Stats: 3,205,597 members, 7,993,043 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 02:12 AM

Swichnerd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Swichnerd's Profile / Swichnerd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 9:20am On Oct 16
Pls who has a reliable place/ technician, where I can fix my pixel 6 battery in Lagos. I noticed swelling at the upper-right side of my phone.
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 4:58am On Sep 21
OHIsIManuEL:

I'd avoid the 8, but that's just me
Pls any production defects in pixel 8?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 9:53pm On Sep 19
Good day, who has pixel 8 or 8a, I want to swap my pixel 6 256gig pls let me know
Travel / Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Swichnerd(m): 12:16am On Aug 27
Thank you
blackbriar:

immi Australia is not related to Department of Home Affairs
You are not meant to pay .
Please use the point calculator on the australina Dpartment of Home Affairs website.
https://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/help-support/tools/points-calculator
Travel / Re: DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 by Swichnerd(m): 10:06am On Aug 21
Good day house I usually receive from 'immi Australia' to complete eligibility assessment. and I am meant to pay certain amount of money, is this required for the immigration process?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 6:59am On Apr 02
noobody:

Available on order from China,2 Weeks delivery
How much does it cost?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 10:12pm On Mar 31
Good day guys, pls who sells Google pixel 6 sim tray?
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Swichnerd(m): 10:53pm On Jan 29
Abeg make una recommend airpod with good sound quality and durability , as oraimo no gree deliver the one I ordered from them.
Pls note it must be better than the oraimo Spacepods. Thank you
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 11:16am On Jan 20
Any advice on this new oraimo space bud, or better alternative?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 11:15am On Jan 20
Auskyd:

Go to computer Village if you are in Lagos.

Order from AliExpress or Jumia if you aren't.

The space buds are quite good. I have a friend that uses it.
thank you
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 2:32pm On Jan 19
Pls who sells privacy screen guard for Pixel 6 here, and case? My screen guard already has crack.

Any advice on this new oraimo space bud, or better alternative?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 7:42am On Dec 31, 2023
Has anyone noticed battery decline after the last updates, my battery drain easily these days, even on mild usage. When left idle battery still find a way to get drained.
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 2:37am On Apr 10, 2023
Lexusgs430:

After initial setup or ongoing.......
Ongoing
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 12:27am On Apr 10, 2023
Lexusgs430:

What sort of disaster.......
The battery performance is really bad
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 7:19pm On Apr 09, 2023
Is it my phone, my Pixel 6 has been a disaster, my battery has been really acting up of late, phone can't even take through half a day without charging it. Pls anyone experiencing similar issue?
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 9:44pm On Mar 06, 2023
Lexusgs430:

I hope you know the battery capacity is 4614mah ...... Unlike Tecno or infinix, with 6000mah .........😂😜
iPhones that comes with 4000mah sef performs better, I just feel like it depends on how they can optimise their softwares with battery usage.
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 9:42pm On Mar 06, 2023
yehmy:
mine just started that rubbish this month, I'm suspecting probably because I have been using powerbank and mobile network. Unlike before that i'm on wireless.
It seems it consume more battery on mobile data, anytime I am at work,, while on wifi, the battery performs better.
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 12:06pm On Mar 05, 2023
Guys with pixel 6, how is your battery life? Mine seems to drain quickly. Can you guys give insight.
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Swichnerd(m): 10:01pm On Feb 20, 2023
dvkot:
Open box Google pixel 6 for sale
No scratch...
250 negotiable
Where are you based, I am interested
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Swichnerd(m): 5:41pm On Feb 20, 2023
AdrianHillz:

Mint condition 8gb ram
where is your store, I need to get one. and what colour is available
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Swichnerd(m): 4:40pm On Feb 19, 2023
AdrianHillz:
AIN DEALS
GOOGLE PIXEL & SAMSUNG

Brand NEW Google Pixel 7 pro 128gb
-Snow|ww UNLOCKED|NEW, Sealed on one side 449k

Google Pixel 6 128gb
-Stormy Black|ww UNLOCKED| with D3O Clear Case 225k
What’s is the condition of the google pixel 6? and the RAM
Brand NEW Open box Google Pixel 5a 5G 128gb
-Mostly Black|Factory UNLOCKED|NEW with Unused Accessories 179k
-Mostly Black|Factory UNLOCKED|NEW- Phone, manual & Box only 169k

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 5G
-256gb| Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED| Some scratches, case will cover most

Brand NEW Samsung Galaxy S22+ 5G
-128gb | Green (S22 plus) | Snapdragon| UNLOCKED| Brand NEW, Phone Only 369k

