke. Tag me if he agrees to this challenge. I'm ready 61 Likes 11 Shares |
Politics / Re: Lagos Indigenes In North America Support Regional System Of Govt by Sergio103(m): 10:05pm On Jun 06 |
Lagos indigenes just dey pull weight this time around. Trying to tell Yoruba people that they are not one of them Lagos is not a Yoruba Land 4 Likes |
Politics / Re: Between Awka And Nnewi Which Is The Best Place To Reside And Do Business by Sergio103(m): 9:39pm On Jun 06 |
Nnewi Awka is very fine but cost of living is too high. No steady electricity in it too 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Politics / Re: Tansi Mem School Anambra Wins United Organization For Education Competition 2024 by Sergio103(m): 7:46pm On Jun 01 |
Only Anambra......1st, 2nd, 5th and 6th positions It tells a lot!!!!!! Enugu and imo.....I site you guys We simply took what belonged to us. No longer the era of ibadan express propaganda. Social media has shown the current pillars of education in Nigeria....... IGBOS!! 8 Likes |
Education / Re: 300,000 South East Students May Not Write WASSCE Mathematics Exam by Sergio103(m): 6:36am On May 28 |
beerfraud: Chilax They will write and surely will still outperform you 94 Likes 10 Shares |
Politics / Re: What Is Your Rating Of Tinubu’s Administration In One Year? by Sergio103(m): 8:09pm On May 19 |
anonymous1759: Obi is not your president bro When will all this goalpost shifting stop 2 Likes |
Politics / Re: X influencer Accuses Seun Osewa's Nairaland Of Tribalism And Ethnic Jingoism by Sergio103(m): 12:29am On May 18 |
Una go sniff tire |
Politics / Re: There Is No Graduation Ceremony, Corona School Disagreed with Obi by Sergio103(m): 11:57pm On May 17 |
seunmsg: You and your fellow nitwit are the disgraced ones. Afterall..... Obi is just living his Normal life, but the headache is you guys own 4 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: There Is No Graduation Ceremony, Corona School Disagreed with Obi by Sergio103(m): 11:51pm On May 17 |
Tinubu supporters are really too shallow and annoying for my liking. The new trend now is to find fault up and down. Boredom or loneliness? They find their imaginary fault and all of em zombies will swing in trying to make a molle outta the imagination. Did obi visit the little kid?...... yes Was everyone happy?....... Yes (you clearly saw as the school hailed that it's an unforgettable experience ) So why are demented Baterians looking for consolations?? 4 Likes 1 Share |
Politics / Re: There Is No Graduation Ceremony, Corona School Disagreed with Obi by Sergio103(m): 11:50pm On May 17 |
Max24: Oga nobody is begging you. Get the fûck out. Nobody gives a Damm about you 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Mocks Peter Obi Over His Visitation To Prominent PDP Politicians by Sergio103(m): 4:45pm On May 16 |
Yet another outburst from Reno that will not be replied by Obi 35 Likes 3 Shares |
Politics / Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Sergio103(m): 4:41pm On May 16 |
Nailly: How can i join your IYC. From Agulu Anambra State. You can claim Agulu in 3yrs to come as ijo since I will be joining your IYC Send me your WhatsApp line please 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Abia State Ijaws : See The Lgas In Abia State Owned By Ijaws. by Sergio103(m): 4:39pm On May 16 |
Spending123: At least an indigene is here 2 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |