Stats: 3,205,719 members, 7,993,549 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 02:03 PM

Smart111's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Smart111's Profile / Smart111's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Flood Washes Off Part Of Kwaita Bridge Along Lokoja - Abuja Expressway (Photos) by smart111(m): 8:05pm On Aug 25, 2018
lakesider:
Nigerians will soon come and condemn their government.. Channel your energy towards better governance... This is. A rural disaster and happens every where in the world
Have you ever seen where they build bridge on a red soil if not in Nigeria

Autos / Re: .. by smart111(m): 1:18pm On Jul 31, 2018
650 Cash available
Autos / Re: SOLD! SOLD!! SOLD!!!: 2004 Honda Accord (EOD) by smart111(m): 1:16pm On Jul 31, 2018
Autos / Re: Very Clean Honda Eod 2003 At A Cheap Price 850k. 07067125918 by smart111(m): 12:58pm On Jul 29, 2018
650k for this
Autos / Re: Sharp EOD For Sale (750k) by smart111(m): 7:07pm On Jul 24, 2018
Romance / Re: Blood Stains On The Floor Each Night With Her by smart111(m): 1:51am On May 29, 2018
Go get a camera install where she can’t see it but make sure it’s pointing to the direction where you always see the blood then invite her over for the night ( I promise you, you would get your answer by morning)

Travel / Nigerian Drug Dealer In China Got Caught (video) by smart111(m): 4:44pm On May 18, 2018

Travel / Nigerian Drug Dealer In China Got Caught (video) by smart111(m): 4:33pm On May 18, 2018

Education / Re: Meet Dr. Timothy Aneke Who Ordered The Shaving Of Covenant University Students by smart111(m): 11:25pm On Apr 07, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

May God give you more energy to shave all their hairs.

No responsible male student carries bushy hair or dreadlocks.
I stand to be corrected.
Technically speaking; a bushy haired student is a blockhead because the hair prevents wisdom from reaching their brain.

Shame on any parent whose son has a bushy hair.

Decency and morality must be instilled by force since parents have failed in their primary responsibility of raising decent kids.
I wish this could be tagged an OPERATION SHAVE THEM ALL and extended to our churches and police roadblocks.

I hear over 60% of males in Nigeria below 32 now wear dreadlocks or overgrown hair.
You need to educate yourself more because you are so ignorant

Travel / Re: Passenger That Caused The Dana Air Emergency Door Incident Has Been Identified. by smart111(m): 3:10pm On Feb 17, 2018
publish200:
Preliminary investigations revealed that, the Dana Air crew did not assign the emergency door to him but the man Mr David Ahmed insisted on sitting at the emergency exit and after a while, knowing what he had done, called the crew and changed his seat. 

According to the source, the passenger\'s movement from one seat to another, around the exit door which was not originally assigned to him  confirmed that he had something up his sleeves. 

On landing in Lagos, Mr Ahmed a Lebanese national was relaxed and did not event express any fear. While other passengers were taking pictures, the passenger looked carefree. ‎

The is a clear lesson to all air travellers. always watch the person beside you because safety and security is everyone's business. 

I have said it times without number, that Dana Air remains the safest airline in Nigeria having had some experience in the past and improved its safety rating for the past 6 years since 2012. 

Dana Air  has however refused to issue a statement so it deosnt seem its still accusing its passenger.  

The man is presently on the run and has refused to honour NCAA's invite for questioning. The airline is on the other hand considering a legal option. 

We are watching ‎

http://www.abujapress.com/2018/02/the-passenger-that-caused-dana-air.html?m=1
There are lock bolts that hold the doors together, and permission from the cockpit is required to disable them. These bolts are often located deep inside the structure of the aircraft, and cannot be destroyed by force at the surface.
Nairaland / General / Re: What's The Name Of This Insect by smart111(m): 2:59pm On Feb 13, 2018
Abeg no let the insect near Abuja airport before dey go say e don swallow presidential airplane
Food / Which Kain Problem Is This? by smart111(m): 2:58pm On Jan 27, 2018
Which kain problem is this? we have to ban serve yourself in Nigeria

Fashion / Re: Young African Lady In China Ridicules Herself All In The Name Of Modeling (NA BY by smart111(m): 3:55pm On Jan 23, 2018
Fashion / Re: Young African Lady In China Ridicules Herself All In The Name Of Modeling (NA BY by smart111(m): 3:13pm On Jan 23, 2018
LillyAnn:
Is it me or are the other ladies trying not to laugh?! cheesy grin
. I wonder what’s going through her mind
Fashion / Young African Lady In China Ridicules Herself All In The Name Of Modeling (NA BY by smart111(m): 3:06pm On Jan 23, 2018
Young African lady in China ridicules herself all in the name of modeling (NA BY FORCE)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2Bs6A3vlsg

Religion / Re: Evil Bird Monitoring A Man's Destiny Killed In Benin Today by smart111(m): 5:32am On Oct 29, 2017
We should learn to see things as what it is
Religion / Re: Strange Animal Found On High Tension Wire In Benin City by smart111(m): 1:04pm On Oct 28, 2017
neoapocalypse:

And who told you the animal was flying

sloth Sometimes, use electric lines to migrate out of the jungle

Religion / Re: Strange Animal Found On High Tension Wire In Benin City by smart111(m): 12:58pm On Oct 28, 2017
this is not Bush Baby ooo it's is called sloth

Sloths are mammals classified in the families Megalonychidae (two-toed sloths) and Bradypodidae (three-toed sloths). There are six extant species of sloths. They are named after the capital sin of sloth because they seem slow and lazy at first glance; however, their usual idleness is due to metabolic adaptations for conserving energy.

here is a link if you would love to know more about it
https://www.nairaland.com/3757398/lovely-sloths

Science/Technology / Re: Fasasi Tosin Oladayo: Demfas Aerosystems Founder & An Inventor With Four Patents by smart111(m): 7:16pm On Sep 19, 2017
bayooooooo:

What's the essence of patents? What differentiates a patent from a trade secret? You can't claim to have a patent that's not accessible, and as such can't be scrutinized. Here is a link to search patent repository. Why is yours not turning up? Where is your so-called patent?

https://patents.google.com/

But inventions don't come out of thin air, there is a body of works that leads to an invention, which has to be explained in a patent. You can't just say: I have invented this or that. You have to demonstrate or describe what you did that led to that, and demonstrate it's reproducible.

True. But as a student who is two years into an undergraduate program, you also don't have enough experience to SOLELY write a readable patent that's acceptable to peers in your field. Patents are not written in pedestrian English, a grasp of technical jargons peculiar to your field is necessary, which by your level of education you couldn't have sufficient mastery. So who are your co-authors?

Laughable. grin grin grin Nigerian professors who can't get their works published in reputable journals also publish in Ife Journal of History, Ibadan Journal of Medical Sciences, or Nsuka Journal of African History or whatever. The world is not deceived, and as such, such political professors are never taken seriously.

I would advise you focus on getting a good degree and not get sucked up in self adulation of having three "patents" because you don't have any.

people like you (dream killer) are the once that make nigeria to be where it is today. going round tell me that they don't have the IQ to active anything just because you yourself have not active anything
Science/Technology / Re: Fasasi Tosin Oladayo: Demfas Aerosystems Founder & An Inventor With Four Patents by smart111(m): 7:14pm On Sep 19, 2017
Science/Technology / Re: Fasasi Tosin Oladayo: Demfas Aerosystems Founder & An Inventor With Four Patents by smart111(m): 5:06pm On Sep 19, 2017
That my classmate represent Brother represent

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25