Stats: 3,176,397 members, 7,897,766 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 07:33 PM

Sistergal80's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sistergal80's Profile / Sistergal80's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 11:27pm On Nov 11, 2023
So there was an election today at imo state and the whole place was/is calm. The leflendum no election crew have suddenly turned a new leaf..the ipob UGM have all become one Naijeriya.

When we tell pple that d edi0ts perpetrating violence in and outside Anambra are non indigenes dey begin to wail and call ndị Anambra anti Igbo unity..this and that🤨.

Let's wait for another Anambra elections. Biafla or dirt

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 11:08pm On Nov 11, 2023
So there was an election today at imo state and the whole place was/is calm. The leflendum no election crew have suddenly turned a new leaf..the ipob UGM have all become one Naijeriya.

When we tell pple that d edi0ts perpetrating violence in and outside Anambra are non indigenes dey begin to wail and call ndị Anambra anti Igbo unity..this and that🤨.

Let's wait for another Anambra elections. Biafla or dirt!

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 9:14pm On Nov 05, 2023
So Imo State is preparing for a state election and every where is calm. No noise,no threats🤣
Imagine if it was Anambra 🙆

BTW where's the Finland riff raff Simon ekpa?

Politics / Re: Anambra Youth Group Lauds Soludo’s Fight Against Insecurity by Sistergal80(m): 7:57pm On Jul 04, 2022
od501:

Lies, all Lies. The Ogbaru community are busy raining curses on Soludo for sending the army to open fire on unarmed civilians, including a 80 year old woman. All Lies!! Chai... Igbo people don suffer aswear.

But is your Abakeleke pple that are the ugm parading Anambra communities and when the security starts dealing with u people y’all go into hiding to start crying the governor is killing igbo youths.
Politics / Re: Anambra Youth Group Lauds Soludo’s Fight Against Insecurity by Sistergal80(m): 7:29pm On Jul 04, 2022
These comments below shows that Ipob terrorists and sympathisers are not only igbos. We also have terrorist sympathisers from the southwest who jump and dance whenever Ipob terrorists make do with their threat.
The Owo massacre came and everyone talked against the attack. But here we have tribal bigots promoting and cheering terrorism in the east. This is to show you that Ipob terrorism has some external sponsors.

Some Yorubas on this forum have also taken monikers like Simon ekkpa to continue to spread online terrorism campaign against the east. Indeed Seun most times promote the act of terrorism against the east by overlooking certain acts on this forum.

Soludo is doing a good job for his people
LeoDeKing:
Who are these youths? angry

So the youths don't have identification?

God bless Mazi Simon Ekpa. grin

Reality3080:
no election in Biafra land

God bless maxi Simon ekpa
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 12:32pm On Jun 08, 2022
wizzyvibes:
Nah bro. This isn't right. The jobs should have been made open to Everybody. Look at Lagos for example, many igbos are government teachers there. It wouldn't be a good thing if Lagos had made these teaching jobs for their indigenes only. The anambra teaching Jobs should be for everyone as far as you are living in Anambra state.

Pls y shud Anambra state jobs be 4 everybody?
Y shud only one southeast state be to shoulder n carry d burdens of other southeast states when they all have governors? R u a joker

Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:08pm On Apr 04, 2022
perambulator:
this Soludo is coming across as a comedian apparently not just in his choice of outfits.
Same way ur grandfather came across as a comedian and was given the slap of his life in the market square
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:07pm On Apr 04, 2022
dododawa1:
We AFONJA will wait and see,if is true or false.

It took only one bedwetting old grumpy man to put yall lives and destinys in a bullion van. Aint u worried?

Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:05pm On Apr 04, 2022
heniford2:
really you dying tonight mark my word transgendered undecided
Same way u died last night and ur soul keeps hovering round nairaland. Useless fool
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:04pm On Apr 04, 2022
wwwihy:
This man go do well so ...

Your first child go do well so? Ediot
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:03pm On Apr 04, 2022
AFONJAPIG:
Church service attended by his family member, he no go leave something wey no block his way focus on governance... is like he won collect undecided another Monday is just a stone throw we will know his popularity

Vote begging don finish, nah to dey act like fool be the the game now
Is ur father and mother that will collect on monday. Agent of darkness
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:01pm On Apr 04, 2022
heniford2:
Okey Monday no to far shia undecided
Same way ur life no too far again.
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 6:00pm On Apr 04, 2022
Pakute:
We shall revisit this by next week Monday

Have u revisited the rape saga that took place in your family? Idiot
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo's Declaration Ending Sit-At-Home In Anambra by Sistergal80(m): 5:58pm On Apr 04, 2022
Omenkalives or whatever u call yourself,youre a two faced bufoon. Are u not part of those demons opening thread upon thread to counter Anambra pple and Soludo in disguise using different monikers. Dont come here to preach like a saint meanwhile youre the real definition of a black marauding demon.

