Stats: 3,190,958 members, 7,942,433 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 09:54 AM

Thauvin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thauvin's Profile / Thauvin's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Career / Re: Nigerian Woman Gets Fired In The UK Before First Shift After Bragging On Tiktok by Thauvin: 9:59am On Dec 27, 2023
Aunty wey mumu
Family / Re: Any Time I Turn Him Down He Goes To Bed , Is Everything Alright? - Lady Seek Adv by Thauvin: 7:14pm On Nov 22, 2023
FuckingMachine:
You thought you were indispensable?

And of all things to weaponize you chose sex which means that's all you have to offer and he should see you as an olosho.

You couldn't send him packing, couldn't seize the car you bought him or shut down the business you opened for him because you are broke and worthless, you denied him sex because that's all you have.

You are a leech.
Damn bro,chill
Crime / Re: 73-Year-Old Man Who Spent 13 Years In Prison Released (Video) by Thauvin: 6:19pm On Nov 10, 2023
Resetinc:
Welcome back to freedom Sir,

73 - 13 =60
What crime could have possibly gotten a 60yr old man 13yrs sentence?? Hope he wasn’t wrongly accused/convicted.

The only prisoners I have zero sympathy for are those with sex related offenses.
How about murderers,kidnappers and arm robbers??
Celebrities / Re: "We’ve Gone Back To Being Strangers" – DJ Cuppy Laments Failed Engagement by Thauvin: 10:47am On Nov 10, 2023
That's a life of a celebrity
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: FC Copenhagen Vs Manchester United, UCL (4 - 3) On 8th November 2023 by Thauvin: 8:46am On Nov 09, 2023
History Fc

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5