Stats: 3,180,173 members, 7,910,183 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 09:29 PM

Spykid77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Spykid77's Profile / Spykid77's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Police Uncover ‘baby Factory’ In Rivers by Spykid77(m): 7:47am On Jul 04, 2012
Laalamed: Igbo and money.yoruba and rituals.hausa and bokoharam.edo and prostitutes etc.na wao.
I think, i prefer the Edo side of life.
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Has Killed More Muslims - Ningi by Spykid77(m): 10:21am On Jun 28, 2012
frfrank: Muslims now are worshiping in churches and on sundays..... Eight wonder of the world
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Has Killed More Muslims - Ningi by Spykid77(m): 10:20am On Jun 28, 2012
frfrank: Muslims now are worshiping in churches and on sundays..... Eight wonder of the world
my broda d tin sef tire me, d muslims now don dey pray 4 ECWA, Livingfaith, COCIN, St. Teresa, shalom, Baptist, The Redeemed, mount. Of fire.......etc i beg make d idiot go brush him mouth! Make persin see road jare!
Politics / Re: Prepare For More Bombings - JTF To Maiduguri Residents by Spykid77(m): 12:14pm On Jun 21, 2012
Odunnu: Who should announce it, me?
Hahahahahaha! Mah sista d tin tire me oh!
Politics / Re: Lawan Promises To Surrender N93m Bribe by Spykid77(m): 12:04pm On Jun 21, 2012
ebamma: so now farogue lawan has finally confessed.
Yes oh! Aftall he's farogue lawless.

Politics / Re: Bomb Discovered At Umudo Village In Imo by Spykid77(m): 6:09pm On Jun 20, 2012
manuch: The Divisional Police Officer, DPO, Mr. I. M. Anaforom, who was at the scene of the incident, told newsmen that his men swung into action as soon as he received the report.

Na today!!!
Hmmmmmmmmm! Mah broda, e don tey wen nyash dey 4 bak oh!
Politics / Re: Jonathan Off To Brazil As Kaduna, Yobe Burn: Height Of Insensitivity by Spykid77(m): 11:36am On Jun 20, 2012
nairalady: i dnt think he (GEJ) is wrong here
Well, kip thinking my dia, shebi ur state is bokoharam free? But trust me, it wont be 4 long!
Politics / Re: Kaduna Is Back To 24hours Curfew by Spykid77(m): 11:10am On Jun 20, 2012
Ex Inferis:

search me o! and they claim to have advisers. while soldiers are hauling in bodies you're bisy relaxing curfew. meanwhile GEJ has gone for samba and brazilian beer.
I personally blame d governor of kaduna state, dia is no where on earth where u will declare a 24hr curfew and den relax it in less than 24hrs! What do u expect wen tempa is on overdrive? Killing spree ofcos!
Politics / Re: Bomb Explosion At Sabon Gari & Wusasa, Zaria by Spykid77(m): 10:32am On Jun 17, 2012
sani musa garba: CAN you all no what you are doing b'cos all this bombing of sunday worshipers comes from you.Allah zai kamaku nan gaba.
Idiot, if CAN wan throw bomb na on friday dem go do am. Go slip mumu!

Romance / Re: "My Boyfriend Beats Me Always But I Love Him" by Spykid77(m): 10:57pm On Jun 16, 2012
tellwisdom: If he beat you, beat am back na angry angry. Sheby wat a man can do, a woman can do also undecided undecided
true talk GBAM! Aftall luv is reciprocal.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12