Look at your fellow demons up there also saying they cant wait to see what happens next week. Why are u pple praying so much for chaos in the east? U use one mouth to speak against ipob and u use same mouth to praise them subtly. Whatever u wish for Anambra state is what befall you and your households

Culture / Re: Have You Ever Met A Shuwa Arab by Sistergal80(m): 10:46am On Apr 03, 2022
Met one in Amsterdam,so pretty and gorgeous. Full body with nice hips. Their hair is so lovely too and they’re always calm.those ones that have travelled and seen don’t even behave like Arabians

Politics / Re: Breaking ! Simon Ekpa Torn His Nigeria Passport , Become A Finnish -pic by Sistergal80(m): 10:38am On Apr 03, 2022
This Ipob miscreant again. The ones here in UK are seriously fighting amongst themselves. I think the govt is already watching them

16 Likes 3 Shares

Car Talk / Re: Toyota Threatens To Halt Vehicle Manufacturing In UK by Sistergal80(m): 10:31am On Apr 03, 2022
We in d UK have started embracing the electric powered automobiles. So it’s expected
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 1:24pm On Apr 02, 2022
IGBOSON1:

!
i will still call u a dingbat over n over again. A jobless rivers state dingbat is what u are. When you’re done checking history do cum and check my boxers too. As a silent reader of dis thread I find most of urcomments really nauseating. What’s a jobless rivers boy doing on an Anambra thread all d time? Are u not one of those terrorising Anambra state? go 2 ur state and advise them on how to destroy it. Ignoramus

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 9:07am On Apr 02, 2022
IGBOSON1:

Dude, let me warn you now….i know exactly what you’re all about on this thread! Concentrate on developments in Anambra and stop lowering the tone of this thread with all the unnecessary negativity, defensiveness and looking for trouble where none exists!

With 90% of your posts, you overtly or covertly refer to Mazi Kanu and IPOB in a derogatory way….it’s either that, or you’re trying to cause hate and division between Anambra and other south-east states! The rest 10% of your posts sees you trying to act all innocent and saintly by posting actual positive news on developments in the state!

For the umpteenth time….IPOB is against any sit-at-home, and have disowned that rabble-rouser Ekpa! They aren’t the ones doing any criminality in Anambra or any other south-east state, so concentrate on the positive news coming out of the state and leave IPOB and Mazi Kanu out of your mouth!

!

Who’s this dingbat? You’re even frm rivers and coming here to say nonsense. Respect ursef

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 8:55am On Apr 02, 2022
Landmack:

Thunder from Ogbomosho scatter your eye balls there ediaat!
Are u from Anambra, u foool?
WTH are u to come on our thread to spew thrash...are u a bastard?

We have warned u severally to go and face your Rivers state and leave this thread alone. Rivers state,your state should continue to be peaceful while Anambra burns...I say it again,may thunder scatter ur useless self dia...twaat!

Politics / Re: Abia Deputy Governor, Ude Oko Joins Governorship Race by Sistergal80(m): 8:38pm On Apr 01, 2022
There will be no election in Abia state. Ikpeazu must negotiate the release of onyendu from prison before any zoo election. Ipob are warning

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 11:40am On Feb 15, 2022
NoQualmz:
Wetin this expression of interest go cause ehnn. Even those agitating and cussing pple out and advocating for more economic sabotage and pulling down state apparatus are interested in Anambra’s form of expression of interest. Their state is in a complete comatose but they are unbothered...only interested in what happens in Anambra.

See them!
That James is a serious Ipob member. Very confused set of pple.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 11:36am On Feb 15, 2022
History555:

Fake lgbo man in action
Awon anambra vs enugu
Ebonyi vs imo
People in the house pls ignore this cretin that goes about trying to divide lgbos but will tell you hausa fulani are one and united, Yoruba are one and united but comes here to tell u Igbos are not one as everyone should face their state

He’s very right. Pls stop getting unnecessarily angry with Anambra affairs being Anambra affairs when it’s stated here. Mayb u wait until Biafra is actualized then u can bring in this ur talk. Anambra state will Neva meddle into enugu state affairs nor the other states. Every1 should face their states and think of ways of developing it. Abia state and Enugu state pple will leave their state govt and start coming for Anambra govt and that is why we have so much problem in most South East states. Imagine if Abia indigenes invested that energy they use in Anambra affairs in their own state an Ogun state man will not use filthy Ariria markets/Enugu water problem as a yardstick in measuring bad governance in South east. Anambra state remains a state for Anambra indigenes.