Samsung Galaxy S21 ultra 5G (2)
-128gb| Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED

Samsung Galaxy S21 5g 128gb
-Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED 245k

Samsung Galaxy S20+ plus 128gb
-Cosmic Black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED|Mint, with screen protector & case|screen burn 209k

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 128gb
-Midnight Black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED|Mint 125k

Oneplus 10 Pro 128gb 5g
-Volcanic Black| UNLOCKED|Mint, with Warp 65 Charger 359k

Brand NEW Samsung Galaxy Watch4 40mm
-Black (2) & Silver | Watch 4, strap & New unused accessories

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Swichnerd(m): 4:39pm On Feb 19, 2023
AdrianHillz:
AIN DEALS
GOOGLE PIXEL & SAMSUNG

Brand NEW Google Pixel 7 pro 128gb
-Snow|ww UNLOCKED|NEW, Sealed on one side 449k

Google Pixel 6 128gb
-Stormy Black|ww UNLOCKED| with D3O Clear Case 225k
Brand NEW Open box Google Pixel 5a 5G 128gb
-Mostly Black|Factory UNLOCKED|NEW with Unused Accessories 179k
-Mostly Black|Factory UNLOCKED|NEW- Phone, manual & Box only 169k

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 5G
-256gb| Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED| Some scratches, case will cover most

Brand NEW Samsung Galaxy S22+ 5G
-128gb | Green (S22 plus) | Snapdragon| UNLOCKED| Brand NEW, Phone Only 369k

Samsung Galaxy S21 ultra 5G (2)
-128gb| Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED

Samsung Galaxy S21 5g 128gb
-Phantom black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED 245k

Samsung Galaxy S20+ plus 128gb
-Cosmic Black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED|Mint, with screen protector & case|screen burn 209k

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 128gb
-Midnight Black| Snapdragon|UNLOCKED|Mint 125k

Oneplus 10 Pro 128gb 5g
-Volcanic Black| UNLOCKED|Mint, with Warp 65 Charger 359k

Brand NEW Samsung Galaxy Watch4 40mm
-Black (2) & Silver | Watch 4, strap & New unused accessories

Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 5:20am On Feb 09, 2023
Auskyd:

Don't listen to those reviewers Abeg. They'd do anything for views and likes.

Go for it. You won't regret it.

See this beaut below!

Pixel is sweet ohhh. Chaiii
Thank you, but that’s 7pro that uses Tensor G+, which has been improved. I watched top reviewer like MKBHD and mrwhoistheboss…. They complained about bugs. That’s why I want users here to help out. Probably those issues has been resolved with updates
Phones / Re: Google Pixel Discussion Thread by Swichnerd(m): 9:09pm On Feb 08, 2023
guys good day, any user of Pixel 6 here? I have been seeing review of buys and slow tensor chipset to SD888
. what are you guys take on these issues. i am considering going for it. pls help
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 9:25pm On Jun 17, 2022
Deelaw:

thank you
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 10:14am On Jun 14, 2022
Good day guys pls I need raya service care contact, I need to repair my Xiaomi phone.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Swichnerd(m): 6:59am On Nov 13, 2021
Good morning guys, pls I am having difficulties making payment on AliExpress, using my fcmb master card,swift response and solution will be appreciated, as I have less than two hours to make my order.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 1:51pm On Nov 12, 2021
genius43:

Just buy the one with frame.
Thanks for the reply
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 6:05am On Nov 12, 2021
Good morning guys, pls what's the diff. between LCD display screen with frame and the one without frame, swift response would be appreciated.
NYSC / Re: Female Lieutenant Pours Dirty Water On Corps Member In Calabar by Swichnerd(m): 4:27pm On Sep 23, 2021
bukatyne:

Oh please!

Male officers in camps don't terrorize and intimidate corpers?

I remember during our time that they belt us out of our dorms by 4:30am for morning parade.

Or the male soldiers that harass civilians at barracks and on the road are also female or also have inferiority complex?

It is hard to blame you when your female counterparts also genderize everything. undecided
I guess you've had little or no encounter with female officers, I lived with some of them during my high school days, and I know how they react quickly to things that are meant to be overlooked. No doubt their male counterparts are wicked but plz don't offend a female officer, if she reason your matter e don finish be dat. They usually think you want to disrespect them intentionally.

NYSC / Re: Female Lieutenant Pours Dirty Water On Corps Member In Calabar by Swichnerd(m): 3:02pm On Sep 23, 2021
Female officers and their inferiority complex

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Swichnerd(m): 4:16pm On Aug 03, 2021
Please how do I remove the message and call notification icon that pops up on my device screen? it all started when I upgraded to android 11.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)