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 4:29pm On Jan 24, 2022
AdJosh:
I have warned you on this thread.
Stay away because you are not from Anambra .
We know ourselves here, trying to bring confusion here .
I do not know how old are you but by your banters, you do not really belong here.
Do not change your profile names.
Thank you .
U are gradually becoming a pest to this thread too. What’s ur biz with pples post. Leave this thread with ur various ids to ur state’s thread. I have noticed the only time you’re active hia is when you’re talking about ipob pple and defending them. go to ur state thread and campaign for ipob there. Anambra people are peace loving pple and will always say no to anything that will destroy their state. Pls leave this thread.

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 4:09pm On Jan 24, 2022
Osagyefo98:

The thread is about the progress of ndi anambra
exactly

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 2:58pm On Jan 22, 2022
hammer567:

I FEEL LIKE IGBO MEN HAVE MENTAL PROBLEM.

THE WAY MANY OF YOU BEHAVE IS OUTRIGHTLY POOR.

HOW DO U POST RAILWAY PICTURE AND SAY ANAMBRA GO?
You’re not an igbo man. Wot then are u lukin 4 on this thread?
Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 2:52pm On Jan 22, 2022
chosen4now:
Massob started the sit at home and the purpose was to honour the fallen heroes. At no time was sit at home used to press for the release of Ralph when the FGN arrested and incarcerated him on several occasions.
There are two ways of agitating for freedom either violently or non violently... It is evident that we haven't learned anything from the past war...
There is a suit instituted by some northerns to the effect that the east should be allowed to go their own way.... Now has ipob seek the leave of the court to be join as an interested party?
All this thing is because of greed... The money they are getting from this fraud...
For real the sit at home shud stop
Investment / Re: Chess In The Slum: How A Boy And His Sister’s Lives Were Transformed by Sistergal80(m): 11:05pm On Jan 10, 2022
Landmack:
This is a beautiful story of hope and inspiration. Instead of being on Nairaland 24/7 ‘banting’ and bickering carelessly on tribal issues why don’t you look for how to transform/affect the society you live in positively? Honestly, I can say that Seun and Lalasticlala are tired of some of you on this platform.

Go through this Twitter thread and see how young Nigerians are raising hopes from the slums,mending broken hearts with so much kindness and love.
Tunde Onakoya is one of the pioneers of Chess in the Slums...an initiative championing and helping to restore hope to the hopeless....an initiative investing in the lives of young kids living in the slums.

just back from that thread. such an inspiring thread. i had to hold back my tears. pple dey suffer sha o

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 12:09pm On Dec 15, 2021
MelesZenawi:

People should stop listening to bitter fellows who open radio stations just to preach hate and bitterness.

Nobody hates you, the only people who hates you are those trying to brainwash you that others hates you...avoid such characters they breeds no good.

They keep telling you that others hates you but their love for you is SIT AT HOME, AND
SIT AT HOME BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO COURT.

THEIR LOVE FOR YOU IS TO SET UP TERRORISTS TO ENFORCE SIT AT HOME BECAUSE OTHERS HATES YOU AND THEY LOVE YOU.

THEY HAVE NEVER EMPOWERED ANY SINGLE INDIVIDUAL OR BUILD FACTORIES TO BETTER LIVES BUT THOSE BUILT WILL BE SHUT DOWN TO OBSERVE SIT AT HOME BECAUSE THEY LOVE YOU.

THEY LOVE YOU AND KILL YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE SABOTEUR AND THEY LOVE YOU, THE NEED TO KILL YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A PERCEIVED SABOTEUR.

You can never count upto zero people they changed their lives because they love you but can count hundreds of lives and properties destroyed because they love you and others hate you.

Their slogan is simple" All other tribes hates you but only them loves you"

Such characters are more deadly than devil himself.

A word is a enough for the wise. Their love has sent so many lives to grave uptill thisday....

Bitter truth. They r d real saboteurs of d East

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 12:04pm On Dec 15, 2021
chiefobdk2:

Aboki quoting himself

U re too dull nwokem
Deceiving freeglobe and

Why r u having migraine on top of their posts. Abi guilty conscience is worrying u ni

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 10:26pm On Dec 07, 2021
InternalAuditor:
God continue to bless Anambra the light of entire black race. This is the international gateway to the Eastern Nigeria
Fresh pinging sons of omambala. Anambra young future billionaires. InternalAuditor see as u cross your bag tight u no want to share the ego with us

Politics / Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Sistergal80(m): 1:40pm On Dec 07, 2021
jimyjames:

Kid you have nothing to say, go to your family thread, you have no business here, stop going in circles, I won't come to your family thread
Can you pls shut up and stop derailing this thread. Go to ur state thread and continue ranting

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45